Tory leadership race: Javid eliminated from contest

Boris Johnson, Jeremy Hunt and Michael Gove are voted through to the final round of the Tory leadership contest, with Sajid Javid eliminated.


Facebook comments


Category: RSS Imports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *