جيمس ويلسون

آر إس إس

جيمس ويلسون آخر المشاركات

هل ستشكل القارة الأوروبية # مستقبل العالم؟

هل ستشكل القارة الأوروبية # مستقبل العالم؟

| يونيو

في 6-8 June ، تحولت العاصمة الإمبراطورية الروسية السابقة ، سانت بطرسبرغ ، إلى أحد المراكز السياسية والاقتصادية في العالم. كتب جيمس ويلسون السياسيين ورجال الأعمال والمحللين والصحفيين من دول 145 هناك في دحض للأسطورة التي مفادها أن روسيا وفلاديمير بوتين قد تم عزلهما من قبل المجتمع الدولي. منتدى سانت بطرسبرغ الاقتصادي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#ESG - نحو النمو من خلال التنمية المستدامة

#ESG - نحو النمو من خلال التنمية المستدامة

| مايو 22، 2019

تتميز بيئة سوق العمل الحالية المتقلبة بشكل متزايد بالتقييمات التي تحركها المشاعر. اهتمام المستثمرين واهتمامهم بموضوع البيئة والمجتمع والحكم (ESG). على الرغم من أن أساسيات الشركة القوية تظل جوهر القصة ، إلا أنه من الأهمية بمكان بالنسبة للشركة أن تشكل تصوراً إيجابياً لدى المستثمرين والمستثمرين. أكبر المستثمرين العالميين بالفعل [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التنصت على المكالمات الهاتفية ومراقبة الخدمة السرية وظروف السجن القاسية: التدقيق في نظام العدالة الرومانية في الوقت الذي تستضيف فيه البلاد قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي

التنصت على المكالمات الهاتفية ومراقبة الخدمة السرية وظروف السجن القاسية: التدقيق في نظام العدالة الرومانية في الوقت الذي تستضيف فيه البلاد قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي

| مايو 13، 2019

يقول جان كلود يونكر ، رئيس المفوضية الأوروبية ، إن رومانيا ، التي تتولى حاليًا الرئاسة الدورية للاتحاد الأوروبي ، يجب أن تبذل مزيدًا من الجهود للوصول إلى المعايير الأوروبية بالكامل بشأن سيادة القانون. كانت تعليقات السيد Juncker موجهة إلى المشاحنات السياسية في رومانيا بشأن حملة مكافحة الفساد. ومع ذلك ، يلاحظ المعلقون أن المشاكل مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

حقبة جديدة من #Putin

حقبة جديدة من #Putin

| مايو 6، 2019

قبل عام ويوم واحد ، في 7 May 2018 ، أدى فلاديمير بوتين اليمين الدستورية لولاية رابعة كرئيس لروسيا. وصل الزعيم الروسي المنتخب حديثًا إلى حفل التنصيب مباشرةً من مكتبه ، حيث أظهر للناس أنه كان مشغولًا بشؤون الدولة الحالية وفي الوقت نفسه يتظاهر [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التركيز الدولي على اتفاق دايتون #

التركيز الدولي على اتفاق دايتون #

| أبريل 26

تم تنظيم اجتماع مائدة مستديرة دولي يضم سياسيين من ألمانيا وإيطاليا وبلجيكا وسلوفاكيا والبرلمان الأوروبي هذا الأسبوع في منتجع ياهورينا للتزلج الصربي لاستكشاف سبل تطوير جمهورية صربسكا والدفاع عن أحكام اتفاقية دايتون 1995 يتم توفير الأراضي مع الاعتراف الدولي. ال […]

مواصلة القراءة

الإدارة الروسية تضر بالأعمال لصالح AB InBev

الإدارة الروسية تضر بالأعمال لصالح AB InBev

| أبريل 10

عقدت محكمة موسكو للتحكيم جلسة حول قضية رفيعة المستوى شاركت فيها واحدة من أكبر شركات الجعة في العالم ، وهي Anheuser-Busch ، وعدد من موزعيها الروس. تقدر حصة الشركة في سوق البيرة العالمية بنسبة 28٪ ، حيث ينتج الخمرون علامات تجارية مثل BUD و Stella Artois و Corona Extra و Leffe و Hoegaarden و Löwenbräu و […]

مواصلة القراءة

لماذا صامت "بابا فانجا" بالأبيض والأسود صامت حول #Kanga؟

لماذا صامت "بابا فانجا" بالأبيض والأسود صامت حول #Kanga؟

| أبريل 8

في يوم كذبة أبريل ، طلب رئيس روسنفت ، إيجور سيشين ، في اجتماع مع الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين ، تقديم الدعم لإنشاء مجموعة في القطب الشمالي مع احتمال استخراج 100 مليون طن من المواد الخام بواسطة 2030 - يكتب جيمس ويلسون. الوضع هزلي للغاية ، كما قال رجل الأعمال ، "المجموعة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

James Wilson

rss feed

James Wilson's Latest Posts

Oligarch raid on electricity market of #Ukraine

Oligarch raid on electricity market of #Ukraine

| June 27, 2019

The most urgent issue in EU-Ukraine relations today is the protection of Ukraine’s nuclear power industry from a conspiracy of the oligarchs. Energoatom has been starved of a fair share of market revenues for years by the unfair Rotterdam Plus formula to calculate tariff shares for producers, ostensibly to take account of international coal prices, […]

Continue Reading

Will #Eurasian continent shape future of the world?

Will #Eurasian continent shape future of the world?

| June 13, 2019

On 6-8 June, the former Russian imperial capital, Saint Petersburg, turned into one of the world’s political and economic centres. Politicians, businessmen, analysts and journalists from 145 countries gathered there in a rebuttal of the myth that Russia and Vladimir Putin have been isolated by the international community, writes James Wilson. The Saint Petersburg Economic Forum […]

Continue Reading

#ESG – Towards growth through sustainable development

#ESG – Towards growth through sustainable development

| May 22, 2019

The current volatile business market environment is increasingly characterised by valuations driven by sentiment. Investor attention and interest around the topic of Environment, Society and Governance (ESG). While solid company fundamentals remain the core of the story, it is critical for a company to shape a positive public and investor perception. The largest global investors already […]

Continue Reading

Wiretapping, secret service control and dire prison conditions: Scrutiny of #Romania justice system as the country hosts the EU Summit

Wiretapping, secret service control and dire prison conditions: Scrutiny of #Romania justice system as the country hosts the EU Summit

| May 13, 2019

  Jean-Claude Juncker, the head of the European Commission, says Romania, which currently holds the European Union’s rotating presidency, must make further efforts to fully reach European standards on the rule of law. Mr Juncker’s comments were directed at the political wrangling in Romania over the anti-corruption campaign. However, commentators observe that the problems with […]

Continue Reading

New era of #Putin

New era of #Putin

| May 6, 2019

One year and one day ago, on 7 May 2018, Vladimir Putin was sworn in for his fourth term as president of Russia. The newly elected Russian leader arrived at the inauguration ceremony directly from his office, showing the people that he was busy with current state affairs and at the same time demonstrating to […]

Continue Reading

International focus on the #Dayton Agreement

International focus on the #Dayton Agreement

| April 26, 2019

An international round table bringing together politicians from Germany, Italy, Belgium, Slovakia and from the European Parliament was organised this week in the Serb Republic ski resort of Jahorina to explore ways to develop Republika Srpska and defend the provisions of the 1995 Dayton Agreement under which the territory is provided with international recognition. The […]

Continue Reading

Russian management hurting business for AB InBev

Russian management hurting business for AB InBev

| April 10, 2019

  The Moscow Arbitration Court held a session on a high-profile case in which one of the world’s largest beer companies, Anheuser-Busch, and a number of its Russian distributors participated. The company’s share in the global beer market is estimated at 28%, brewers produce such brands as BUD, Stella Artois, Corona Extra, Leffe, Hoegaarden, Löwenbräu, […]

Continue Reading