معلومات عن مراسل في الاتحاد الأوروبي

eureporter نوعها من بين السحر الفيديو

eureporter - www.eureporter.co غير الأوروبية منصة الوسائط المتعددة صحفي في بروكسل مقرها، وتوفير الاخبارية على الانترنت والفيديو للتعليق على الاتحاد الأوروبي والشؤون العالمية بجميع اللغات الرسمية للاتحاد الأوروبي. وهي متاحة مجانا على شبكة الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم باعتبارها البوابة الاخبارية على الانترنت مع الأخبار الفيديو وباعتبارها مجلة إلكترونية مع تطبيقات اي فون / آي باد والروبوت. قراءة من قبل صانعي القرار الرئيسيين في جميع أنحاء أوروبا، eureporter تنشر بانتظام مقابلات حصرية مع كبار السياسيين الأوروبيين وصناع القرار، فضلا عن مقالات الرأي التي كتبها المفكرين تأثيرا والخبراء ورجال الأعمال. قراءة على نطاق واسع من قبل صناع القانون والسياسة وصناع القرار لرجال الأعمال في بروكسل والعواصم الوطنية.

النتائج من 2016 الاتحاد الأوروبي الإستطلاع وسائل الإعلام، "ما يؤثر على المؤثرين 'وكومريس / بيرسون مارستيلر مسح إلى مصادر الأخبار المفضلة والقنوات الإعلامية والاجتماعية التي يستخدمها أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي والمسؤولين في الاتحاد الأوروبي والرأي المتألق في بروكسل.

معدلات مراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي في 8٪، أي ما يعادل نيويورك تايمز وصحيفة وول ستريت جورنال، وقبل الجارديان عبر الإنترنت (6٪) كمزود على الانترنت أنباء عن اختيار بين أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي، وموظفي مؤسسات الاتحاد الأوروبي وصناع القرار بروكسل وopinion- مشكلي.

eureporter بث نوعية الأخبار الفيديو وميزات الفيديو يعطيها ميزة، وكذلك قدرتها على بث إعلانات الفيديو، وأشرطة الفيديو التي ترعاها والنشرات الفيديو الأخبار على الإنترنت. التركيز بشكل خاص على مقابلات فيديو مع الجهات الفاعلة السياسية هو محل تقدير كبير وتشكل واحدة من الاتجاهات الحالية الأكثر نجاحا في eureporter الطرح.

الموقع على الإنترنت:

eureporter مرافق إنتاج الفيديو الخاصة والمصورين والفيديو تحريرها، مقرها في بروكسل.

الموقع - www.eureporter.co - يحمل التحديثات الإخبارية اليومية، ويقدم بسيط، تخطيط مرتب والملاحة وذلك للترحيب وليس تطغى على الزوار. يتم تصنيف المعلومات إلى مجموعات:

  • المواد: السياسة والدفاع والاقتصاد والطاقة والبيئة والتعليم والصحة وحقوق الإنسان، لايف ستايل، رعاية الحيوان، العالم
  • شكل: فيديو أخبار، فيديو مميزة، التلفزيون على الانترنت، دبليو، صور الصحافة، والرأي، مقالات مميزة، مجلة بريميوم
  • آخر: الأخبار، وأحدث الفيديو كليب، أحدث المقالات
  • الدولة: جميع الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي 28، الجوار والعالم

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي:

eureporter يجعل أقصى استفادة من وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية، ولا سيما Twitter و Facebook. الاتحاد الأوروبي مراسل ديه تويتر والفيسبوك صفحة لكل لغة نشرت على الموقع الإلكتروني للاتحاد الأوروبي مراسل - مواقع 58 تويتر. وتنشر جميع القصص النص والفيديو تلقائيا على جميع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية وذلك لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التغطية والتأثير، مع:

  • دقيقة بواسطة التحديثات أخبار دقيقة على تويتر، والفيسبوك وغيرها من مواقع وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.
  • أخبار الفيديو والميزات في جودة البث، مع أشرطة الفيديو العادية اليومية أخبار، أفلام وثائقية وإعلانات الفيديو. أنهم جميعا متصلة قناة يوتيوب والبقاء على الملأ مجانا بعد الافراج سبيل المثال لا الحصر.
  • إعلانات لافتة مع ضغطة وحتى المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت الشريك.

اي فون و آي باد APPS:

  • هي عبارة عن تطبيقات iPhone و iPad متاحة مجانا للتنزيل على الانترنت من متجر آبل
  • يكرر كل تطبيق eureporter.co موقع على شبكة الإنترنت و www.eureporter.tv قناة التلفزيون على الانترنت.
  • يتميز كل تطبيق إلى تقارير دقيقة أخبار، وميزات، والأخبار الفيديو والنسخ الرقمية للتحميل من eureporter
  • إعلانات لافتة مع ضغطة وحتى المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت الشريك.

الاحصائيات الانترنت

  • ال eureporter هو الحصول على موقع على شبكة الإنترنت حاليا أكثر من مرة 80,000 شهريا، وبناء (تحليلات المصدر جوجل). eureporter ليس نشر كتلة السوق بل واحد مع المخلصين والمهتمين من القراء / المشاهدين. سوف الرئيسية مواقع تيار الأخبار لديها مقاييس أكبر، ولكن لا تركز من الناحية السياسية.
  • شوهد في أكثر من دولة 157 وإقليما في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • متوسط ​​الوقت على الموقع أكثر من دقائق 6. يتلقى موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ما يزيد على 900 فوق لافتة إعلانية تحويلات شهريا إلى مواقع الويب المعلن
  • ال eureporter يتم تحميل اي فون وتطلب الشركة التطبيقات على الأوقات 500 شهريا من متجر أبل.
  • وتطبيقات ويتلقى ما يزيد في وجهات النظر 30,000 شهريا.

القراء والتوزيع:

eureporter ويتواجد كذلك شهريا كمجلة الرقمية عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لأكثر من 25,000 مسجل المشتركين تتألف من السياسيين والمسؤولين في مؤسسات الاتحاد الأوروبي، الممثلين الدائمين والسفارات والاتحادات التجارية والمنظمات غير الحكومية ومراكز البحوث والمحرك الاتحاد الأوروبي الأخرى والهزازات الذين هم الجودة الأورو علم سياسيا الجهات الفاعلة، المؤثرين وصناع القرار. على هذا النحو هم جمهور تركز جيدا وجذابا للسفارات الراغبين في التأثير على الفكر السياسي الأوروبي وعملية صنع القرار.

تخبرنا تحليلات أن eureporterالصورة أتباع هي في أواخر الثلاثينات من العمر، وعادة الرجال المتزوجين من ذوي الدخل المرتفع. الحساب يحتوي على نسبة الحضور الملحوظ في بروكسل.

  • مهنيا، eureporterالصورة أتباع العمل من السياسيين والمحامين والمستشارين وكبار المديرين وموظفي الخدمة المدنية / الموظفين والمبيعات / مدراء التسويق.
  • الصحفيين: eureporter لديه تركيز عال جدا من الصحفيين باعتباره جزء من جمهورها (ضمن أفضل 10٪ من جميع المواقع في هذا الصدد).
  • في وقت فراغهم يتمتعون التاريخ، أخبار سياسية، القراءة، أخبار العلوم والسفر. eureporter أتباع سخية بإحسان.
  • كمستهلكين هم الأثرياء نسبيا، مع الإنفاق تركز بشدة على السفر والتكنولوجيا والهوايات. الانتماءات العلامة التجارية أقوى بكثير من المتوسط ​​وتشمل ريان اير، وبروكسل إيرلاينز، الخطوط الجوية البريطانية، سهل جيت وشركة لوفتهانزا.
  • على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية يتحدثون غالبا عن الأخبار / السياسة والأعمال والتكنولوجيا. وتشمل التأثيرات القوية لهذا الجمهور الإيكونوميست، بي بي سي نيوز، رويترز، نيويورك تايمز والبي بي سي الأخبار العالمية.

س 59.4٪ هم من الذكور

س متزوجات 97.2٪

س 26.9٪ من الآباء

س 36.2 عاما. متوسط ​​العمر

س $ 42.9k / سنة. متوسط. دخل

eureporter لديه جمهور دولي، مع تركيز الجمهور ملحوظ في بروكسل. المدن الكبرى هي:

  • بروكسل (17.7٪)
  • لندن (12.7٪)
  • نيويورك (2.8٪)
  • باريس (2.6٪)
  • أثينا (2.5٪)

وeureporter منصة الوسائط المتعددة www.eureporter.co وينظر في أكثر من دولة وإقليم 157 في جميع أنحاء العالم. تنبيه عبر البريد الإلكتروني وترسل مرة واحدة في الشهر لقائمة المشتركين لدينا أكثر من المشاهدين 25,000 تنبيههم إلى آخر القصص.

جوجل تحليلات - المشاهدين - البلدان 157 والأقاليم، متوسط ​​عدد مرات الظهور في اليوم - 25,000، متوسط ​​المشاهدين يوميا - 3,685، متوسط ​​زيارات الصفحة - 3.54، متوسط ​​مدة الزيارة - 05: 38

القرض:  eureporter قصص، هي مشتركة ملامح وأشرطة الفيديو إلى أكثر من وكالات الأنباء 5,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم عن طريق العلاقات العامة وكالة الأنباء (مثلا قصة) وعبر صحيفة الشعب اليومية الصينية، نتيجة لدينا اتفاقية شراكة. وهذا يوفر جمهور محتمل لأكثر من 3 مليار شخص (ما يقرب من نصف سكان العالم).

About EU Reporter

eureporter-a-kind-of-magic-video

eureporter www.eureporter.co is a Brussels based European multimedia news platform, providing online news and video comment on EU and world affairs in all EU official languages. It is freely available on the world-wide web as an online news portal with video news and as an electronic magazine with iPhone / iPad and Android applications. Read by key decision-makers throughout Europe, eureporter regularly publishes exclusive interviews with leading European politicians and decision-makers, as well as opinion pieces by influential thinkers, experts and business people. It is widely read by law makers, policy and business decision-makers in Brussels and national capitals.

The findings from the 2016 EU Media Poll, ‘What Influences the Influencers’, a ComRes/Burson-Marsteller survey into the preferred news sources and social media channels used by MEPs, EU officials and opinion-formers in Brussels.

EU Reporter rates at 8%, equal to the New York Times and the Wall Street Journal, and ahead of the Guardian Online (6%) as the online news provider of choice among MEPs, EU Institutions staff and Brussels decision-makers and opinion-formers.

eureporter broadcast quality video news and video features gives it an edge, as does its ability to broadcast video advertisements, sponsored videos and video news releases online. The special focus on VIDEO interviews with political actors is highly appreciated and forms one of the most successful current trends of eureporter offering.

Web Site:

eureporter has its own video production facilities, camera crews and video editing, based in Brussels.

The web site – www.eureporter.co  – carries daily news updates and presents a simple, uncluttered layout and navigation so as to welcome rather than overwhelm the visitor.  The information is classified into groups:

  • Subjects: Politics, Defence, Economy, Energy, Environment, Education, Health, Human Rights, Lifestyle, Animal Welfare, World
  • Format: Video News, Featured Videos, Online TV, Podcasts, Photo Journalism, Opinion, Featured Articles, Premium Magazine
  • Latest: news, latest videos, latest articles
  • Country: All 28 EU member states, Neighbourhood and World

Social media:

eureporter makes fullest use of social media, in particular Twitter and Facebook. EU Reporter has Twitter and Facebook pages for each language published on the EU Reporter web site – 58 Twitter sites. All text and video stories are automatically posted on all social media so as to maximise coverage and impact, with:

  • Minute by minute news updates on Twitter, Facebook and other social media sites .
  • Video news and features in broadcast quality, with regular daily news videos, feature documentaries and video advertisements. They are all connected to the YOUTUBE TV channel and remain on public display for free after the release without limitation.
  • Banner advertisements with click through to partner’s web sites.

 

iPhone and iPad APPS:

  • iPhone and iPad applications are freely available as online downloads from the Apple Store
  • Each application replicates the eureporter.co web site and www.eureporter.tv online TV channel.
  • Each application features up to the minute news reports, features, video news and downloadable digital versions of the eureporter
  • Banner advertisements with click through to partner’s web sites.

Online Statistics

  • The eureporter web site is currently getting over 80,000 visits per month and building (Source Google analytics). eureporter is not a mass market publication but rather one with a dedicated and interested readership / viewership. Main stream news sites will have greater metrics, but not as politically focussed.
  • Viewed in over 157 countries and territories world-wide.
  • Average time on the site is over 6 minutes. The web site is receiving in excess of 900 banner ad click throughs per month to advertiser’s web sites
  • The eureporter iPhone and iPad apps are being downloaded over 500 times per month from the Apple Store.
  • The Apps are receiving in excess of 30,000 views per month.

Readership and distribution:

eureporter is also distributed monthly as a digital magazine by email to over 25,000 registered subscribers comprising of Politicians and officials in the EU institutions, Permanent Representations, Embassies, Trade Associations, NGOs, Think Tanks and other EU movers and shakers who are quality politically aware euro-actors, influencers and decision makers. As such they are a well-focused and attractive audience for embassies wishing to influence European political thinking and decision making.

Analytics tell us that eureporter‘s followers are in their late thirties, typically married men with high income. The account has a notable audience concentration in Brussels.

  • Professionally, eureporter‘s followers work as politicians, lawyers, consultants, senior managers, civil servants / functionaries and sales/marketing managers.
  • Journalists: eureporter has an exceptionally high concentration of journalists as a segment of its audience(within the top 10% of all websites in this respect).
  • In their spare time they enjoy history, political news, reading, science news and travel. eureporter followers are charitably generous.
  • As consumers they are relatively affluent, with spending focused most strongly on travel, technology and hobbies. Brand affinities far stronger than average include Ryanair, Brussels Airlines, British Airways, Easy Jet and Lufthansa.
  • On social media they talk most often about news/politics, business and technology. Strong influences for this audience include The Economist, BBC News, Reuters, New York Times and BBC Global News.

o             59.4% are male

o             97.2% are married

o             26.9% are parents

o             36.2 yrs. average age

o             $42.9k/yr. average. income

eureporter has an international audience, with a notable audience concentration in Brussels. Top cities are:

  • Brussels (17.7%)
  • London (12.7%)
  • New York (2.8%)
  • Paris (2.6%)
  • Athens (2.5%)

eureporter’s multimedia platform www.eureporter.co  is viewed in over 157 countries and territories throughout the world.  E-mail alerts are send out once per month to our subscriber list of over 25,000 viewers alerting them to the latest stories.

Google Analytics – Viewership – 157 Countries and territories, Average impressions per day – 25,000, Average viewers per day – 3,685, Average page visits – 3.54, Average visit duration – 05:38

Syndication:  eureporter stories, features and videos are syndicated to over 5,000 news outlets worldwide via PR Newswire (example story) and via the People’s Daily of China, as a result of our partnership agreement. This provides a potential audience of over 3 billion people (almost half the world population).