العلامة: الأردن

يتبنى الاتحاد الأوروبي إجراءات جديدة لفرض سيادة القانون في # الأردن مما يرفع الدعم الإجمالي للبلد إلى ما يقرب من مليار يورو 2

يتبنى الاتحاد الأوروبي إجراءات جديدة لفرض سيادة القانون في # الأردن مما يرفع الدعم الإجمالي للبلد إلى ما يقرب من مليار يورو 2

ووقع المفوض هان على برنامج جديد بقيمة عشرة ملايين يورو لدعم جهود إصلاح قطاع العدل في الأردن لتعزيز سيادة القانون وفعالية قطاع العدالة والوصول إلى العدالة. مع هذا البرنامج ، قدم الاتحاد الأوروبي ما يقرب من € 50 مليار لدعم الأردن منذ 2. في حفل التوقيع في عمان ، المفوض الأوروبي […]

مواصلة القراءة

#UfM في #COP22: قيادة جدول أعمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مشتركة للعمل المناخي

#UfM في #COP22: قيادة جدول أعمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مشتركة للعمل المناخي

تشارك الأمانة العامة للاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​(الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط) بنشاط في COP22 هذا العام، اعتبرت بمثابة "COP العمل"، لإطلاق مبادرات ومشاريع إقليمية محددة تهدف إلى المساعدة على تحقيق أهداف اتفاقية باريس في المنطقة الأورو-متوسطية. والاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​والمفوضية الأوروبية إطلاق الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​المتجددة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#ISSG: بيان من المجموعة الدولية دعم #Syria

#ISSG: بيان من المجموعة الدولية دعم #Syria

اجتماع في فيينا يوم 17 مايو باسم المجموعة الدولية سوريا دعم (ISSG)، وجامعة الدول العربية، أستراليا، كندا، الصين، مصر، الاتحاد الأوروبي، فرنسا، ألمانيا، إيران، العراق، إيطاليا، اليابان، الأردن، لبنان، هولندا ومنظمة التعاون الإسلامي، عمان، قطر، روسيا، السعودية، اسبانيا، تركيا، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والمملكة المتحدة، والأمم المتحدة، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EuropeanCouncil: "نحن لا يمكن ولا ينبغي الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشاكلنا إلى تركيا، ويقول مارتن شولتز

#EuropeanCouncil: "نحن لا يمكن ولا ينبغي الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشاكلنا إلى تركيا، ويقول مارتن شولتز

محادثات مع تركيا بشأن التعامل مع أزمة اللاجئين لا ينبغي أن تكون مرتبطة جهود البلاد للانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي، وحذر مارتن شولتز في بروكسل. وتناول رئيس البرلمان الأوروبي رؤساء الدول الأوروبية والحكومة في بداية قمة الاتحاد الأوروبي في 17-18 مارس مخصصة لأزمة الهجرة والأولويات الاقتصادية. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Syria: المفوضية الأوروبية تعلن عن 445 مليون € في المساعدات الإنسانية

#Syria: المفوضية الأوروبية تعلن عن 445 مليون € في المساعدات الإنسانية

اليوم المفوضية الأوروبية تعلن عن 445 مليون € من المساعدات الإنسانية للأزمة السورية في 2016. الدعم هو جزء من تعهد اللجنة التي قدمت في مؤتمر "دعم سوريا والمنطقة الذي عقد في وقت سابق من هذا العام في لندن، حيث تعهد الاتحاد الأوروبي والدول الأعضاء على 3 مليار € لمساعدة الشعب السوري [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تقارير لجنة #RefugeeCrisis على تنفيذ خطة الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا العمل المشترك

تقارير لجنة #RefugeeCrisis على تنفيذ خطة الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا العمل المشترك

على 29 نوفمبر 2015، في قمة الاتحاد الاوروبي وتركيا، تنشيط تركيا والاتحاد الأوروبي خطة العمل المشتركة التي تهدف إلى تعزيز التعاون لدعم اللاجئين السوريين تحت الحماية المؤقتة والمجتمعات المضيفة لهم في تركيا وتعزيز التعاون لمنع تدفق الهجرة غير الشرعية إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. تنشر المفوضية الأوروبية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EUexternalborders الاتحاد الأوروبي للاستثمار 1 مليار € في المناطق على طول حدودها الخارجية

#EUexternalborders الاتحاد الأوروبي للاستثمار 1 مليار € في المناطق على طول حدودها الخارجية

وقد اعتمدت المفوضية الأوروبية سلسلة من برامج التعاون عبر الحدود التي يبلغ مجموعها 1 مليار €، ودعم التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في المناطق على جانبي الحدود الخارجية للاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد اعتمدت المفوضية الأوروبية سلسلة من برامج التعاون عبر الحدود التي يبلغ مجموعها € 1bn، ودعم التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في المناطق على جانبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Jordan

#UfM at #COP22: Driving a shared Mediterranean Agenda for climate action

#UfM at #COP22: Driving a shared Mediterranean Agenda for climate action

| November 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

The Secretariat of the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) is actively participating in this year’s COP22, designated as the “COP of Action”, to launch specific regional initiatives and projects aimed at helping achieve the Paris Agreement targets in the Euro-Mediterranean region. The Union for the Mediterranean and the European Commission will launch the UfM Renewable […]

Continue Reading

#ISSG: Statement of the International #Syria Support Group

#ISSG: Statement of the International #Syria Support Group

Meeting in Vienna on 17 May as the International Syria Support Group (ISSG), the Arab League, Australia, Canada, China, Egypt, the European Union, France, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, The Netherlands, the Organization of Islamic Cooperation, Oman, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United Nations, […]

Continue Reading

#EuropeanCouncil: ‘We cannot and should not outsource our problems to Turkey,’ says Martin Schulz

#EuropeanCouncil: ‘We cannot and should not outsource our problems to Turkey,’ says Martin Schulz

| March 18, 2016 | 0 Comments

Talks with Turkey on dealing with the refugee crisis should not be linked to the country’s efforts to join the EU, warned Martin Schulz in Brussels. The European Parliament president addressed European heads of state and government at the start of the EU summit on 17-18 March dedicated to the migration crisis and economic priorities. […]

Continue Reading

#Syria: European Commission announces €445 million in humanitarian aid

#Syria: European Commission announces €445 million in humanitarian aid

| March 16, 2016 | 0 Comments

Today the European Commission announces €445 million in humanitarian aid for the Syria crisis in 2016. The support is part of the Commission’s pledge made at the conference ‘Supporting Syria and the Region’ held earlier this year in London, where the EU and the Member States pledged over €3 billion to assist the Syrian people […]

Continue Reading

#RefugeeCrisis Commission reports on implementation of EU-Turkey Joint Action Plan

#RefugeeCrisis Commission reports on implementation of EU-Turkey Joint Action Plan

| February 10, 2016 | 0 Comments

On 29 November 2015, at the EU-Turkey summit, Turkey and the EU activated the Joint Action Plan aimed at stepping up cooperation for the support of Syrian refugees under temporary protection and their host communities in Turkey and to strengthen cooperation to prevent irregular migration flows to the EU. The European Commission is publishing a […]

Continue Reading

#EUexternalborders EU to invest €1 billion in regions along its external borders

#EUexternalborders EU to invest €1 billion in regions along its external borders

The European Commission has adopted a series of cross-border co-operation programmes totalling €1 billion, supporting social and economic development in the regions on both sides of the EU’s external borders. The European Commission has adopted a series of cross-border co-operation programmes totalling €1bn, supporting social and economic development in the regions on both sides of […]

Continue Reading

EU approves disbursement of €80 million to Jordan

EU approves disbursement of €80 million to Jordan

Today (7 August) the European Commission, on behalf of the European Union (EU), adopted the decision necessary for the disbursement of €80 million to Jordan in the form of a loan. This is the second and final tranche of a €180m Macro-Financial Assistance (MFA) programme for the country as adopted by the European Parliament and […]

Continue Reading