العلامة: هنغاريا

تظهر فرص السوق مع سباق وسط وشرق أوروبا للحاق بركب #EUEnergyTransition ، وفقًا لتقرير جديد

تظهر فرص السوق مع سباق وسط وشرق أوروبا للحاق بركب #EUEnergyTransition ، وفقًا لتقرير جديد

أظهر تقرير جديد أن الانتقال الضروري نحو الطاقة منخفضة الكربون في أوروبا الوسطى والشرقية (CEE) يفتح فرصًا استثمارية جديدة في التصميم والتكنولوجيا الموفرة للطاقة في المنطقة. بينما يطور الاتحاد الأوروبي إستراتيجيته طويلة الأجل لتحقيق اقتصاد منخفض الكربون ، فإن دراسة أجرتها مجموعة قادة الشركات في أمير ويلز (CLG) تسلط الضوء على الأعمال [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CohesionPolicy تقوم بترقية شبكات الطرق وأنظمة الصرف الصحي في #Hungary

#CohesionPolicy تقوم بترقية شبكات الطرق وأنظمة الصرف الصحي في #Hungary

يستثمر صندوق Cohesion Fund ما قيمته 218.5 مليون يورو في مشروعين في المجر. ستقوم شركة 203.5m بتمويل إنشاء جزء من الطريق السريع M8 في البلاد ، مما سيساهم في تحسين ربط المجر وغراتس في النمسا. سوف يساعد نظام 15m في تحسين أنظمة جمع المياه المستعملة في بودابست ومدينة بوداورز. السياسة الإقليمية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# لا ينتمي الحزب الحاكم الحاكم إلى يمين الوسط في أوروبا: # جونكر

# لا ينتمي الحزب الحاكم الحاكم إلى يمين الوسط في أوروبا: # جونكر

| فبراير 20، 2019

قال رئيس المفوضية الأوروبية جان كلود يونكر إن حزب رئيس الوزراء المجري فيكتور أوربان يجب أن يغادر التجمع السائد في وسط يمين أوروبا ، مقارنة بين أوربان وزعيم اليمين المتطرف الفرنسي مارين لوبان ، كما كتب توماس إسكريت. التعليقات الحادة غير المعتادة ، التي قدمت في اجتماع عام في شتوتغارت ، ألمانيا ، جاءت بعد أن كشفت الحكومة الهنغارية عن حملة ملصقات جديدة […]

مواصلة القراءة

#Hungary "ليست إقطاعية Orbán الشخصية"

#Hungary "ليست إقطاعية Orbán الشخصية"

لا تزال الاحتجاجات الرئيسية مستمرة في هنغاريا ضد قمع الحريات المدنية وتآكل سيادة القانون من قبل السلطات الحاكمة. خرج الناس لأول مرة إلى الشارع الأسبوع الماضي بعد اعتماد ما يسمى "قانون العبودية" الذي يسمح لأصحاب العمل بإصدار 400 ساعات من العمل الإضافي للعاملين […]

مواصلة القراءة

ألبانيا والمجر ومالطا وتركيا بين الآراء الرئيسية التي اعتمدتها #VeniceCommission

ألبانيا والمجر ومالطا وتركيا بين الآراء الرئيسية التي اعتمدتها #VeniceCommission

تضمنت الجلسة العامة الختامية لهذا العام للجنة البندقية التابعة لمجلس أوروبا العديد من الآراء البارزة ، بما في ذلك ألبانيا وهنغاريا ومالطا وتركيا. يجد الخبراء القانونيون في لجنة فينيسيا أن سلطة رئيس الوزراء في مالطا تطغى على نطاق واسع على الهيئات الحكومية الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الرئيس ، البرلمان ، مجلس الوزراء ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

من خلال العمل مع يوروبول ، يوروجاستر والاتحاد المصرفي الأوروبي (EBF) ، اعتقلت قوات الشرطة من دول 20 (168) أشخاصًا (حتى الآن) كجزء من حملة منسقة لغسل الأموال ، وهي حركة الأموال الأوروبية (EMMA). هذا التدبير الدولي ، وهو الرابع من نوعه ، كان يهدف إلى معالجة مسألة "البغال المال" ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Gruevski - المجر تقدم اللجوء إلى رئيس الوزراء السابق المدان في FYROM

#Gruevski - المجر تقدم اللجوء إلى رئيس الوزراء السابق المدان في FYROM

يشعر كبار قادة البرلمان الأوروبي (S & D) بقلق عميق من الأنباء التي تقول إن الحكومة المجرية قد منحت حق اللجوء لرئيس الوزراء المقدوني السابق نيكولا جروفسكي (في الصورة). فر جروفسكي ، الذي ترك السلطة في 2016 بعد احتجاجات واسعة النطاق ، إلى المجر بعد أن حُكم عليه بالسجن في سكوبي بتهمة الفساد. في بيان مشترك ، نائب رئيس مجموعة S & D Tanja […]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Hungary

Market opportunities emerge as Central and Eastern Europe race to catch up with #EUEnergyTransition, finds new report

Market opportunities emerge as Central and Eastern Europe race to catch up with #EUEnergyTransition, finds new report

| March 29, 2019

The necessary transition towards low-carbon energy in Central and Eastern Europe (CEE) opens up new investment opportunities in energy-saving design and technology in the region, a new report has found. As the European Union develops its long-term strategy for achieving a low-carbon economy, a study by the Prince of Wales’s Corporate Leaders Group (CLG) highlights the business […]

Continue Reading

#CohesionPolicy upgrades road networks and wastewater systems in #Hungary

#CohesionPolicy upgrades road networks and wastewater systems in #Hungary

| March 6, 2019

The Cohesion Fund is investing €218.5 million in two projects in Hungary. €203.5m will finance the construction of a section of the M8 expressway in the country, which will contribute to better connecting Hungary and Graz, in Austria. €15m will help improve the wastewater collection systems in Budapest and the city of Budaors. Regional Policy […]

Continue Reading

#Hungary ruling party doesn’t belong in Europe’s centre-right: #Juncker

#Hungary ruling party doesn’t belong in Europe’s centre-right: #Juncker

| February 20, 2019

The party of Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban should leave the mainstream European center-right grouping, European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker said, comparing Orban to French far-right leader Marine Le Pen, writes Thomas Escritt. The unusually sharp comments, made at a public meeting in Stuttgart, Germany, came after the Hungarian government unveiled a new poster campaign […]

Continue Reading

#Hungary ‘is not Orbán’s personal fiefdom’

#Hungary ‘is not Orbán’s personal fiefdom’

| December 18, 2018

Major protests are still ongoing in Hungary against the crackdown on civil liberties and the erosion of the rule of law by the governing authorities. People first took to the street last week after the adoption of the so-called ‘slavery law’ that allows employers to issue 400 hours of overtime to employees per year that […]

Continue Reading

Albania, Hungary, Malta and Turkey among key opinions adopted by #VeniceCommission

Albania, Hungary, Malta and Turkey among key opinions adopted by #VeniceCommission

| December 17, 2018

The final plenary session of the year for the Council of Europe’s Venice Commission included several high profile opinions, including for Albania, Hungary, Malta and Turkey.  The Venice Commission legal experts find that the power of the prime minister in Malta widely overshadows that of other government bodies, including the president, parliament, cabinet of ministers, […]

Continue Reading

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

| December 6, 2018

  Working together with Europol, Eurojust and the European Banking Federation (EBF), police forces from over 20 States arrested 168 people (so far) as part of a coordinated money laundering crackdown, the European Money Mule Action (EMMA). This international swoop, the fourth of its kind, was intended to tackle the issue of ‘money mules’, who […]

Continue Reading

#Gruevski – Hungary offers asylum to convicted former-FYROM prime minister

#Gruevski – Hungary offers asylum to convicted former-FYROM prime minister

| November 21, 2018

Leading S&D MEPs are deeply concerned by the news that the Hungarian government has granted asylum to the former Macedonian prime minister Nikola Gruevski (pictured). Gruevski, who left power in 2016 following widespread protests, fled to Hungary after being sentenced to prison in Skopje on corruption charges. In a joint statement, S&D Group vice-president Tanja […]

Continue Reading