العلامة: جمهورية التشيك

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

وقعت لاتفيا على الإعلان الأوروبي لربط قواعد البيانات الجينومية عبر الحدود التي تهدف إلى تحسين الفهم والوقاية من المرض والسماح بعلاجات أكثر خصوصية ، وخاصة للأمراض النادرة والسرطان والأمراض المرتبطة بالمخ. الإعلان عبارة عن اتفاق للتعاون بين الدول التي تريد توفير الوصول الآمن والمصرح عبر الحدود إلى الوطنية و […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EAPM - ينتقل نقاش #HTA إلى صوفيا لعقد مؤتمر رئيسي

#EAPM - ينتقل نقاش #HTA إلى صوفيا لعقد مؤتمر رئيسي

| 8 أكتوبر 2018

مع وصول النقاش حول تقييم التكنولوجيا الصحية على مستوى الاتحاد الأوروبي (HTA) إلى مستوى المجلس بعد التصويت الإيجابي على مقترحات اللجنة في أحدث جلسة في ستراسبورج ، ستستضيف العاصمة البلغارية صوفيا مؤتمراً حول تداعيات HTA على الطب الشخصي ، كما يكتب الاتحاد الأوروبي من أجل شخصية المدير التنفيذي للطب (EAPM) دينيس هورغان. EAPM مقرها بروكسل ، ولها […]

مواصلة القراءة

#EIB و #ESA للتعاون في زيادة الاستثمارات في #EuropeanSpaceSector

#EIB و #ESA للتعاون في زيادة الاستثمارات في #EuropeanSpaceSector

رحب نائب رئيس بنك الاستثمار الأوروبي (EIB) أمبرواز فيول بمدير عام الإيسا يان وورنر لتوقيع بيان مشترك باسم المنظمتين. ويوضح البيان المشترك اعتزام المنظمتين التعاون في دعم زيادة الاستثمار في قطاع الفضاء الأوروبي ، مما يساعد على خلق مجال متكافئ […]

مواصلة القراءة

مفوض فيلا يدعو #Air القمة الوزارية الجودة على شنومكس يناير، ويعلن تدابير جديدة لمساعدة الدول الأعضاء الامتثال للقوانين البيئية

مفوض فيلا يدعو #Air القمة الوزارية الجودة على شنومكس يناير، ويعلن تدابير جديدة لمساعدة الدول الأعضاء الامتثال للقوانين البيئية

في مسعى أخير لإيجاد حلول لمعالجة المشكلة الخطيرة لتلوث الهواء في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، دعا مفوض البيئة ، كارمينو فيلا وزراء من تسع دول أعضاء للاجتماع في بروكسل يوم الثلاثاء ، 30 يناير. الدول التسع الأعضاء ، وهي الجمهورية التشيكية وألمانيا وإسبانيا وفرنسا وإيطاليا والمجر ورومانيا وسلوفاكيا و […]

مواصلة القراءة

تقترح اللجنة أول شراكة الأبحاث في #Mediterranean لزيادة الغذاء والماء الاستدامة

تقترح اللجنة أول شراكة الأبحاث في #Mediterranean لزيادة الغذاء والماء الاستدامة

اقترحت المفوضية الشراكة البحثية الأولى من نوعها في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​لتطوير حلول الرواية التي تشتد الحاجة إليها من أجل الإدارة المستدامة للمياه وإنتاج الغذاء. اليوم قدمت لجنة اقتراحا للشراكة من أجل البحث والابتكار في منطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​- بريما. أول شراكة من نوعها في حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​[...]

مواصلة القراءة

إعداد مجلس وزراء الاقتصاد والمالية، لوكسمبورغ 20 يونيو

إعداد مجلس وزراء الاقتصاد والمالية، لوكسمبورغ 20 يونيو

سيعقد وزراء مجلس الاتحاد الأوروبي الاقتصادي والمالي (ECOFIN) في لوكسمبورغ في 20 June في 10h. وسيمثل المفوضية الأوروبية نائب الرئيس للشؤون الاقتصادية والنقدية أولي رين ، ومفوض السوق الداخلي ميشيل بارنييه ، واتحاد الضرائب والجمارك ، ومفوض التدقيق ومكافحة الغش Algirdas Šemeta والبرمجة المالية والميزانية […]

مواصلة القراءة

تقارير لجنة الاستعداد البلدان على اعتماد اليورو

تقارير لجنة الاستعداد البلدان على اعتماد اليورو

على 4 يونيو، ستقوم المفوضية الأوروبية نشر التقارب تقرير 2014، والذي سيدرس ما إذا كانت أي دولة عضو مع انتقاصا من اعتماد اليورو تستوفي شروط التحول إلى العملة الموحدة. فإن التقارب تقرير 2014 تغطية ثماني دول أعضاء هي: بلغاريا وجمهورية التشيك وكرواتيا وليتوانيا والمجر وبولندا ورومانيا والسويد. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: the Czech Republic

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

| November 16, 2018

Latvia has signed the European Declaration on linking genomic databases across borders that aims to improve understanding and prevention of disease and allow for more personalized treatments, in particular for rare diseases, cancer and brain-related diseases. The Declaration is an agreement of co-operation between the countries that want to provide secure and authorized cross-border access to national and […]

Continue Reading

#EAPM – #HTA debate moves to Sofia for key conference

#EAPM – #HTA debate moves to Sofia for key conference

| October 8, 2018

As the debate on EU-wide health technology assessment (HTA) reaches Council level after a positive vote on the Commission’s proposals at the latest Strasbourg plenary, the Bulgarian capital Sofia will host a conference on HTA’s implications for personalised medicine, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan.  The Brussels-based EAPM, and its […]

Continue Reading

#EIB and #ESA to co-operate on increasing investments in #EuropeanSpaceSector

#EIB and #ESA to co-operate on increasing investments in #EuropeanSpaceSector

| July 12, 2018

European Investment Bank (EIB) Vice President Ambroise Fayolle has welcomed ESA Director General Jan Wörner to sign a Joint Statement on behalf of the two organizations. The Joint Statement puts forth the intention of the two organizations to co-operate on supporting increased investment in the European space sector, thus helping create a level playing field […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner Vella calls #AirQuality ministerial summit on 30 January, and announces new measures to help member states comply with environmental laws

Commissioner Vella calls #AirQuality ministerial summit on 30 January, and announces new measures to help member states comply with environmental laws

| January 22, 2018 | 0 Comments

In a final push to find solutions to address the serious problem of air pollution in the European Union, Commissioner for Environment, Karmenu Vella has invited ministers from nine member states to convene in Brussels on Tuesday, 30 January. The nine member states, namely the Czech Republic,  Germany, Spain, France, Italy, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia and […]

Continue Reading

Commission proposes first research partnership in #Mediterranean to increase food and water sustainability

Commission proposes first research partnership in #Mediterranean to increase food and water sustainability

| October 18, 2016 | 0 Comments

The Commission proposed first research partnership of its kind in the Mediterranean Area to develop much-needed novel solutions for sustainable water management and food production. Today the Commission has presented a proposal for a Partnership for Research and Innovation in the Mediterranean Area – PRIMA. The first partnership of its kind in the Mediterranean basin […]

Continue Reading

Preparation of Economic and Finance Ministers Council, Luxembourg 20 June

Preparation of Economic and Finance Ministers Council, Luxembourg 20 June

The EU’s Council of Economic and Finance (ECOFIN) Ministers will take place in Luxembourg on 20 June at 10h. The European Commission will be represented by Vice President for Economic and Monetary Affairs Olli Rehn, Internal Market Commissioner Michel Barnier, Taxation and Customs Union, Audit and Anti-fraud Commissioner Algirdas Šemeta and  Financial Programming and Budget […]

Continue Reading

Commission reports on countries’ readiness to adopt the euro

Commission reports on countries’ readiness to adopt the euro

On 4 June, the European Commission will publish its 2014 Convergence Report, which will examine whether any member state with a derogation from adopting the euro satisfies the conditions for switching to the single currency. The 2014 Convergence Report will cover eight member states: Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Croatia, Lithuania, Hungary, Poland, Romania and Sweden. […]

Continue Reading

Left Menu Icon