تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: سويسرا

الناخبون #Swiss رفض الاستغراق في إصلاح الضريبة على الشركات

الناخبون #Swiss رفض الاستغراق في إصلاح الضريبة على الشركات

| فبراير 13، 2017 | 0 تعليق

الناخبون السويسريون رفض بوضوح خطط لإصلاح نظام الضريبة على الشركات، وإرسال الحكومة العودة الى لوحة الرسم وانه يحاول إلغاء معدلات الضريبة المنخفضة جدا لآلاف الشركات متعددة الجنسيات دون إحداث نزوح جماعي، ويكتب مايكل شيلدز. اعترفت معظم السويسري أن البلاد بحاجة إلى إصلاح لتجنب القائمة السوداء كدولة منبوذة من الضرائب المنخفضة. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#WEF2017: أفكار من #Davos

#WEF2017: أفكار من #Davos

سويسرا هذا البلد الرائع. وبالاضافة الى طبيعتها المذهلة والريف الجميل، وعرض المساواة وعملية الابتكار كفاءة وأداء لهذا البلد على جميع المستويات كبيرا بشكل غير عادي، ويكتب الدكتور يينغ تشانغ. أولا، لا يمكن ان نعتقد (على الأقل من وجهة نظري) أن رئيس هذا البلد، دوريس ليوتار [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ترحب المفوضية الأوروبية تقدم في العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي و#Switzerland

ترحب المفوضية الأوروبية تقدم في العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي و#Switzerland

وعقب اعتماد البرلمان السويسري من القانون الاتحادي بشأن الرعايا الأجانب على 16 ديسمبر 2016 واجتماع اللجنة المشتركة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وسويسرا على 22 ديسمبر، ترحب اللجنة بالتقدم في العلاقات الثنائية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وسويسرا في عدة مجالات. وأعرب الرئيس عن أمله في أن يونكر 2017 يمكن أن يكون [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Swiss لمعالجة معاهدة جديدة للاتحاد الأوروبي في 2017 وسط مقاومة اليميني

#Swiss لمعالجة معاهدة جديدة للاتحاد الأوروبي في 2017 وسط مقاومة اليميني

وأضاف أن خطط الحكومة السويسرية لارسال البرلمان العام المقبل على معاهدة جديدة واسعة النطاق مع الاتحاد الأوروبي ليحل محل خليط من الصفقات الثنائية الآن تحت ضغط من الهجرة يوم الثلاثاء (29 نوفمبر)، لكنه يواجه شديدة المقاومة اليمينية، ويكتب مايكل دروع. وكان الناخبون السويسريون فترة طويلة خشية من التنازل عن الكثير من السلطة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CRPD: 10 عاما من اتفاقية حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة - الحدث #UN لمناقشة التحديات والأهداف لسنوات 10 القادمة

#CRPD: 10 عاما من اتفاقية حقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة - الحدث #UN لمناقشة التحديات والأهداف لسنوات 10 القادمة

موضوع المنتدى الاجتماعي لمجلس حقوق الإنسان في الأمم المتحدة هذا العام ليكون في المعقود في جنيف من 3-5 أكتوبر، هو "تعزيز التمتع الكامل وعلى قدم المساواة بجميع حقوق الإنسان والحريات الأساسية لجميع الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة". المنتدى، الذي يقام في إطار السنة 10th الذكرى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

رؤساء #UK PM مايو إلى سويسرا لقضاء عطلة لمدة أسبوعين

رؤساء #UK PM مايو إلى سويسرا لقضاء عطلة لمدة أسبوعين

| أغسطس 11، 2016 | 0 تعليق

بعد الشهر الأول المحمومة في منصبه بعد Brexit التصويت 23 يونيو، رئيس الوزراء البريطاني الجديد تيريزا ماي هو خارج لقضاء عطلة وأنها قد اختارت دولة خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي مع علاقات وثيقة مع الكتلة - سويسرا، ويكتب كايلي MacLellan. سوف مايو، الذي أصبح رئيسا للوزراء في 13 يوليو، توجه إلى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Switzerland

#Swiss voters soundly reject corporate tax overhaul

#Swiss voters soundly reject corporate tax overhaul

| February 13, 2017 | 0 Comments

Swiss voters clearly rejected plans to overhaul the corporate tax system, sending the government back to the drawing board as it tries to abolish ultra-low tax rates for thousands of multinational companies without triggering a mass exodus, writes Michael Shields. Most Swiss recognized the country needs reform to avoid being blacklisted as a low-tax pariah. […]

Continue Reading

#WEF2017: Thoughts from #Davos

#WEF2017: Thoughts from #Davos

Switzerland is such an amazing country. Besides its astonishing nature and beautiful countryside, the presentation of their equality and efficient innovation process and the-performance of this country at all levels are extraordinarily significant, writes Dr. Ying Zhang. Firstly, you can never believe (at least from my view) that the president of this country, Doris Leuthard […]

Continue Reading

European Commission welcomes progress in relations between EU and #Switzerland

European Commission welcomes progress in relations between EU and #Switzerland

| December 22, 2016 | 0 Comments

Following the Swiss Parliament’s adoption of the Federal Act on Foreign Nationals on 16 December 2016 and the meeting of the EU-Switzerland Joint Committee on 22 December, the Commission welcomes the progress in the bilateral relations between the European Union and Switzerland in several areas. President Juncker expressed the hope that 2017 could be a […]

Continue Reading

#Swiss to tackle new EU treaty in 2017 amid right-wing resistance

#Swiss to tackle new EU treaty in 2017 amid right-wing resistance

| November 29, 2016 | 0 Comments

The Swiss government plans to send parliament next year a broad new treaty with the European Union to replace a patchwork of bilateral deals now under strain from immigration, it said on Tuesday (29 November), but it faces stiff right-wing resistance, writes Michael Shields. Swiss voters have long been leery of ceding too much power […]

Continue Reading

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#CRPD: 10 years of Convention on Rights of Persons with Disabilities – #UN event to discuss challenges and goals for next 10 years

#CRPD: 10 years of Convention on Rights of Persons with Disabilities – #UN event to discuss challenges and goals for next 10 years

The theme of this year’s Social Forum of the UN Human Rights Council to be in held in Geneva from 3-5 October, is ‘Promotion of the full and equal enjoyment of all human rights and fundamental freedoms by all persons with disabilities’. The forum, which takes place in the framework of the 10th anniversary year […]

Continue Reading

#UK PM May heads to Switzerland for two-week holiday

#UK PM May heads to Switzerland for two-week holiday

| August 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

After a hectic first month in office following the 23 June Brexit vote, new UK Prime Minister Theresa May is off on holiday and she has chosen a country outside the European Union with close ties to the bloc – Switzerland, writes Kylie MacLellan. May, who became prime minister on 13 July, will head to […]

Continue Reading