العلامة: أندورا

#Andorra: إن اتفاقية الشراكة مع الاتحاد الأوروبي

#Andorra: إن اتفاقية الشراكة مع الاتحاد الأوروبي

تود أندورا إلى تكثيف العلاقات التجارية مع الاتحاد الأوروبي، وتجاوز مصالحها التجارية الحالية المتأتية من بيع المشروبات الكحولية والتبغ، وذلك بمساعدة من بعض البدلات المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية التجارية المتميزة. ماذا كان مركز تجاري وسياحي مشهور من جبال البرانس، والإدارة الحكومية تريد لبدء دورة جديدة من [...]

مواصلة القراءة

أوروبا يعطي الضوء الأخضر #Andorra على الضرائب

أوروبا يعطي الضوء الأخضر #Andorra على الضرائب

يوم الثلاثاء ، 20 سبتمبر 2016 ، وافق المجلس على إبرام اتفاقية مع أندورا من شأنها تحسين الالتزام الضريبي من قبل المدخرين الخاصين. ستساعد الاتفاقية على الحد من التهرب الضريبي من خلال مطالبة الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي وأندورا بتبادل المعلومات تلقائيًا. هذا سيتيح لإدارات الضرائب تحسين الوصول عبر الحدود إلى المعلومات في […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EuropeanParliament: الهجرة والضرائب ودور تركيا على جدول أعمال هذا الأسبوع

#EuropeanParliament: الهجرة والضرائب ودور تركيا على جدول أعمال هذا الأسبوع

بينما رؤساء الدول والحكومات في محاولة للعمل على تفاصيل الصفقة الهجرة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا خلال القمة الأوروبية الأخيرة في بروكسل يوم 17-18 مارس، واللجان البرلمانية أن يكون أيضا التعامل مع قضايا الهجرة هذا الاسبوع. البرلمان الأوروبي يصوت على مقترحات لبرامج إعادة التوطين للاجئين وتأشيرة إنسانية الاتحاد الأوروبي وتقويم أيضا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Taxes: الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والسلطات الضريبية مثول أمام لجنة الأحكام الضريبية

#Taxes: الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والسلطات الضريبية مثول أمام لجنة الأحكام الضريبية

لجنة خاصة البرلمان "ليالي على الأحكام الضريبية تتناول التدابير الضريبية مع ممثلين من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات والسلطات الضريبية المختلفة يوم الاثنين 14 مارس والثلاثاء 15 مارس. ومن بين المشاركين أندورا وليختنشتاين وموناكو وجزر القنال وكذلك أبل، وجوجل، ايكيا وماكدونالدز. يكون أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي الفرصة لسؤالهم، وخاصة فيما يتعلق بآخر التطورات في [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الأشياء التي تعلمناها في العامة: أوكرانيا، والإرهاب، اللحوم المصنعة، اختطاف الأطفال

الأشياء التي تعلمناها في العامة: أوكرانيا، والإرهاب، اللحوم المصنعة، اختطاف الأطفال

كانت المآسي في أوكرانيا والشرق الأوسط من بين المواضيع الرئيسية المطروحة من قبل أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي خلال جلسة عامة في ستراسبورغ فبراير. قبل (12 فبراير) قمة أوروبية استثنائية يوم الخميس، ناقش البرلمان أيضا تدابير أمنية مثل تبادل السجلات اسم الركاب بين الدول الأعضاء على أفضل مسار المتهمين بالإرهاب. وطلبت أيضا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Andorra

#Andorra: An Association Agreement with EU

#Andorra: An Association Agreement with EU

| May 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

Andorra wishes to intensify its trade links with the EU, bypassing its current business interests derived from the sale of alcoholic beverages and tobacco, with the help of a few privileged commercial duty-free allowances. What has been a renowned commercial and tourist centre of the Pyrenees, the goverment wants to start a new cycle of […]

Continue Reading

Europe gives #Andorra green light on tax

Europe gives #Andorra green light on tax

| September 21, 2016 | 0 Comments

On Tuesday, 20 September 2016, the Council approved the conclusion of an agreement with Andorra that will improve tax compliance by private savers.  The agreement will help clamp down on tax evasion by requiring EU member states and Andorra to exchange information automatically. This will give their tax administrations improved cross-border access to information on […]

Continue Reading

#EuropeanParliament: Migration, taxation and Turkey’s role on this week’s agenda

#EuropeanParliament: Migration, taxation and Turkey’s role on this week’s agenda

While heads of state and governments will try to work out the details of the EU-Turkey migration deal during the last European summit in Brussels on 17-18 March, parliamentary committees will also be dealing with migration issues this week. MEPs vote on proposals for relocation schemes for refugees and EU humanitarian visa and also asses […]

Continue Reading

#Taxes: Multinationals and tax authorities appear before tax rulings committee

#Taxes: Multinationals and tax authorities appear before tax rulings committee

Parliament”s special committee on tax rulings discusses tax measures with representatives from multinationals and various tax authorities on Monday 14 March and Tuesday 15 March. Participants include Andorra, Liechtenstein, Monaco and the Channel Islands as well as Apple, Google, IKEA and McDonald’s. MEPs have the opportunity to question them, especially regarding the latest developments in […]

Continue Reading

Things we learned in plenary: Ukraine, terrorism, processed meat, child abduction

Things we learned in plenary: Ukraine, terrorism, processed meat, child abduction

| February 16, 2015 | 0 Comments

The tragedies in Ukraine and the Middle East were among the main subjects debated by MEPs during the February plenary in Strasbourg. Ahead of Thursday’s (12 February) extraordinary European summit, the Parliament also discussed security measures such as the exchange of passenger name records between member states to better track terror suspects. It also asked […]

Continue Reading