كولن ستيفنز

آر إس إس البلاغ الموقع

كولن ستيفنز آخر المشاركات

فرصة لعرض التعاون الحالي والمستقبلي بين #EU و # كازاخستان.

فرصة لعرض التعاون الحالي والمستقبلي بين #EU و # كازاخستان.

| مايو 16، 2019

تمثل الانتخابات القادمة في الاتحاد الأوروبي وكازاخستان فرصة لإقامة علاقات "أوثق من أي وقت مضى" بين الجانبين ، وفقًا لما ذكره خبير في آسيا في بروكسل. الانتخابات الأوروبية من 23rd-26th مايو والانتخابات الرئاسية في كازاخستان في يونيو حزيران 9th هي "فرصة مثالية" لتعزيز العلاقات ، كما يقول فريزر كاميرون ، من مركز الاتحاد الأوروبي وآسيا. ما بين أثنين […]

مواصلة القراءة

# قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين: الحاجة إلى تعاون أوثق في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

# قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين: الحاجة إلى تعاون أوثق في تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

| أبريل 12

دعا مسؤول رفيع المستوى من Huawei إلى "تعاون أوثق" بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين ، لا سيما في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات. متحدثًا يوم الأربعاء ، قال أبراهام ليو ، الذي يرأس مكتب الشركة إلى مؤسسات الاتحاد الأوروبي ، إن هناك "إمكانات كبيرة" للتعاون ، ليس أقلها في 5G والأمن السيبراني والذكاء الاصطناعي. قال ، "الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

سرنا المشترك لنجاح الرهان

سرنا المشترك لنجاح الرهان

| مارس،

لا يمكننا أن نقول أبدًا أن شخصًا ما أو مجموعة من الأشخاص وضعوا رهانهم بشكل مثالي في تاريخ سباق الخيل بأكمله. من الناحية المنطقية ، لا يوجد أحد مثالي مما يعني أن شخصًا ما أو شيء ما يعلمهم كيفية القيام بذلك. هناك العديد من السباقات الكبيرة حيث يضع عشاق السباقات أو المراهنون أموالهم. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

حالة معقدة من بعد #Brexit # جبل طارق

حالة معقدة من بعد #Brexit # جبل طارق

| مارس،

لطالما كانت جبل طارق على علاقة معقدة مع المملكة المتحدة - وبريكسيت على وشك جعل الأمور أكثر تعقيدًا. لطالما كانت المنطقة الصغيرة الواقعة عند الطرف الجنوبي لشبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية الشاسعة نقطة خلاف بين بريطانيا وإسبانيا. محاطة بالمياه والحدود الاسبان في [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# كازاخستان - ناشط مناهض للصين متهم بالدعوة إلى "الجهاد"

# كازاخستان - ناشط مناهض للصين متهم بالدعوة إلى "الجهاد"

| مارس،

تم اعتقال الناشط المناهض للصين سيريكشان بيلاش في كازاخستان. طبقًا لمكتب المدعي العام المحلي ، فقد تم اعتقاله للاشتباه في التحريض على الكراهية العرقية. كان للأخبار صدى كبير في وسائل الإعلام ، لا سيما في ضوء الاهتمام الدولي الوثيق بما يسمى "مراكز إعادة التأهيل السياسي" في شينجيانغ. الشرطة الكازاخستانية […]

مواصلة القراءة

سائقو الشاحنات للحصول على لوائح أكثر وضوحا وأكثر وضوحا في الاتحاد الأوروبي

سائقو الشاحنات للحصول على لوائح أكثر وضوحا وأكثر وضوحا في الاتحاد الأوروبي

| مارس،

أخبار سارة لسائقي الشاحنات في كل مكان مع دخول الأنظمة الجديدة حيز التنفيذ في الاتحاد الأوروبي. في نهاية 2018 ، وافق مجلس الاتحاد الأوروبي على أنهم سيساعدون في تحسين نظام النقل البري في غضون السنوات القليلة القادمة وما بعدها. وهذا يشمل تحسين إنفاذ لوائح الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مثل الاستخدام […]

مواصلة القراءة

حركة الضمير الدولية تدعو إلى إطلاق سراح النساء والأطفال السوريين

حركة الضمير الدولية تدعو إلى إطلاق سراح النساء والأطفال السوريين

| فبراير 20، 2019

عقد مؤتمر كبير في اسطنبول ، تركيا من قبل حركة الضمير الدولية ، وهي منظمة غير حكومية تهدف إلى الاهتمام بمعاناة النساء اللواتي يتعرضن للتعذيب والاغتصاب والإعدام والسجن واللاجئين منذ بداية الحرب في سوريا. هدفهم هو الدعوة وبدء محاولات دبلوماسية […]

مواصلة القراءة

Colin Stevens

rss feed Author's Website

Colin Stevens's Latest Posts

A chance to showcase current and future collaboration between the #EU and #Kazakhstan.

A chance to showcase current and future collaboration between the #EU and #Kazakhstan.

| May 16, 2019

Upcoming elections in the EU and Kazakhstan represent a chance to forge “ever closer” relations between the two sides, according to a Brussels-based Asia expert. European elections from 23rd-26th May and presidential elections in Kazakhstan on June 9th are an “ideal opportunity” to step up relations, says Fraser Cameron, of the EU-Asia Centre. In between […]

Continue Reading

#EU-China Summit: closer collaboration needed on ICT

#EU-China Summit: closer collaboration needed on ICT

| April 12, 2019

A senior Huawei official has called for “closer collaboration” between the EU and China, particularly in the ICT field. Speaking on Wednesday, Abraham Liu, who heads up the company’s Office to the EU institutions, said there was “great potential” for cooperation, not least in 5G, cybersecurity and Artificial Intelligence. He said, “The EU and China […]

Continue Reading

Our shared secret to betting success

Our shared secret to betting success

| March 19, 2019

We can never say that someone or some group of people placed their bet perfectly in the whole history of horse racing. Logically speaking, nobody is perfect which means someone or something is teaching them how to do it.   There are so many big races where racing fans or bettors lay their money on. […]

Continue Reading

The complicated case of post- #Brexit #Gibraltar

The complicated case of post- #Brexit #Gibraltar

| March 12, 2019

Gibraltar has always had a complicated relationship with the United Kingdom – and Brexit is about to make things even more complicated. The tiny area just at the southern tip of the vast Iberian Peninsula has always been a point of contention between Britain and Spain. Encircled by water and bordering the Spaniards at the […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan – Anti-Chinese activist accused of calling for ‘jihad’

#Kazakhstan – Anti-Chinese activist accused of calling for ‘jihad’

| March 12, 2019

The anti-Chinese activist Serikzhan Bilash has been detained in Kazakhstan. According to the local prosecutor’s office, he was arrested on on suspicion of inciting ethnic hatred. The news has had a huge resonance in the media, especially in light of the close international attention to the so-called “political re-education centers” in Xinjiang. The Kazakh Police […]

Continue Reading

Truck Drivers to Get Fairer and Clearer Regulations in the EU

Truck Drivers to Get Fairer and Clearer Regulations in the EU

| March 11, 2019

Good news for truck drivers everywhere as new regulations come into force in the EU. At the end of 2018, the Council of the EU have agreed that they will help to improve the road transport system within the next few years and beyond. This includes improving enforcement of EU regulations, such as the use […]

Continue Reading

International Conscience Movement calls for release of Syrian women and children

International Conscience Movement calls for release of Syrian women and children

| February 20, 2019

A major conference has been held in Istanbul, Turkey by the International Conscience Movement, an NGO who’s aim is to attention to the suffering of women who are being tortured, raped, executed, imprisoned and made refugees since the beginning of the war in Syria. Their aim is to make advocacy and initiate diplomatic attempts to […]

Continue Reading