تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

خدمات إنتاج الفيديو، التدريب الإعلامي والحدث

 إنتاج الفيديو

مراسل في الاتحاد الأوروبيالصورة الخبرات المتاحة لمؤسستك لتشجيع الأخبار ورسالة أو الخدمات لجمهور في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكنك إشراك صحفيينا البث الخبراء والفنيين لفيلم الفيديو وتحرير خبرا أو رسالة للشركات في التمتع بأعلى مستوى استخدام لدينا كاميرات البث والتسهيلات تحرير كامل. فريد، يمكننا أن نقدم أيضا لتوزيع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت من خلال مراسل في الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى الجماهير في أكثر من دولة 152 وإقليما في جميع أنحاء العالم، والبريد الالكتروني الفيديو الخاص بك إلى قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا من خلال المشتركين 25,000 في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

التدريب الإعلامي

لأننا ضمان وينظر إلى عملائنا في البلدان والأقاليم 170 في جميع أنحاء العالم ونحن نعتقد في ضمان أن تبدو ويبدو جيدا على الكاميرا. وصحفيينا بث الأخبار تدريب لك أن تقدم نفسك في أحسن الأحوال على التلفزيون والإذاعة أو عبر الإنترنت. ونحن لا نعتقد في قبالة الجاهزة للاستخدام وسائل الانتصاف وخياط كل دورة إلى الخاص بك يحتاج إلى تقديم تدريب إعلامي مفصل.

إدارة الحدث، وتنظيم المؤتمرات وسائل الإعلام الشراكة

خلاقة ومع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل الدقيقة، يمكننا تنظيم حلقات دراسية للمؤتمرات كبرى رفيعة المستوى، والمعارض، ومراسم التكريم والمناسبات العامة الكبرى. ونحن أيضا سعداء للعمل كشركاء وسائل الاعلام معك وغيرهم من منظمي الحدث، وبذلك مراسل في الاتحاد الأوروبيالصورة تغطية جميع أنحاء العالم لهذا الحدث الخاص بك.

لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال ب:

كولن ستيفنز
publisher@eureporter.co

الهاتف. (بلجيكا) + 32 (0) 2 808 1592 أو (المملكة المتحدة) + 44 (0) 7548 034 225

Video production, media training and event services

 Video production

EU Reporter’s expertise is available to your organization to promote your news, message or services to a worldwide audience. You can engage our expert broadcast journalists and technicians to video film and edit your news story or corporate message to the highest standard using our full broadcast cameras and edit facilities.  Uniquely, we can also offer to distribute your video online via EU Reporter to audiences in more than 152 countries and territories throughout the world, and email your video to our database of over 25,000 subscribers throughout Europe.

Media training

Because we ensure our clients are viewed in 170 countries and territories throughout the world we believe in ensuring that they look and sound good on camera. Our broadcast news journalists will train you to present yourself at your best on TV, radio or online. We do not believe in off-the-shelf remedies and tailor each course to your specific needs to deliver bespoke media training.

Event management, conference organisation and media partnership

Creative and with meticulous attention to detail, we can organise seminars to major high-profile conferences, exhibitions, award ceremonies and major public events. We are also pleased to act as media partners with you and other event organisers, bringing  EU Reporter’s worldwide coverage to your event.

For further information please contact:

Colin Stevens
publisher@eureporter.co

Tel.    (Belgium)  +32 (0)2 808 1592   or   (United Kingdom) +44 (0) 7548 034 225