العلامة: سلوفينيا

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

من خلال العمل مع يوروبول ، يوروجاستر والاتحاد المصرفي الأوروبي (EBF) ، اعتقلت قوات الشرطة من دول 20 (168) أشخاصًا (حتى الآن) كجزء من حملة منسقة لغسل الأموال ، وهي حركة الأموال الأوروبية (EMMA). هذا التدبير الدولي ، وهو الرابع من نوعه ، كان يهدف إلى معالجة مسألة "البغال المال" ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

وقعت لاتفيا على الإعلان الأوروبي لربط قواعد البيانات الجينومية عبر الحدود التي تهدف إلى تحسين الفهم والوقاية من المرض والسماح بعلاجات أكثر خصوصية ، وخاصة للأمراض النادرة والسرطان والأمراض المرتبطة بالمخ. الإعلان عبارة عن اتفاق للتعاون بين الدول التي تريد توفير الوصول الآمن والمصرح عبر الحدود إلى الوطنية و […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - ينتقل نقاش #HTA إلى صوفيا لعقد مؤتمر رئيسي

#EAPM - ينتقل نقاش #HTA إلى صوفيا لعقد مؤتمر رئيسي

| 8 أكتوبر 2018

مع وصول النقاش حول تقييم التكنولوجيا الصحية على مستوى الاتحاد الأوروبي (HTA) إلى مستوى المجلس بعد التصويت الإيجابي على مقترحات اللجنة في أحدث جلسة في ستراسبورج ، ستستضيف العاصمة البلغارية صوفيا مؤتمراً حول تداعيات HTA على الطب الشخصي ، كما يكتب الاتحاد الأوروبي من أجل شخصية المدير التنفيذي للطب (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. EAPM مقرها بروكسل ، ولها […]

مواصلة القراءة

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

في سبتمبر 24 ، وافق التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب على تسريع وتيرة جهوده والعمل نحو صك الأمم المتحدة - مثل اتفاقية ملزمة - لوقف الاتجار في أدوات التعذيب وعقوبة الإعدام. التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب هو مبادرة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

مساعدات الدولة: المفوضية توافق على حزمة التزام سلوفينية جديدة لـ #NovaLjubljanskaBanka #NLB

مساعدات الدولة: المفوضية توافق على حزمة التزام سلوفينية جديدة لـ #NovaLjubljanskaBanka #NLB

استنتجت المفوضية الأوروبية أن مساعدة سلوفينيا لنوفا ليوبليانسكا بانكا (NLB) لا تزال متوافقة مع قواعد المعونة الحكومية الأوروبية على أساس حزمة الالتزام الجديدة المقدمة من السلطات السلوفينية في 13 July 2018. تلتزم سلوفينيا بحزم بجدول زمني طموح لبيع NLB مع شريحة بيع أول من […]

مواصلة القراءة

# رئيس سلوفينيا يرشح أي مرشح لمنصب رئيس الوزراء

# رئيس سلوفينيا يرشح أي مرشح لمنصب رئيس الوزراء

| يوليو 24، 2018

قال الرئيس السلوفيني بوروت باهور (في الصورة) للبرلمان يوم الاثنين (23 July) إنه لن يرشح أي مرشح لمنصب رئيس الوزراء لأنه لا يتمتع أي حزب بتأييد الأغلبية في البرلمان ، كما يكتب مارجا نوفاك. أجرت سلوفينيا انتخابات وطنية في يونيو 3 ، فاز بها الحزب الديمقراطي السلوفيني المناهض للمهاجرين (SDS). تفتقر إلى شركاء التحالف المحتملين لتشكيل الحكومة. تحت [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ترحب المفوضية الأوروبية الخطوات التشغيلية الأولى نحو #EurropeanDefenceUnion

ترحب المفوضية الأوروبية الخطوات التشغيلية الأولى نحو #EurropeanDefenceUnion

رحبت المفوضية الأوروبية بالقرار المعتمد في 11 ديسمبر من قبل المجلس الرسمي لإقامة التعاون الهيكلي الدائم (PESCO) والخطط التي قدمتها الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي 25 للعمل معاً على مجموعة أولى من مشاريع 17 الدفاعية التعاونية. قال الرئيس يونكر: "في يونيو ، قلت أن الوقت قد حان لإيقاظ الجمال النائم لمعاهدة لشبونة: [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Slovenia

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

| December 6, 2018

  Working together with Europol, Eurojust and the European Banking Federation (EBF), police forces from over 20 States arrested 168 people (so far) as part of a coordinated money laundering crackdown, the European Money Mule Action (EMMA). This international swoop, the fourth of its kind, was intended to tackle the issue of ‘money mules’, who […]

Continue Reading

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

| November 16, 2018

Latvia has signed the European Declaration on linking genomic databases across borders that aims to improve understanding and prevention of disease and allow for more personalized treatments, in particular for rare diseases, cancer and brain-related diseases. The Declaration is an agreement of co-operation between the countries that want to provide secure and authorized cross-border access to national and […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – #HTA debate moves to Sofia for key conference

#EAPM – #HTA debate moves to Sofia for key conference

| October 8, 2018

As the debate on EU-wide health technology assessment (HTA) reaches Council level after a positive vote on the Commission’s proposals at the latest Strasbourg plenary, the Bulgarian capital Sofia will host a conference on HTA’s implications for personalised medicine, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan.  The Brussels-based EAPM, and its […]

Continue Reading

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

| September 27, 2018

On 24 September, the Alliance for Torture-Free Trade agreed to step up the pace of its efforts and work towards a United Nations instrument – such as a binding convention – to stop the trade in instruments for torture and the death penalty. The Alliance for Torture-Free Trade is an initiative of the European Union, […]

Continue Reading

State aid: Commission approves new Slovenian commitment package for #NovaLjubljanskaBanka #NLB

State aid: Commission approves new Slovenian commitment package for #NovaLjubljanskaBanka #NLB

| August 16, 2018

The European Commission has concluded that Slovenia’s aid for Nova Ljubljanska Banka (NLB) remains compatible with EU state aid rules on the basis of a new commitment package submitted by the Slovenian authorities on 13 July 2018. Slovenia has firmly committed to an ambitious time schedule for NLB’s sale with a first sale tranche of […]

Continue Reading

#Slovenia president nominates no candidate for prime minister

#Slovenia president nominates no candidate for prime minister

| July 24, 2018

Slovenian President Borut Pahor (pictured) told parliament on Monday (23 July) he would nominate no candidate for prime minister as no party enjoys majority support in parliament, writes Marja Novak. Slovenia held a national election on 3 June, won by the anti-immigrant Slovenian Democratic Party (SDS). It lacks potential coalition partners to form a government. Under […]

Continue Reading

European Commission welcomes first operational steps towards a #EuropeanDefenceUnion

European Commission welcomes first operational steps towards a #EuropeanDefenceUnion

| December 12, 2017 | 0 Comments

The European Commission has welcomed the decision adopted on 11 December by the Council formally establishing Permanent Structured Cooperation (PESCO) and the plans presented by 25 EU member states to work together on a first set of 17 collaborative defence projects. President Juncker said: “In June I said it was time to wake up the Sleeping Beauty of the Lisbon Treaty: […]

Continue Reading