علامة: الأحذية

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

عملية HYGIEA: قطع 200,000 من العطور المزيفة ومعاجين الأسنان ومستحضرات التجميل وأطنان 120 من المنظفات المزيفة والشامبو وحفاضات الأطفال بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 4.2 من السلع المقلدة الأخرى (خلايا البطارية والأحذية ولعب الأطفال وكرات التنس والحلاقة والأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، تم ضبط 77 مليون سجائر و 44 أطنان من التبغ المزيف لأنابيب المياه من قبل الآسيويين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Ukraine: "من خلال تخفيف التجارة نحن ندعم مؤيدة لأوروبا أوكرانيا"

#Ukraine: "من خلال تخفيف التجارة نحن ندعم مؤيدة لأوروبا أوكرانيا"

"هذه هي الإشارة التالية ، بعد تحرير التأشيرة ، أن الاتحاد الأوروبي يريد أوكرانيا المؤيدة لأوروبا ، وسوف يسهل هذا المسار الصعب" ، قال جاروساو وايسا MEP تعليقا على تصويت اليوم (4 يوليو) يمنح أوكرانيا الوصول الإضافي المؤقت للتجارة تسهيل الإجراءات مع الاتحاد الأوروبي. "لقد دعمت مجموعة EPP دائمًا جهود أوكرانيا ، الآن [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاقتصاد المدور: توسع جنة معايير #EUEcolabel إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأثاث والأحذية

الاقتصاد المدور: توسع جنة معايير #EUEcolabel إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر والأثاث والأحذية

اعتمدت المفوضية مجموعة جديدة من المعايير البيئية بموجب مخطط الاتحاد الأوروبي Ecolabel لأجهزة الكمبيوتر (الشخصية ، وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة والكمبيوتر اللوحي) ، والأثاث والأحذية. يتعين على الشركات المصنعة التي ترغب في الاستفادة من EU Ecolabel الامتثال لمتطلبات صارمة تركز على الأداء البيئي للمنتج ، ولكن أيضًا تغطي سلامة المنتج و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: footwear

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

| October 9, 2019

Operation HYGIEA: Approximatively 200,000 pieces of counterfeit perfumes, toothpastes, cosmetics, 120 tonnes of counterfeit detergents, shampoos, diapers as well as more than 4.2 million of other counterfeit goods (battery cells, footwear, toys, tennis balls, shavers, electronic devices, etc.), 77 million cigarettes and 44 tonnes of counterfeit water pipe tobacco have been seized by the Asian […]

Continue Reading

#Ukraine: ‘By easing trade we support a pro-European Ukraine’

#Ukraine: ‘By easing trade we support a pro-European Ukraine’

“This is the next sign, after the visa liberalization, that the European Union wants a pro-European Ukraine and will facilitate this difficult path,” said Jarosław Wałęsa MEP commenting on today’s (4 July) vote granting Ukraine temporary additional access to trade-facilitating measures with the EU. “The EPP Group has always supported the efforts of Ukraine, now […]

Continue Reading

Circular economy: Commission expands #EUEcolabel criteria to computers, furniture and footwear

Circular economy: Commission expands #EUEcolabel criteria to computers, furniture and footwear

The Commission has adopted a new set of ecological criteria under the EU Ecolabel scheme for computers (personal, notebook and tablet computers), furniture and footwear. Manufacturers who wish to benefit from the EU Ecolabel have to comply with strict requirements that focus on the environmental performance of the product, but also cover product safety and […]

Continue Reading