العلامة: اندونيسيا

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

عملية HYGIEA: قطع 200,000 من العطور المزيفة ومعاجين الأسنان ومستحضرات التجميل وأطنان 120 من المنظفات المزيفة والشامبو وحفاضات الأطفال بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 4.2 من السلع المقلدة الأخرى (خلايا البطارية والأحذية ولعب الأطفال وكرات التنس والحلاقة والأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، تم ضبط 77 مليون سجائر و 44 أطنان من التبغ المزيف لأنابيب المياه من قبل الآسيويين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تفرض العمولة رسوم تعويضية على #IndonesianBiodiesel

تفرض العمولة رسوم تعويضية على #IndonesianBiodiesel

فرضت المفوضية الأوروبية رسوم تعويضية من 8٪ إلى 18٪ على واردات الديزل الحيوي المدعوم من إندونيسيا. يهدف هذا الإجراء إلى استعادة مجال اللعب لمنتجي الديزل الحيوي في الاتحاد الأوروبي. ووجد التحقيق المتعمق الذي أجرته اللجنة أن منتجي الديزل الحيوي الأندونيسي يستفيدون من المنح والمزايا الضريبية والحصول على المواد الخام دون أسعار السوق. هذا يلحق [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تبدأ اللجنة التحقيق في الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن المغرق من #China و # Taiwan و # Indonesia

تبدأ اللجنة التحقيق في الفولاذ المدلفن على الساخن المغرق من #China و # Taiwan و # Indonesia

بدأت اللجنة تحقيقًا لمكافحة الإغراق في واردات صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفنة على الساخن من الصين وإندونيسيا وتايوان. يتبع التحقيق شكوى مقدمة من الرابطة الأوروبية للصلب (EUROFER) على أساس أن الواردات من هذه البلدان تتم بأسعار مغرية وبالتالي تسببت في إصابة الاتحاد الأوروبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# السياحة - ميريديان مغامرة الشراع

# السياحة - ميريديان مغامرة الشراع

| مايو 30، 2019

تستثمر شركة ميريديان كابيتال ليمتد التي تتخذ من هونغ كونغ مقراً رئيسياً لها في أصول الضيافة ذات المستوى العالمي في مواقع مذهلة. ميريديان أدفينتشر ، في جنوب شرق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ ، ليست استثناءً ؛ بتمويل من ميريديان كابيتال ، هي واحدة من مجموعات المغامرات الأكثر تميزا في العالم في طليعة تجارب المحيط. وهي أيضًا شركة سياحة بيئية ديناميكية […]

مواصلة القراءة

يقوم الاتحاد الأوروبي بتعبئة المزيد من الدعم لـ # إندونيسيا

يقوم الاتحاد الأوروبي بتعبئة المزيد من الدعم لـ # إندونيسيا

بعد طلب إندونيسيا تفعيل آلية الحماية المدنية التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي ، قدمت ألمانيا وفرنسا وأسبانيا والمملكة المتحدة مساعدات إضافية بالإضافة إلى تلك التي قدمتها بالفعل بلجيكا والدنمارك. يقوم مركز تنسيق الاستجابة للطوارئ التابع للجنة بتنسيق عروض المساعدة للمناطق المتضررة من الزلزال المدمر وأمواج تسونامي التي ضربت وسط سولاويزي. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EUCivilProtectionMechanism تفعيلها استجابة للزلزال في اندونيسيا

#EUCivilProtectionMechanism تفعيلها استجابة للزلزال في اندونيسيا

تم تفعيل آلية الحماية المدنية التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي للاستجابة للآثار المدمرة للزلزال والتسونامي في وسط سولاويزي ، إندونيسيا. ويعمل مركز تنسيق الاستجابة للطوارئ التابع للجنة الآن على 24 / 7 لتعبئة عروض المساعدة للمناطق المتضررة. في رد فوري ، قدمت بلجيكا والدنمارك عروض أولية. ومن المتوقع أن يكون المزيد من المساعدات [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي يطلق 1.5 مليون يورو كمساعدات طارئة لضحايا #IndonesianEarthquake

الاتحاد الأوروبي يطلق 1.5 مليون يورو كمساعدات طارئة لضحايا #IndonesianEarthquake

بعد العدد الكبير من الإصابات والأضرار الناجمة عن الزلزال وتسونامي التي ضربت إندونيسيا في نهاية الأسبوع الماضي ، أصدرت المفوضية الأوروبية مبلغًا مبدئيًا بقيمة 1.5 مليون يورو كمساعدات إنسانية طارئة. وقال مفوض إدارة المساعدات الإنسانية والأزمات Christos Stylianides (في الصورة): "نحن نتصرف بسرعة لتوجيه مساعدات الطوارئ إلى أولئك الأكثر تضررا في […]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Indonesia

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

| October 9, 2019

Operation HYGIEA: Approximatively 200,000 pieces of counterfeit perfumes, toothpastes, cosmetics, 120 tonnes of counterfeit detergents, shampoos, diapers as well as more than 4.2 million of other counterfeit goods (battery cells, footwear, toys, tennis balls, shavers, electronic devices, etc.), 77 million cigarettes and 44 tonnes of counterfeit water pipe tobacco have been seized by the Asian […]

Continue Reading

Commission imposes countervailing duties on #IndonesianBiodiesel

Commission imposes countervailing duties on #IndonesianBiodiesel

| August 14, 2019

The European Commission has imposed countervailing duties of 8% to 18% on imports of subsidized biodiesel from Indonesia. The measure aims to restore a level-playing field for EU biodiesel producers. The Commission’s in-depth investigation found that Indonesian biodiesel producers benefit from grants, tax benefits and access to raw materials below market prices. This inflicts a […]

Continue Reading

Commission starts investigation on dumped hot rolled steel from #China, #Taiwan and #Indonesia

Commission starts investigation on dumped hot rolled steel from #China, #Taiwan and #Indonesia

| August 14, 2019

The Commission has initiated an anti-dumping investigation into imports of hot rolled stainless steel sheets and coils from China, Indonesia and Taiwan. The investigation follows a complaint lodged by the European Steel Association (EUROFER) on the grounds that the imports from these countries are made at dumped prices and hence causing injury to the European […]

Continue Reading

#EcoTourism – Meridian Adventure Sail

#EcoTourism – Meridian Adventure Sail

| May 30, 2019

Hong Kong headquartered investment company Meridian Capital Limited invests in world-class hospitality assets in spectacular locations. Meridian Adventure, in the south east Asia pacific region, is no exception; funded by Meridian Capital, it is one of the world’s most exclusive adventure groups at the forefront of ocean experiences. It is also a dynamic eco-tourism company […]

Continue Reading

EU mobilizes further support to #Indonesia

EU mobilizes further support to #Indonesia

| October 9, 2018

Following Indonesia’s request to activate the EU Civil Protection Mechanism, further assistance has now been offered by Germany, France, Spain and the UK in addition to that already offered by Belgium and Denmark. The Commission’s Emergency Response Coordination Centre is co-ordinating the offers of assistance to the areas affected by the deadly earthquake and tsunami that hit Central Sulawesi. […]

Continue Reading

#EUCivilProtectionMechanism activated in response to the earthquake in #Indonesia

#EUCivilProtectionMechanism activated in response to the earthquake in #Indonesia

| October 8, 2018

The EU Civil Protection Mechanism has been activated to respond to the devastating effects of the earthquake and tsunami in Central Sulawesi, Indonesia. The Commission’s Emergency Response Co-ordination Centre is now working 24/7 to mobilize offers of assistance to the affected areas. In an immediate response, initial offers have been made by Belgium and Denmark. More assistance is expected to be […]

Continue Reading

EU releases €1.5 million in emergency aid for victims of #IndonesianEarthquake

EU releases €1.5 million in emergency aid for victims of #IndonesianEarthquake

| October 3, 2018

Following the high number of casualties and damages caused by the earthquake and tsunami that struck Indonesia last weekend, the European Commission has released an initial €1.5 million in emergency humanitarian assistance. Humanitarian Aid and Crisis Management Commissioner Christos Stylianides (pictured) said: “We are acting fast to channel emergency aid to those most affected in […]

Continue Reading