العلامة: الإسلام

# كازخستان ترحب بعودة النساء من دولة الإسلام بحذر

# كازخستان ترحب بعودة النساء من دولة الإسلام بحذر

وقال جولباري فارزييفا ، 31 ، الذي يوجد في مركز للعلاج في كازاخستان للأعضاء السابقين في الدولة الإسلامية: "لكل شخص الحق في ارتكاب خطأ". كريديت تارا تودراس - وايتهيل لصحيفة نيويورك تايمز قالت الفتاة إنها اعتقدت أنها ذاهبة في تركيا ، لكنها وجدت نفسها في سوريا ، وخدعت ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التحالف التاريخي بين اليساريين الأوروبيين والإسلاميين

التحالف التاريخي بين اليساريين الأوروبيين والإسلاميين

| فبراير 20، 2019

منذ بضع سنوات ، عندما سافرت فيديريكا موغيريني ، الممثلة العليا للاتحاد الأوروبي للشؤون الخارجية والسياسة الأمنية ، إلى غزة ، قام منفذ إعلامي إسرائيلي بتسمية "شيوعي" و "إسلاموفيلي" - يكتب عرفان كاسري. حول كونها شيوعيًا ، فهي دقيقة في الواقع نظرًا لعضويتها السابقة في […]

مواصلة القراءة

يجب أن تظل أوروبا مكانا آمنا للإصلاحيين #Muslim

يجب أن تظل أوروبا مكانا آمنا للإصلاحيين #Muslim

الديمقراطية الليبرالية هي في حالة خطيرة. في أمريكا، دونالد ترامب هو جعل علامته حتى قبل أن يدخل المكتب البيضاوي. في أوروبا - على الرغم من المشجع الأخبار من النمسا - الديماغوجيين يكون الرياح في أشرعة لها، ويكتب شذى الإسلام. وفي الوقت نفسه، التفكير الحر، فكر ليبرالي مسلم القادة والمصلحين يكافحون للعيش والعمل [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#FriendsofEurope: يجب أن زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي محاربة النار بالنار

#FriendsofEurope: يجب أن زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي محاربة النار بالنار

فإنه من السهل أن تسقط في السرد الاتحاد الأوروبي التشاؤم السائدة، يقول شذى الإسلام، مدير أوروبا والجغرافيا السياسية في أصدقاء أوروبا. انت تعرف واحد: الاتحاد تتهاوى. سوف Brexit يدفع هجرة غيرهم ممن يسعون لمغادرة كتلة. ونقية، بيضاء أوروبا المسيحية يتعرض للغزو من قبل الأجانب مقرفة، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Russia: مفتي شمال القوقاز يدعم #FGM لجميع النساء الروسيات

#Russia: مفتي شمال القوقاز يدعم #FGM لجميع النساء الروسيات

رئيس مركز التنسيق لمسلمي شمال القوقاز إسماعيل بردييف يدعم ختان المرأة. وقال المفتي لمراسل انترفاكس-ديني يوم الأربعاء (24 August) "من الضروري إجراء الختان على جميع النساء للحد من الفحش ، والحد من النشاط الجنسي". وأشار إلى أن الختان يمارس في بعض المدن والقرى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

على #Security: لجنة الحريات المدنية لمناقشة الاتجاهات الإرهابية الأخيرة

على #Security: لجنة الحريات المدنية لمناقشة الاتجاهات الإرهابية الأخيرة

، على "الوضع الإرهاب" في الاتحاد الأوروبي ل2016 وعلى "التغييرات في طريقة عمل هجمات إرهابية الدولة الإسلامية" على التوالي، سيتم تقديم تقريرين وكالة إنفاذ قانون الاتحاد الأوروبي يوروبول لجنة الحريات المدنية من قبل رئيس الشرطة الأوروبية عداد الإرهاب مركز مانويل نافاريتي بانياغوا بعد ظهر يوم الاثنين، تليها [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Terrorism: العلماء المسلمين 250 condem ISIS والحلول الحالية لمواجهة التطرف العنيف في بروكسل

#Terrorism: العلماء المسلمين 250 condem ISIS والحلول الحالية لمواجهة التطرف العنيف في بروكسل

| مارس، | 0 تعليقات

عبر 250 عقد علماء وأكاديميون وقادة رأي من جميع أنحاء العالم في بروكسيل في 15 و 16 March لمناقشة أسباب ومقومات التطرف والتطرف العنيف والإرهاب الذي يرتكب باسم الدين. نظمه برنامج حوار المنظمات غير الحكومية الذي يوجد مقره في بروكسل ، ورئيس جامعة KU Leuven Fethullah Gülen للدراسات بين الثقافات ، وهي الندوة […]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Islam

#Kazakhstan welcomes women back from #IslamicState, warily

#Kazakhstan welcomes women back from #IslamicState, warily

| August 15, 2019

“Everybody has a right to make a mistake,” said Gulpari Farziyeva, 31, who is in a treatment center in Kazakhstan for former members of the Islamic State. Credit Tara Todras-Whitehill for The New York Times The young woman said she thought she was going on vacation in Turkey, but instead found herself in Syria, tricked, […]

Continue Reading

The historical Alliance Between European leftists and Islamists

The historical Alliance Between European leftists and Islamists

| February 20, 2019

A few years ago when Federica Mogherini, the High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, travelled to Gaza, an Israeli media outlet called her a “Communist” and an “Islamophile” – writes Erfan Kasraie The part of the statement about her being a Communist is factually accurate given her past membership in […]

Continue Reading

Europe must remain a safe place for #Muslim reformers

Europe must remain a safe place for #Muslim reformers

| December 7, 2016 | 0 Comments

Liberal democracy is in a parlous state. In America, Donald Trump is making his mark even before he enters the Oval Office. In Europe – despite heartening news from Austria – demagogues have the wind in their sails, writes Shada Islam. Meanwhile, free-thinking, liberal Muslim thought leaders and reformers are struggling to live and work […]

Continue Reading

#FriendsofEurope: EU leaders must fight fire with fire

#FriendsofEurope: EU leaders must fight fire with fire

| September 21, 2016 | 0 Comments

It’s easy to be sucked into the prevailing pessimistic EU narrative, says Shada Islam, director of Europe & Geopolitics at Friends of Europe. You know the one: the Union is falling apart; Brexit will prompt an exodus of others seeking to leave the bloc; and pure, white Christian Europe is being invaded by nasty foreigners, […]

Continue Reading

#Russia: Mufti of the North Caucasus supports #FGM for all Russian women

#Russia: Mufti of the North Caucasus supports #FGM for all Russian women

The  Chairman of the Coordinating Center of Muslims of the North Caucasus Ismail Berdiyev supports women’s circumcision. “It is necessary to make circumcision to all women to reduce lechery, to reduce sexuality,” the mufti told an Interfax-Religion correspondent on Wednesday (24 August). He pointed out that the circumcision is practiced in some towns and villages […]

Continue Reading

#Security: Civil Liberties Committee to debate recent terrorist trends

#Security: Civil Liberties Committee to debate recent terrorist trends

Two reports by the EU law enforcement agency Europol, on the ‘Terrorism Situation’ in the EU for 2016 and on ‘Changes in modus operandi of Islamic State terrorist attacks’ respectively, will be presented to the Civil Liberties Committee by Head of the Europol Counter Terrorism Centre Manuel Navarrete Paniagua on Monday afternoon, followed by a […]

Continue Reading

#Terrorism: 250 Islamic scholars condem ISIS and present solutions to countering violent extremism in Brussels

#Terrorism: 250 Islamic scholars condem ISIS and present solutions to countering violent extremism in Brussels

| March 17, 2016 | 0 Comments

Over 250 Islamic scholars, academics and opinion leaders from all over the world convened in Brussels on 15 and 16 March to discuss the causes and counter-measures of radicalization, violent extremism and terrorism committed in the name of religion. Organised by a Brussels based NGO Dialogue Platform and KU Leuven Fethullah Gülen Chair for Intercultural Studies, the symposium […]

Continue Reading