تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: زامبيا

#HumanRights: H. هيتشيليما في زامبيا، الدكتور غودينا في إثيوبيا وجنوب السودان

#HumanRights: H. هيتشيليما في زامبيا، الدكتور غودينا في إثيوبيا وجنوب السودان

البرلمان الأوروبي يعرب عن قلقه إزاء اعتقال زعماء المعارضة في زامبيا وإثيوبيا وتدعو إلى وضع حد للحرب في جنوب السودان، في ثلاثة قرارات صوتت يوم الخميس (18 مايو). المحاكمة العادلة اللازمة لزعيم المعارضة هيتشيليما في السلطات الإثيوبية زامبيا يجب إطلاق سراح الدكتور ميريرا غودينا الاتحاد الأوروبي بتكثيف المساعدات الإنسانية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

أوروبا وأفريقيا الجهود البحثية مزدوج لمعالجة الإيدز، والإيبولا وغيره من الأمراض المعدية

أوروبا وأفريقيا الجهود البحثية مزدوج لمعالجة الإيدز، والإيبولا وغيره من الأمراض المعدية

الاتحاد الأوروبي وأفريقيا هي عليه اليوم (2 ديسمبر) مضاعفة الجهود البحثية لتطوير أدوية جديدة وأفضل للأمراض المرتبطة بالفقر التي تؤثر في أفريقيا جنوب الصحراء الكبرى مثل الإيدز والسل والملاريا والديدان الخطافية والايبولا. بناء على نجاح البرنامج الأول، فإن التجارب السريرية برنامج الشراكة الثانية البلدان الأوروبية والنامية (EDCTP2) يعمل مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الطيران: تحديثات جنة ائحة السلامة الأوروبية من شركات الطيران المحظورة

الطيران: تحديثات جنة ائحة السلامة الأوروبية من شركات الطيران المحظورة

وقد استكملت المفوضية الأوروبية للمرة 22nd القائمة الأوروبية من شركات الطيران الخاضعة للحظر التشغيل أو القيود التشغيلية داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي، والمعروف باسم لائحة السلامة الجوية في الاتحاد الأوروبي. على أساس معلومات السلامة من مصادر مختلفة والسمع على حد سواء مع سلطات الطيران النيبالية وكذلك [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Zambia

#China does not do charity

#China does not do charity

| April 23, 2020

I will begin by saying that everything that is happening right now and everything that is still to come has already happened, writes investigative journalist Zintis Znotiņš. The only difference is that the occurrences taking place at this moment have assumed a more modern shape. With this I mean that what is now often considered […]

Continue Reading

#HumanRights: H. Hichilema in Zambia, Dr Gudina in Ethiopia, South Sudan

#HumanRights: H. Hichilema in Zambia, Dr Gudina in Ethiopia, South Sudan

The European Parliament expresses concern about arrests of opposition leaders in Zambia and Ethiopia and calls for an end to the war in South Sudan, in three resolutions voted on Thursday (18 May). Fair trial needed for opposition leader Hichilema in Zambia Ethiopian authorities should release Dr Merera Gudina EU should step up humanitarian aid […]

Continue Reading

Europe and Africa double research efforts to tackle AIDS, Ebola and other infectious diseases

Europe and Africa double research efforts to tackle AIDS, Ebola and other infectious diseases

| December 2, 2014 | 0 Comments

The EU and Africa are today (2 December) doubling the research efforts to develop new and better medicines for poverty-related diseases affecting sub-Saharan Africa such as AIDS, tuberculosis, malaria, hookworms and Ebola. Building on the success of the first programme, the second European and Developing Countries Clinical Trials Partnership programme (EDCTP2) will work with a […]

Continue Reading

Aviation: Commission updates European safety list of banned airlines

Aviation: Commission updates European safety list of banned airlines

| December 5, 2013 | 0 Comments

The European Commission has updated for the 22nd time the European list of airlines subject to an operating ban or operational restrictions within the European Union, better known as the EU air safety list. On the basis of safety information from various sources and a hearing both with the Nepalese aviation authorities as well as […]

Continue Reading

Left Menu Icon