تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: توغو

لجنة لتعلن الخطوات المقبلة في مكافحة الصيد غير المشروع في جميع أنحاء العالم

لجنة لتعلن الخطوات المقبلة في مكافحة الصيد غير المشروع في جميع أنحاء العالم

ستقوم المفوضية الأوروبية تعتمد مجموعة من التدابير الإعلان عن الخطوات المقبلة في مكافحة الصيد غير المشروع. كجزء من جهودها، فإن الاتحاد الأوروبي اتخاذ إجراءات ضد الدول الثالثة الذين يسمحون الصيد غير المشروع أو الذين لا تفعل ما يكفي لمحاربته. الصيد غير المشروع يشكل مصدر قلق كبير: أنه يستنزف الأرصدة السمكية، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

أوروبا لا يزال في عداد المفقودين 42 مليار € للمساعدة في الوصول إلى الأهداف الفقر في العالم

أوروبا لا يزال في عداد المفقودين 42 مليار € للمساعدة في الوصول إلى الأهداف الفقر في العالم

على 8 أبريل، احتفل أوكسفام صحفي ان المانحين زادت مساعدات التنمية، ولكن أكثر من أغنى الحكومات الأوروبية لا تزال تفشل في الوفاء بالتزاماتها تهدف إلى التخفيف من حدة الفقر العالمي وخفض التفاوت الاقتصادي. ومنظمة التنمية في جميع أنحاء العالم ردا على إطلاق اليوم من الشخصيات المساعدات الخارجية 2013 من قبل منظمة التعاون والتنمية، والتي تظهر صغيرة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي يؤكد دعم جديد لموريتانيا خلال زيارة رفيعة المستوى

الاتحاد الأوروبي يؤكد دعم جديد لموريتانيا خلال زيارة رفيعة المستوى

مفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس اليوم (10 فبراير) من المتوقع أن يعلن 195 مليون € لموريتانيا في مجالات الأمن الغذائي، وسيادة القانون والرعاية الصحية للسنوات 2014-2020. وستلتقي المفوضة الرئيس عبد العزيز ورئيس الوزراء مولاي ولد محمد Laghdhaf خلال زيارته، ومن المتوقع أن تركز في المناقشات [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوض بيبالجس يزور ثلاث دول غرب أفريقية لبحث تطوير التعاون المستقبلي

المفوض بيبالجس يزور ثلاث دول غرب أفريقية لبحث تطوير التعاون المستقبلي

ومفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس (في الصورة) تبدأ يوم الاثنين (10 فبراير) زيارة على مستوى عال لموريتانيا والسنغال والرأس الأخضر، حيث سوف يؤكد الالتزام المستمر للاتحاد الأوروبي لدعم المنطقة وتأكيد التمويل المستقبلي للبلدان الثلاثة. ان الزيارة ستكون المفوض الأولى من أي وقت مضى إلى السنغال والرأس الأخضر، و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Togo

Commission to announce next steps in the fight against illegal fishing worldwide

Commission to announce next steps in the fight against illegal fishing worldwide

| October 13, 2014 | 0 Comments

The European Commission will adopt a package of measures announcing the next steps in the fight against illegal fishing. As part of its efforts, the EU is taking action against third countries who allow illegal fishing or who are not doing enough to fight it. Illegal fishing is of great concern: it depletes fish stocks, […]

Continue Reading

Europe still missing €42 billion to help reach global poverty goals

Europe still missing €42 billion to help reach global poverty goals

On 8 April, Oxfam celebrated news that donors had increased their development aid spending, but most of Europe’s wealthiest governments still fail to meet promises designed to alleviate global poverty and slash economic inequality. The worldwide development organization was responding to today’s release of 2013 overseas aid figures by the OECD, which show a small […]

Continue Reading

EU confirms new support for Mauritania during high-level visit

EU confirms new support for Mauritania during high-level visit

| February 10, 2014 | 0 Comments

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs is today (10 February) expected to announce €195 million for Mauritania in the areas of food security, rule of law and health care for the years 2014-2020. The commissioner will meet President Abdel Aziz and Prime Minister Moulaye Ould Mohamed Laghdhaf during his visit, and discussions are expected to focus in […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner Piebalgs visits three West-African countries to discuss future development co-operation

Commissioner Piebalgs visits three West-African countries to discuss future development co-operation

| February 7, 2014 | 0 Comments

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs (pictured) will begin on Monday (10 February) a high-level visit to Mauritania, Senegal and the Cape Verde, where he will underline the EU’s ongoing commitment to supporting the region and confirm future funding for the three countries. The visit will be the Commissioner’s first ever to Senegal and Cape Verde, and […]

Continue Reading