العلامة: اسرائيل

#TotalitarianRegimes - يجب على أوروبا أن تتذكر ماضيها لبناء مستقبلها

#TotalitarianRegimes - يجب على أوروبا أن تتذكر ماضيها لبناء مستقبلها

من المقرر تأسيس 25 May يومًا عالميًا لأبطال الحرب ضد الشمولية. يجب مواجهة جميع أشكال إنكار الهولوكوست ، وإدانة خطاب الكراهية والعنف. تحليل عواقب الأنظمة الشمولية ليتم تضمينها في المناهج والكتب المدرسية. في الذكرى السنوية 80th لبداية الثانية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ما # الصين يمكن أن تتعلم من إسرائيل

ما # الصين يمكن أن تتعلم من إسرائيل

حققت الصين نجاحًا اقتصاديًا هائلاً في العقود القليلة الماضية ، لكن نموها الواسع كان يعتمد بشكل أساسي على الموارد ورأس المال والعمالة الرخيصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النموذج النمو لم يعد المختصة. هناك حاجة ملحة لنموذج تطوير قائم على الابتكار التكنولوجي لمواصلة دعم النمو بعد اندلاع الحرب التجارية بين الولايات المتحدة والصين ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Illegal - الاتحاد الأوروبي يدين منح الإسرائيليين وحدات سكنية إضافية 2,000 في الضفة الغربية المحتلة

#Illegal - الاتحاد الأوروبي يدين منح الإسرائيليين وحدات سكنية إضافية 2,000 في الضفة الغربية المحتلة

وافقت السلطات الإسرائيلية على تقدم أكثر من وحدة سكنية 2.000 في مستوطنات غير قانونية في الضفة الغربية المحتلة. موقف الاتحاد الأوروبي من سياسة الاستيطان الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة واضح ولا يزال دون تغيير: كل النشاط الاستيطاني غير قانوني بموجب القانون الدولي ويقوض إمكانية حل الدولتين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#FemTech - يمكن لملايين النساء الاستفادة من علاج غير جراحي جديد لاختلالات قاع الحوض

#FemTech - يمكن لملايين النساء الاستفادة من علاج غير جراحي جديد لاختلالات قاع الحوض

| يوليو 23، 2019

طورت الدكتورة إيلان زيف جهازًا يمكن أن يحول حياة النساء المصابات بسقوط أعضاء الحوض (POP). أثناء زيارتنا إلى بروكسل ، انتهزنا الفرصة لمقابلته ومعرفة المزيد عن خيار إدارة جديد غير جراحي ويمكن التخلص منه للنساء المصابات بالملوثات العضوية الثابتة. ConTIPI تطور الأجهزة المهبلية غير الغازية ويمكن التخلص منها لمختلف [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# إسرائيل - اللجنة تدين هدم المنازل الفلسطينية في صور باهر

# إسرائيل - اللجنة تدين هدم المنازل الفلسطينية في صور باهر

الناطق باسم الاتحاد الأوروبي للشؤون الخارجية والسياسة الأمنية / سياسة الجوار الأوروبية ومفاوضات التوسيع ، أصدرت مايا كوتشيجانيتش بيانًا عقب التدمير غير القانوني لمنازل الفلسطينيين في صور باهر. "شرعت السلطات الإسرائيلية في هدم مباني 10 الفلسطينية ، التي تحتوي على بعض شقق 70 ، في وادي الحمص ، وهو جزء من حي صور باهر في […]

مواصلة القراءة

يستضيف MEP الأسباني عضوين من #PalestinianTerroristGroup في البرلمان الأوروبي

يستضيف MEP الأسباني عضوين من #PalestinianTerroristGroup في البرلمان الأوروبي

| يوليو 19، 2019

عضو في البرلمان الأوروبي الأسباني ، مانويل بينيدا (3rd من اليسار) ، عضو في مجموعة اليسار اليسار / الشمال الأخضر اليسار ، استضافته في البرلمان الأوروبي في بروكسل - دون أي مشكلة - عضوان كبيران في الجبهة الشعبية لتحرير فلسطين ، خالد بركات (2nd من اليسار) ومحمد الخطيب (يمين) ، وكذلك زوجته شارلوت كيتس ، المنسقة الدولية لصميدون ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

يرسل الاتحاد الأوروبي طائرات لمساعدة إسرائيل في معالجة #ForestFires

يرسل الاتحاد الأوروبي طائرات لمساعدة إسرائيل في معالجة #ForestFires

تم تفعيل آلية الحماية المدنية التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي للتصدي لحرائق الغابات ، بناءً على طلب من السلطات الإسرائيلية للمساعدة الليلة الماضية (23 May). في استجابة فورية ، ساعد الاتحاد الأوروبي بالفعل في تعبئة أربع طائرات لمكافحة الحرائق (اثنتان من إيطاليا واثنتان من قبرص) ليتم إرسالها بسرعة إلى المناطق المتضررة. الإنسانية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Israel

#TotalitarianRegimes – Europe must remember its past to build its future

#TotalitarianRegimes – Europe must remember its past to build its future

| September 20, 2019

25 May is to be established as International Day of Heroes of the Fight against totalitarianism. All forms of Holocaust denial have to be counteracted, hate speech and violence condemned. Analysis of the consequences of totalitarian regimes to be  included in schools’ curricula and textbooks. On the 80th anniversary of the start of the Second […]

Continue Reading

What #China can learn from #Israel

What #China can learn from #Israel

| August 15, 2019

China has achieved tremendous economic success in the past few decades, but its extensive growth relied mainly on resources, capital, and cheap labour. However, this growth model is no longer competent. There is an urgent need for a development model based on technological innovation to continue supporting growth after the outbreak of US-China trade war, […]

Continue Reading

#Illegal – EU condemns Israelis granting of additional 2,000 housing units in occupied West Bank

#Illegal – EU condemns Israelis granting of additional 2,000 housing units in occupied West Bank

| August 8, 2019

Israeli authorities have approved the advancement of well over 2.000 housing units in illegal settlements in the occupied West Bank. The European Union’s position on Israeli settlement policy in the occupied Palestinian territory is clear and remains unchanged: all settlement activity is illegal under international law and it erodes the viability of the two-state solution […]

Continue Reading

#FemTech – Millions of women could benefit from new non-invasive treatment for pelvic floor dysfunctions

#FemTech – Millions of women could benefit from new non-invasive treatment for pelvic floor dysfunctions

| July 23, 2019

Dr. Elan Ziv has developed a device that could transform the lives of women living with pelvic organ prolapse (POP). Visiting Brussels, we took the opportunity to interview him and find out more about a completely novel non-surgical and disposable management option for women with POP.  ConTIPI develops non-invasive and disposable vaginal devices for various […]

Continue Reading

#Israel – Commission condemns demolition of Palestinian homes in Sur Baher

#Israel – Commission condemns demolition of Palestinian homes in Sur Baher

| July 22, 2019

The EU’s spokesperson for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy/European Neighbourhood Policy and Enlargement Negotiation, Maja Kocijancic issued a statement following the illegal destruction of Palestinian homes in Sur Baher.  “Israeli authorities have proceeded with the demolition of 10 Palestinian buildings, containing some 70 apartments, in Wadi al Hummus, part of Sur Baher neighbourhood in occupied […]

Continue Reading

Spanish MEP hosts two members of a #PalestinianTerroristGroup in European Parliament

Spanish MEP hosts two members of a #PalestinianTerroristGroup in European Parliament

| July 19, 2019

A Spanish MEP, Manuel Pineda (3rd from left), member of the Groupd of United Left/Nordic Green Left, hosted in the European parliament in Brussels – without any problem –  two senior members of the PFLP, Khaled Barakat (2nd from L) and Mohammad al-Khatib (right), as well as his wife, Charlotte Kates, international coordinator of Samidoun, […]

Continue Reading

EU sends planes to help #Israel tackle #ForestFires

EU sends planes to help #Israel tackle #ForestFires

| May 28, 2019

The EU Civil Protection Mechanism has been activated to tackle forest fires, following a request for assistance from the Israeli authorities last night (23 May). In an immediate response, the European Union has already helped mobilize four firefighting planes (two from Italy and two from Cyprus) to be dispatched swiftly to the affected areas. Humanitarian […]

Continue Reading