العلامة: التشيكية

يزيل جنة نظام الدعم التشيكي ل#RenewableEnergy

يزيل جنة نظام الدعم التشيكي ل#RenewableEnergy

وقد وافقت المفوضية الأوروبية على خطة لدعم المنشآت المنتجة للطاقة المتجددة التي بنيت في جمهورية التشيك بين 2006 و2012 بموجب قواعد المساعدات الحكومية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وخلصت اللجنة الى أن هذا الاجراء يعزز الطاقة في الاتحاد الأوروبي والأهداف المناخ دون تشويه دون مبرر المنافسة. في ديسمبر 2014، أبلغت الجمهورية التشيكية في لجنة دعم [...]

مواصلة القراءة

وتحقق لجنة ممارسات التشيك الرئيس الحالي للسكك الحديدية # ČeskDráhy في نقل الركاب

وتحقق لجنة ممارسات التشيك الرئيس الحالي للسكك الحديدية # ČeskDráhy في نقل الركاب

المنافسة تدفع الأسعار إلى أسفل وخدمات عالية الجودة تصل. هذا هو ما نحتاجه في نقل الركاب بالسكك الحديدية، وخصوصا عندما كنا جادين في خفض انبعاثات الكربون. وقال نحن بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة فاحصة على (CD) الممارسات التجارية سيسك Dráhy للتأكد من أنها لا طرد المنافسين على حساب الركاب المنافسة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#China: تهدف الزيارة التشيكية شي جين بينغ للوصول إلى أوروبا

#China: تهدف الزيارة التشيكية شي جين بينغ للوصول إلى أوروبا

| مارس، | 0 تعليق

وصل الرئيس الصيني شي جين بينغ في جمهورية التشيك في زيارة دولة تستغرق ثلاثة ايام يوم الاثنين 28 مارس، ويكتب تشاو Minghao. إنها أول زيارة لجمهورية التشيك يقوم بها رئيس صيني منذ اقامة العلاقات الدبلوماسية بين البلدين قبل 67 عاما. تقع في قلب أوروبا، والجمهورية التشيكية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: czech

Commission clears Czech support scheme for #RenewableEnergy

Commission clears Czech support scheme for #RenewableEnergy

| November 28, 2016 | 0 Comments

The European Commission has approved a support scheme for installations producing renewable energy built in the Czech Republic between 2006 and 2012 under EU state aid rules. The Commission concluded the measure would further EU energy and climate goals without unduly distorting competition. In December 2014, the Czech Republic notified to the Commission a support […]

Continue Reading

Commission investigates practices of Czech railway incumbent #ČeskDráhy in passenger transport

Commission investigates practices of Czech railway incumbent #ČeskDráhy in passenger transport

| November 10, 2016 | 0 Comments

Competition drives prices down and service quality up. This is what we need in railway passenger transport, especially when we’re serious about cutting our carbon emissions. We need to take a close look at České Dráhy’s (CD) business practices to make sure they do not push out competitors to the detriment of passengers, said Competition […]

Continue Reading

#China: Xi Jinping’s Czech visit aims to reach out to Europe

#China: Xi Jinping’s Czech visit aims to reach out to Europe

| March 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Chinese president Xi Jinping arrived in the Czech Republic for a three-day state visit on Monday 28 March, writes Zhao Minghao. It’s the first visit to the Czech Republic by a Chinese president since the establishment of diplomatic ties between the two countries 67 years ago. Situated in the heart of Europe, the Czech Republic […]

Continue Reading