العلامة: البرتغال

رؤساء الحكومات يعقدون الاجتماع الثاني للحوار حول # InvestmentCo- العملية بين # كازاخستان و الاتحاد الأوروبي

رؤساء الحكومات يعقدون الاجتماع الثاني للحوار حول # InvestmentCo- العملية بين # كازاخستان و الاتحاد الأوروبي

عقد رئيس الوزراء عسكر مامين اجتماعًا مع رؤساء البعثات الدبلوماسية للدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي المعتمدين في كازاخستان كجزء من برنامج الحوار حول مواصلة تطوير التعاون الاستثماري. ناقش الطرفان نتائج العمل المنجز خلال ثلاثة أشهر بعد الاجتماع الأول حول القضايا الملحة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوضة Stylianides تزور البرتغال ، وتجري حوار المواطنين وتفتتح معرض #EUSavesLives في بورتيماو

المفوضة Stylianides تزور البرتغال ، وتجري حوار المواطنين وتفتتح معرض #EUSavesLives في بورتيماو

في 1 أغسطس ، عقد مفوض المساعدات الإنسانية وإدارة الأزمات كريستوس ستيليانيدس (في الصورة) حوار المواطنين حول الحماية المدنية الأوروبية وأهمية عملية الإنقاذ في بورتيماو بالبرتغال وزار أيضًا نظام الإنذار المبكر بأمواج تسونامي المثبتة على ساحل بورتيماو حيث شاهد وناقش الجهود البرتغالية في الإنذار المبكر […]

مواصلة القراءة

# البرتغال - 68 مليون استثمار تماسك لترقية #MinhoRailwayLine

# البرتغال - 68 مليون استثمار تماسك لترقية #MinhoRailwayLine

يستثمر صندوق التماسك ما يقرب من 68 مليون يورو في شمال البرتغال ، لتحديث قسم 92 على طول خط السكك الحديدية وحيد المسار Minho بين Nine و Valença ، على الحدود الإسبانية. المشروع جزء من ممر السكك الحديدية بورتو فالنسيا - أسبانيا ، الذي يلعب دورًا اقتصاديًا مهمًا في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستعمل الترقية على تحسين الراحة والسلامة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Portugal #Socialists يقودون الانتخابات ، لكنهم لن يفوزوا بالأغلبية

#Portugal #Socialists يقودون الانتخابات ، لكنهم لن يفوزوا بالأغلبية

| أغسطس 1، 2019

لا يزال الاشتراكيون الحاكمون في البرتغال هم المرشحون للفوز في الانتخابات البرلمانية في أكتوبر ، لكنهم سيفشلون في الحصول على الأغلبية المطلقة ، وفقًا لاستطلاع جديد ، كتبته كاتارينا ديميوني. شوهد رئيس الوزراء أنطونيو كوستا (في الصورة) من يسار الوسط ، فازوا بنسبة 35.5 من الأصوات ، وفقًا لاستطلاع أجرته Multidados لقناة TVI TVI التي نشرت يوم الثلاثاء [...]

مواصلة القراءة

حرائق #Portugal تحت السيطرة الجزئية ، والطقس يثير المخاوف

حرائق #Portugal تحت السيطرة الجزئية ، والطقس يثير المخاوف

| يوليو 23، 2019

كانت الحرائق التي اجتاحت وسط البرتغال لمدة تقريبًا من ساعات 48 تحت السيطرة الجزئية يوم الاثنين (22 يوليو) ، لكن الظروف الجوية السيئة تثير القلق من أنها ستشتعل مرة أخرى ، وتكتب Catarina Demony في لشبونة وميغيل بيريرا ورافائيل مارشانتي في فيلا دي ري و ماكاو. آخر حرائق الغابات الثلاثة التي اندلعت [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الشرطة تبدأ التحقيق مع #Wildfire تجتاح وسط البرتغال

الشرطة تبدأ التحقيق مع #Wildfire تجتاح وسط البرتغال

| يوليو 22، 2019

اشتبك أكثر من رجال إطفاء من طراز 800 في حريق هائل اجتاح وسط البرتغال يوم الأحد (21 يوليو) ، بعد السيطرة على اثنين من الحرائق الأخرى التي خلفت إصابة 20 بجروح ودفعت السلطات إلى إخلاء قرية جزئيًا ، وكتابة Catarina Demony في لشبونة وميغيل بيريرا ورافائيل مارشانتي في فيلا دي ري. في بيان صدر يوم [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#StateAid - توافق اللجنة على خطة بقيمة 320 مليون يورو لدعم منشآت الطاقة الحيوية بالقرب من الغابات المعرضة لخطر الحرائق في #Portugal

#StateAid - توافق اللجنة على خطة بقيمة 320 مليون يورو لدعم منشآت الطاقة الحيوية بالقرب من الغابات المعرضة لخطر الحرائق في #Portugal

وافقت المفوضية الأوروبية ، بموجب قواعد المعونة الحكومية للاتحاد الأوروبي ، على مخطط برتغالي لدعم منشآت طاقة الكتلة الحيوية الواقعة بالقرب من مناطق الغابات التي تعتبر "حرجة" ، بسبب خطر نشوب حرائق. ستنتج المنشآت الجديدة كلاً من الكهرباء والحرارة والطاقة المشتركة (التوليد المشترك). يهدف هذا الإجراء إلى تحفيز أصحاب الغابات لتنظيف […]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Portugal

Heads of government hold second meeting of dialogue on #InvestmentCo-operation between #Kazakhstan and EU

Heads of government hold second meeting of dialogue on #InvestmentCo-operation between #Kazakhstan and EU

| October 16, 2019

Prime Minister Askar Mamin held a meeting with the heads of diplomatic missions of the European Union member states accredited in Kazakhstan as part of the Dialogue platform on the further development of investment co-operation. The parties discussed the results of the work done during three months after the first meeting on pressing issues of […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner Stylianides visits Portugal, holds Citizens’ Dialogue and inaugurates #EUSavesLives Exhibition in Portimão

Commissioner Stylianides visits Portugal, holds Citizens’ Dialogue and inaugurates #EUSavesLives Exhibition in Portimão

| August 2, 2019

On 1 August, Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Management Commissioner Christos Stylianides (pictured) held a Citizens’ Dialogue on the European civil protection and the importance of rescEU, in Portimão, Portugal and he also visited the Tsunami Early Warning System installed on the coast of Portimão, where he witnessed and discussed the Portuguese efforts on early warning […]

Continue Reading

#Portugal – €68 million cohesion investment to upgrade #MinhoRailwayLine

#Portugal – €68 million cohesion investment to upgrade #MinhoRailwayLine

| August 2, 2019

The Cohesion Fund invests almost €68 million in northern Portugal, to upgrade the 92-km section of the Minho single-track railway line between Nine and Valença, on the Spanish border. The project is part of the Porto-Valença-Spain rail corridor, which plays an important economic role in the region. In addition, the upgrade will improve comfort, safety […]

Continue Reading

#Portugal #Socialists lead election poll, but would not win majority

#Portugal #Socialists lead election poll, but would not win majority

| August 1, 2019

Portugal’s ruling Socialists remain favourites to win a parliamentary election in October but will fail to grab an absolute majority, according to a new poll, writes Catarina Demony. Prime Minister Antonio Costa’s (pictured) centre-left Socialists were seen winning 35.5% of the vote, according to the survey by Multidados for TV channel TVI published on Tuesday […]

Continue Reading

#Portugal fires under partial control, weather raises concerns

#Portugal fires under partial control, weather raises concerns

| July 23, 2019

Fires that swept across central Portugal for nearly 48 hours were under partial control on Monday (22 July), but adverse weather conditions are raising concern they will flare up again, write Catarina Demony in Lisbon and Miguel Pereira and Rafael Marchante in Vila de Rei and Macao. The last of three wildfires that broke out […]

Continue Reading

Police launch investigation as #Wildfire sweeps central Portugal

Police launch investigation as #Wildfire sweeps central Portugal

| July 22, 2019

More than 800 firefighters battled a wildfire sweeping across central Portugal on Sunday (21 July), after bringing under control two other blazes which left 20 people injured and prompted authorities to partially evacuate a village, write Catarina Demony in Lisbon and Miguel Pereira and Rafael Marchante in Vila de Rei. In a statement released on […]

Continue Reading

#StateAid – Commission approves a €320 million scheme to support biomass energy installations close to forests at risk of fires in #Portugal

#StateAid – Commission approves a €320 million scheme to support biomass energy installations close to forests at risk of fires in #Portugal

| January 9, 2019

The European Commission has approved, under EU state aid rules, a Portuguese scheme to support biomass energy installations located close to forest areas regarded as “critical”, due to the risk of fires. The new installations will produce both electricity and combined heat and power (cogeneration). The measure aims to incentivise forest owners to clean the […]

Continue Reading