مراسل التجارية

آر إس إس

مراسل الاعمال أحدث المشاركات

#Huawei - تابع الدورة: إنشاء قيمة للعملاء

#Huawei - تابع الدورة: إنشاء قيمة للعملاء

| يوليو 30، 2019

كلمة رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة Huawei ليانغ هوا في المؤتمر الصحفي لنتائج H1 2019 للأعمال في Huawei. السيدات والسادة ، مساء الخير ومرحبا بكم. "كما تعلمون جميعًا ، تعرضت شركة Huawei خلال الأشهر الستة الماضية لضغوط هائلة من الحكومة الأمريكية. منذ بداية العام ، أكثر من ممثلي وسائط 2,600 من جميع أنحاء العالم [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Huawei تعلن عن إيرادات H1 2019: 23.2٪ على أساس سنوي

#Huawei تعلن عن إيرادات H1 2019: 23.2٪ على أساس سنوي

| يوليو 30، 2019

أعلنت Huawei عن نتائج أعمالها للنصف الأول من 2019: CNY401.3 مليار في الإيرادات ، بزيادة 23.2٪ عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. كان هامش الربح الصافي للشركة لـ H1 2019٪ 8.7. [1] وفقًا لرئيس مجلس إدارة Huawei ، Liang Hua ، فإن العمليات تتسم بالسلاسة والمؤسسة سليمة كما كانت دائمًا. مع الإدارة الفعالة و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الخرق للثروات: منجم ذهب في #DisusedUndergroundStations

الخرق للثروات: منجم ذهب في #DisusedUndergroundStations

قد تكون هناك عملية حسابية بسيطة تم وضعها على حائط غرفة رجل أعمال على وشك أن تجعل Ajit Chambers واحدة من أغنى الرجال في المملكة المتحدة. في 2009 ، ابتكر أجيت تشامبرز ، مصرفي سويسري مقيم في المملكة المتحدة ، خطة عمل بها قلم حائط على حجرة غرفة الجلوس الخاصة به يُظهر كيفية الخروج بالمناطق السياحية […]

مواصلة القراءة

#Huawei تعلن عن نتائج أعمال Q1 2019

#Huawei تعلن عن نتائج أعمال Q1 2019

| أبريل 22

أعلنت هواوي اليوم عن نتائج أعمالها للربع الأول من 2019. في Q1 من هذا العام ، حققت Huawei عائدات بقيمة CNY179.7 مليار (26.78 مليار دولار) ، بزيادة قدرها 39٪ على أساس سنوي. بلغ هامش الربح الصافي للشركة في Q1 2019 حوالي 8٪ ، أعلى قليلاً من نفس الفترة من العام الماضي.

مواصلة القراءة

نمو #Huawei يتسارع على الرغم من التهديدات الأمريكية

نمو #Huawei يتسارع على الرغم من التهديدات الأمريكية

تحدت Huawei زيادة التدقيق في الولايات المتحدة وحظرت معداتها في بعض البلدان من خلال تسجيل نمو إيرادات أعلى من المتوقع في الشهرين الأولين من العام. قال Ren Zhengfei ، مؤسس شركة Huawei ومديرها التنفيذي (في الصورة) ، خلال خطاب ألقاه في موسكو أن المبيعات في شهري يناير وفبراير زادت 35.8 في المائة عن نفس الفترة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

"سرقة القرن" في #Moldova: تمت سرقة المليار بواسطة #Filat و #Platon

"سرقة القرن" في #Moldova: تمت سرقة المليار بواسطة #Filat و #Platon

| فبراير 6، 2019

على الأرجح ، لا يوجد شخص في أوروبا لم يكن ليسمع عن "سرقة القرن" في مولدوفا. من النظام المصرفي في هذا البلد الصغير في مرحلة ما بعد الاتحاد السوفييتي ، والذي كان يختبر بشكل مؤلم بين الغرب والشرق ، تمت سرقة ما يقرب من مليار دولار أمريكي. بين الضحايا كان بنك تشكيل النظام "Banca de [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# الاستثمار في الشركات الناشئة في المملكة المتحدة يرتفع على الرغم من Brexit

# الاستثمار في الشركات الناشئة في المملكة المتحدة يرتفع على الرغم من Brexit

| أغسطس 3، 2018

مع كل هذه الأسابيع ذات الصلة بخروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، وفي مواجهة الأدلة المتزايدة على خرق القانون والغش والتدخل الأجنبي ، سيكون من الإنصاف القول إن الكثيرين في الاتحاد الأوروبي يتوقعون نتائج قاتمة لمرحلة ما بعد خروج بريطانيا من الاتحاد الأوروبي. يهتم رجال الأعمال ، على وجه الخصوص ، بما قد يحمله مستقبلهم خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي لهم. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Business Correspondent

rss feed

Business Correspondent's Latest Posts

#Huawei – Stay the course: Creating value for customers

#Huawei – Stay the course: Creating value for customers

| July 30, 2019

Speech by Huawei Chairman Liang Hua at Huawei’s H1 2019 Business Results Press Conference. “Ladies and gentlemen, good afternoon and welcome. “As you all know, over the past six months Huawei has been under immense pressure from the US government. Since the beginning of the year, more than 2,600 media representatives from around the world […]

Continue Reading

#Huawei announces H1 2019 revenue: 23.2% year on year growth

#Huawei announces H1 2019 revenue: 23.2% year on year growth

| July 30, 2019

Huawei announced its business results for the first half of 2019: CNY401.3 billion in revenue, a 23.2% increase over the same period last year. The company’s net profit margin for H1 2019 was 8.7%.[1] According to Huawei’s Chairman, Liang Hua, operations are smooth and the organization is as sound as ever. With effective management and […]

Continue Reading

Rags to riches: A goldmine in #DisusedUndergroundStations

Rags to riches: A goldmine in #DisusedUndergroundStations

| June 12, 2019

A simple calculation drawn on an entrepreneur’s sitting room wall may be about to make Ajit Chambers one of the richest men in the United Kingdom. In 2009 the UK based swiss banker Ajit Chambers created a business plan with a marker pen on his sitting room wall showing how to make tourist attractions out […]

Continue Reading

#Huawei announces Q1 2019 business results

#Huawei announces Q1 2019 business results

| April 22, 2019

Huawei today announced its business results for the first quarter of 2019. In Q1 of this year, Huawei generated CNY179.7 billion ($26.78 billion)  in revenue, an increase of 39% year-on-year. The company’s net profit margin in Q1 2019 was about 8%, slightly higher than the same period last year.[1] Huawei maintained its focus on ICT […]

Continue Reading

#Huawei growth accelerates despite US threats

#Huawei growth accelerates despite US threats

| March 24, 2019

Huawei defied increasing US scrutiny and bans on its equipment in some countries by recording higher than forecasted revenue growth in the first two months of the year. Ren Zhengfei, Huawei founder and CEO (pictured), said during a speech in Moscow that sales in January and February increased 35.8 per cent from the same period […]

Continue Reading

‘Theft of the century’ in #Moldova: Billion was stolen by #Filat and #Platon

‘Theft of the century’ in #Moldova: Billion was stolen by #Filat and #Platon

| February 6, 2019

Probably, there is no person in Europe who would not have heard about the “theft of the century” in Moldova. From the banking system of this small post-Soviet country, painfully experiencing a choice between the West and the East, nearly a billion US dollars were stolen. Among the victims was the system-forming bank ‘Banca de […]

Continue Reading

#Investment in UK Startups Rising Despite Brexit

#Investment in UK Startups Rising Despite Brexit

| August 3, 2018

With all this weeks Brexit-related drama, and in the face of mounting evidence of law-breaking, cheating, and foreign interference, it would be fair to say that many in the EU are predicting a grim outcome for the UK post-Brexit. Businesses, in particular, are concerned about what the future outside the EU might hold for them. […]

Continue Reading