مراسل الصحة

آر إس إس

مراسل الصحة آخر المشاركات

#EAPM - حدث على مدار العام هو نجاح ضخم

#EAPM - حدث على مدار العام هو نجاح ضخم

| ديسمبر 6، 2018

يكاد يكون ذلك في نهاية 2018 ، ووقعت EAPM هذا الأسبوع بأسلوب أنيق مع أمسية رائعة في البرلمان الأوروبي في بروكسل ، خلال حدث شارك في رعايته شركة روش ، كما يكتب المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد الأوروبي للطب الشخصي (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. جزء كبير من الحوار الرائع الذي يشمل ضيوف 60 ، مجموعة من أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

# EAPM - الوقت "الكتف إلى عجلة القيادة" للوصول إلى المريض - حدث البرلمان الأوروبي - ديسمبر 3

# EAPM - الوقت "الكتف إلى عجلة القيادة" للوصول إلى المريض - حدث البرلمان الأوروبي - ديسمبر 3

| نوفمبر 30، 2018

الجميع يعرف أن وصول المرضى إلى الأدوية والعلاجات المبتكرة أمر مهم ، يكتب المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد الأوروبي للطب الشخصي (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. يعرف السياسيون أن مهنيي الرعاية الصحية يعرفون ، تعرف المفوضية الأوروبية ، والمرضى يعرفون بالتأكيد ... ويبدو أن بعض الصحفيين يعرفون ذلك. كان هناك العديد من المؤتمرات والموائد المستديرة والاجتماعات الداخلية والمقالات و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - فشل البحث عن "نافورة الشباب" في جعل جدول أعمال المؤتمر ...

#EAPM - فشل البحث عن "نافورة الشباب" في جعل جدول أعمال المؤتمر ...

| نوفمبر 14، 2018

نحن نقترب أكثر من أي وقت مضى من مؤتمر EAPM السنوي الثاني في ميلانو (26-28 November) والتسجيل سوف يقترب من نهايته في الأيام القليلة المقبلة ، لذلك الآن هو الوقت المناسب للانضمام ، وهنا ، يكتب الاتحاد الأوروبي عن الطب الشخصي (EAPM) المدير التنفيذي دينيس هورغان. أكثر من أصحاب المصلحة 700 قد وضعت بالفعل […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - تجمع الدول الأعضاء حول أحدث مقترحات #HTA

#EAPM - تجمع الدول الأعضاء حول أحدث مقترحات #HTA

| نوفمبر 5، 2018

مع مائدة مستديرة حول القضايا المستمرة لتقييم التكنولوجيا الصحية (HTA) التي ستطرح يوم الأربعاء 7 نوفمبر ، سيحدد التحالف الأوروبي للطب الشخصي مكانه وأصحاب المصلحة من أجل معالجة القضايا المعنية ، والتي ستتم مناقشتها أيضًا بعمق في EAPM الكونغرس في ميلانو (26-28 نوفمبر) ، يكتب التحالف الأوروبي ل […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - رومانيا تحدد المماطلة في حين تسعى الولايات المتحدة إلى التخلص من أسعار الأدوية

#EAPM - رومانيا تحدد المماطلة في حين تسعى الولايات المتحدة إلى التخلص من أسعار الأدوية

| 26 أكتوبر 2018

مع اقتراب العام الذي سنشهده حتى نهاية الرئاسة النمساوية الحالية للاتحاد الأوروبي ، مع رومانيا في الصف التالي (من 1 يناير ، 2019) ، يكتب المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد الأوروبي للطب الشخصي (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. وستكون هذه أول رئاسة تتناوب فيها رومانيا ، وليس من قبيل المصادفة ، في الجلسة العامة الأخيرة لستراسبورغ ، البرلمانيين الأوروبيين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - تحتاج أوروبا إلى الاستفادة القصوى من السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية

#EAPM - تحتاج أوروبا إلى الاستفادة القصوى من السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية

| 24 أكتوبر 2018

أعلنت المفوضية الأوروبية هذا الأسبوع أنه سيكون هناك تركيز على تطوير السجلات الصحية الإلكترونية (EHRs) لصالح المواطنين الذين يسافرون بين البلدان ، على سبيل المثال في أيام العطلات ، ويكتب المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد الأوروبي للطب الشخصي (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. ولكي لا ننسى ، فإن الاتحاد الأوروبي مليء بالعمال المهاجرين أيضًا ، الذين يمكنهم أيضًا […]

مواصلة القراءة

#ESMO دفع جدول الأعمال في مجال السرطان - #EAPM جاهزة للرد

#ESMO دفع جدول الأعمال في مجال السرطان - #EAPM جاهزة للرد

| 22 أكتوبر 2018

انتهى الكونجرس ESMO لمدة سنة أخرى وانخرطت EAPM بنشاط مع أصحاب المصلحة الخبراء في حدث الأورام الرئيسي في ميونيخ ، والذي استمر من 19 October ، كما يكتب المدير التنفيذي للاتحاد الأوروبي للطب الشخصي (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. بالطبع ، يلعب التحالف دوره في نقل علم الأورام إلى الأمام ، ليس أقلها […]

مواصلة القراءة

Health Correspondent

rss feed

Health Correspondent's Latest Posts

#EAPM – Close-of-the-year event is huge success

#EAPM – Close-of-the-year event is huge success

| December 6, 2018

It’s almost the end of 2018, and EAPM this week signed off in style with a great evening in the European Parliament in Brussels, during an event co-sponsored by Roche, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan. A big part of the fantastic dialogue involving 60 guests, a host of MEPs, […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM-  ‘Shoulder to the wheel’ time for patient access – European Parliament event – 3 December

#EAPM- ‘Shoulder to the wheel’ time for patient access – European Parliament event – 3 December

| November 30, 2018

Everybody knows that access for patients to innovative medicines and treatments is important, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan. Politicians know, health-care professionals know, the European Commission knows, patients certainly know…and it appears that even some journalists know. There have been so many conferences, round tables, internal meetings, articles and […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – Search for ‘Fountain of Youth’ fails to make Congress agenda…

#EAPM – Search for ‘Fountain of Youth’ fails to make Congress agenda…

| November 14, 2018

We are drawing ever-nearer to EAPM’s second annual Congress in Milan (26-28 November) and registration will be coming to a close in the next few days, so now is a good time to get on board, here, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan. More than 700 stakeholders have already put their […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – Member states gather over latest #HTA proposals

#EAPM – Member states gather over latest #HTA proposals

| November 5, 2018

With its round table on the ongoing issues of health technology assessment (HTA) coming up on Wednesday 7 November, the European Alliance for Personalised Medicine is positioning itself and stakeholders in order to tackle the issues involved, which will also be discussed in depth at EAPM’s Congress in Milan (26-28 November), writes European Alliance for […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – Romania sets its stall out while US aims to trump drug prices

#EAPM – Romania sets its stall out while US aims to trump drug prices

| October 26, 2018

As the year marches on we’re drawing near to the end of the current Austrian Presidency of the EU, with Romania next in line (from 1 January, 2019), writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan. It will be Romania’s first-ever rotating presidency and, not through coincidence, at the recent Strasbourg plenary, European Parliamentarians […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – Europe needs to make the most of electronic health records

#EAPM – Europe needs to make the most of electronic health records

| October 24, 2018

The European Commission this week announced that there will be a focus on developing electronic health records (EHRs) for the benefit of citizens travelling between countries, for example on holidays, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan.    And, lest we forget, the EU is full of migrant workers, too, who could also […]

Continue Reading

#ESMO pushing the agenda in the field of cancer – #EAPM ready to respond

#ESMO pushing the agenda in the field of cancer – #EAPM ready to respond

| October 22, 2018

The ESMO Congress is almost over for another year and EAPM was actively engaging with expert stakeholders at the key oncology event in Munich, which ran from 19 October, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan.  Of course, the Alliance is playing its part in moving oncology forward, not least through […]

Continue Reading