العلامة: رومانيا

رؤساء الحكومات يعقدون الاجتماع الثاني للحوار حول # InvestmentCo- العملية بين # كازاخستان و الاتحاد الأوروبي

رؤساء الحكومات يعقدون الاجتماع الثاني للحوار حول # InvestmentCo- العملية بين # كازاخستان و الاتحاد الأوروبي

عقد رئيس الوزراء عسكر مامين اجتماعًا مع رؤساء البعثات الدبلوماسية للدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي المعتمدين في كازاخستان كجزء من برنامج الحوار حول مواصلة تطوير التعاون الاستثماري. ناقش الطرفان نتائج العمل المنجز خلال ثلاثة أشهر بعد الاجتماع الأول حول القضايا الملحة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Romania - أفضل # DrinkingWater في #Cluj و # Sălaj بفضل سياسة التماسك

#Romania - أفضل # DrinkingWater في #Cluj و # Sălaj بفضل سياسة التماسك

يستثمر صندوق التماسك مبلغ 275.7 مليون يورو لتحسين إمدادات مياه الشرب وتحسين خدمات جمع ومعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في مقاطعتي كلوج وسولاج ، شمال غرب رومانيا. بفضل هذا المشروع الذي يموله الاتحاد الأوروبي ، سيستمتع سكان 240,000 تقريبًا بمياه شرب أفضل. وقال مفوض البيئة والشؤون البحرية ومصايد الأسماك كارمينو فيلا: "يجب أن يحصل الجميع على مياه شرب جيدة. مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ما يقرب من 300 مليون يورو على شكل مساعدات من الاتحاد الأوروبي بعد #2018Floods في #Austria، #Italy، #Romania

ما يقرب من 300 مليون يورو على شكل مساعدات من الاتحاد الأوروبي بعد #2018Floods في #Austria، #Italy، #Romania

وافق أعضاء لجنة الميزانيات يوم الثلاثاء (3 سبتمبر) على 293.5 مليون يورو كمساعدة من صندوق التضامن الأوروبي بعد أحداث الطقس القاسية في النمسا وإيطاليا ورومانيا في 2018. إن مبلغ الـ 293.5 مليون يورو كمساعدات من صندوق الاتحاد الأوروبي للتضامن (EUSF) ينهار على النحو التالي: 277.2 مليون يورو لإيطاليا بعد هطول الأمطار الغزيرة والرياح القوية والفيضانات والانهيارات الأرضية في الخريف [...]

مواصلة القراءة

"نحن يائسون" - الطلاب ذوو الإعاقة تركوا دون حل مع عودة التلاميذ إلى المدرسة

"نحن يائسون" - الطلاب ذوو الإعاقة تركوا دون حل مع عودة التلاميذ إلى المدرسة

الرغبة في الحصول على التعليم ، ولكن دون الحصول عليه: هذا هو الواقع المحزن لعشرات الآلاف من الأطفال والمراهقين ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية في أوروبا ، وفقًا لمنظمة Inclusion Europe ، وهي منظمة تدافع عن حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية. كما يبدأ المصطلح في معظم البلدان الأوروبية ، لا يزال التلاميذ ذوي الإعاقات الذهنية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوضية تطلق مشروعين لدعم التعاون والابتكار في مناطق ومدن #Romania

المفوضية تطلق مشروعين لدعم التعاون والابتكار في مناطق ومدن #Romania

تطلق المفوضية مشروعين لتوفير الخبرة للمناطق والمدن الرومانية ، بالتعاون مع الحكومة الرومانية والبنك الدولي. في إطار المشروع الأول ، سيساعد خبراء المفوضية والبنك الدولي عواصم المقاطعات الرومانية على تطوير روابط أقوى مع أطرافهم واستخدام تمويل الاتحاد الأوروبي للمشاريع التي تعود بالفائدة على جميع المناطق الحضرية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الدعوى المرفوعة ضد #RomanianIntelligenceServices

الدعوى المرفوعة ضد #RomanianIntelligenceServices

| يوليو 16، 2019

لقد كتبت مؤخرًا أنه في حين أن قضية Alexander Adamescu تناسب ملف تعريف شيء من شأنه أن يتدخل فيه SRI ، إلا أننا لم نكن متأكدين. الآن نحن نعرف بالتأكيد أنه كان أحد أهداف SRI ، يكتب إميلي الشعير. ألكساندر أداميسكو هو موضوع أمر اعتقال أوروبي صادر عن رومانيا. إنه متهم بـ [...]

مواصلة القراءة

هل #AlexanderAdamescu ضحية أخرى لأجهزة المخابرات المارقة #Romania؟

هل #AlexanderAdamescu ضحية أخرى لأجهزة المخابرات المارقة #Romania؟

| مايو 23، 2019

كما في حالة ألكساندر آداميسكو (في الصورة) ، فإن المثال الأكثر بروزًا لفشل نظام مذكرة التوقيف الأوروبية (EAW) في المملكة المتحدة ، ما زال مستمراً ، وما زال هناك دليل جديد على الفساد المستشري في نظام العدالة الروماني. ضوء ، يكتب إميلي الشعير. Adamescu يحارب تسليم من لندن إلى رومانيا منذ يونيو [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Romania

#Romania – Better #DrinkingWater in #Cluj and #Sălaj thanks to Cohesion Policy

#Romania – Better #DrinkingWater in #Cluj and #Sălaj thanks to Cohesion Policy

| September 4, 2019

The Cohesion Fund invests €275.7 million for better drinking water supply and upgraded wastewater collection and treatment services in the Cluj and Sălaj counties, north-west Romania. Thanks to this EU-funded project, almost 240,000 inhabitants will enjoy better drinking water. Environment, Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Commissioner Karmenu Vella said: “Everyone should have access to good drinking water. With […]

Continue Reading

Nearly €300 million in EU aid after #2018Floods in #Austria, #Italy, #Romania

Nearly €300 million in EU aid after #2018Floods in #Austria, #Italy, #Romania

| September 4, 2019

On Tuesday (3 September), Budgets Committee members approved €293.5 million in EU Solidarity Fund aid following extreme weather events in Austria, Italy and Romania in 2018. The €293.5 million in aid from the European Union Solidarity Fund (EUSF) breaks down as follows: €277.2 million for Italy following heavy rains, strong winds, floods and landslides in the autumn […]

Continue Reading

‘We are desperate’ – Students with disabilities left without solution as pupils return to school

‘We are desperate’ – Students with disabilities left without solution as pupils return to school

| September 4, 2019

Wanting to get an education, but not receiving it: This is the sad reality for tens of thousands of children and teenagers with intellectual disabilities in Europe, according to Inclusion Europe, an organisation advocating for the rights of people with intellectual disabilities. As the term begins in most European countries, pupils with intellectual disabilities still […]

Continue Reading

Commission launches two projects to support co-operation and innovation in #Romania regions and cities

Commission launches two projects to support co-operation and innovation in #Romania regions and cities

| August 12, 2019

The Commission is launching two projects to provide expertise to Romanian regions and cities, in co-operation with the Romanian government and the World Bank. Under the first project, Commission and World Bank experts will help Romanian county capitals develop stronger links with their periphery and use EU funding for projects that benefit the whole urban […]

Continue Reading

Case against #RomanianIntelligenceServices strengthens

Case against #RomanianIntelligenceServices strengthens

| July 16, 2019

I recently wrote that while the Alexander Adamescu case fits the profile of something the SRI would interfere in, we could not be certain. Now we know for sure he was one of SRI’s targets, writes Emily Barley. Alexandar Adamescu is the subject of a European Arrest Warrant issued by Romania. He is accused of […]

Continue Reading

Is #AlexanderAdamescu yet another victim of #Romania rogue intelligence services?

Is #AlexanderAdamescu yet another victim of #Romania rogue intelligence services?

| May 23, 2019

As the case of Alexander Adamescu (pictured), the most high-profile example of the failings of the European Arrest Warrant (EAW) system in the UK, rumbles on, new evidence of the corruption endemic in the Romanian justice system continues to come to light, writes Emily Barley. Adamescu has been fighting extradition from London to Romania since June […]

Continue Reading

Wiretapping, secret service control and dire prison conditions: Scrutiny of #Romania justice system as the country hosts the EU Summit

Wiretapping, secret service control and dire prison conditions: Scrutiny of #Romania justice system as the country hosts the EU Summit

| May 13, 2019

  Jean-Claude Juncker, the head of the European Commission, says Romania, which currently holds the European Union’s rotating presidency, must make further efforts to fully reach European standards on the rule of law. Mr Juncker’s comments were directed at the political wrangling in Romania over the anti-corruption campaign. However, commentators observe that the problems with […]

Continue Reading