العلامة: الأرجنتين

# أيرلندا - ليو فارادكار يرشح فيل هوجان لولاية ثانية كمفوض إيرلندي

# أيرلندا - ليو فارادكار يرشح فيل هوجان لولاية ثانية كمفوض إيرلندي

| يوليو 10، 2019

أكد الإيراني Taoiseach Leo Varadkar عن نيته ترشيح Phil Hogan لولاية ثانية كعضو في أيرلندا في المفوضية الأوروبية. شغل فيل هوجان منصب مفوض الزراعة والتنمية الريفية في اللجنة الحالية ويعتبر مفاوضًا ماهرًا وباني تحالف. يتحدث اليوم (10 يوليو) وقال Taoiseach أن [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوض Jourová في زيارة رسمية إلى #Chile و #Argentina

المفوض Jourová في زيارة رسمية إلى #Chile و #Argentina

سيكون المفوض Jourová (في الصورة) في تشيلي اليوم (9 يوليو) ، وكذلك في الأرجنتين يوم الأربعاء 10 ويوم الخميس 11 يوليو. وتأتي الزيارة في أعقاب إبرام اتفاقية التجارة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وميركوسور وستركز على تحسين التعاون في مجال تدفق البيانات ، والدعوة إلى التقارب القوي لنظم حماية البيانات ، وتعزيز التعاون القضائي الثنائي ومناقشة قضايا المساواة بين الجنسين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الرؤساء Juncker و Tusk في #G20Summit في #BuenosAires

الرؤساء Juncker و Tusk في #G20Summit في #BuenosAires

سيمثل جان كلود يونكر رئيس المفوضية الأوروبية ورئيس المجلس الأوروبي دونالد تاسك الاتحاد الأوروبي في قمة G20 لهذا العام ، تحت رئاسة الأرجنتين في بوينس آيرس. موضوع قمة هذا العام هو "بناء توافق في الآراء من أجل التنمية العادلة والمستدامة". جنبا إلى جنب مع الاتحاد الأوروبي ، قادة من دول 19 (الأرجنتين ، أستراليا ، البرازيل ، كندا ، الصين ، ألمانيا ، فرنسا ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

في سبتمبر 24 ، وافق التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب على تسريع وتيرة جهوده والعمل نحو صك الأمم المتحدة - مثل اتفاقية ملزمة - لوقف الاتجار في أدوات التعذيب وعقوبة الإعدام. التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب هو مبادرة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تقارير اللجنة عن التقدم المحرز في إطار الالتزامات العالمية ل # المستدامة المستدامة

تقارير اللجنة عن التقدم المحرز في إطار الالتزامات العالمية ل # المستدامة المستدامة

وفي المنتدى الحضري العالمي في ماليزيا في شهر تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر، استخلصت اللجنة ما تحقق في إطار الالتزامات الثلاثة التي قدمها الاتحاد الأوروبي وشركاؤه شنومكس منذ أشهر. وقد تحقق تقدم كبير في إطار الالتزامات الثلاثة منذ تقديمها في مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة للموئل الثالث في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر شنومكس، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ترحب اللجنة الأولى محمية الرئيسية البحرية في بحر روس بأنه قرار تاريخي ل#Antarctic

ترحب اللجنة الأولى محمية الرئيسية البحرية في بحر روس بأنه قرار تاريخي ل#Antarctic

بعد خمس سنوات من المفاوضات، وافقت لجنة حفظ في القطب الجنوبي الموارد البحرية الحية (هئية) اليوم (28 أكتوبر) لإنشاء المناطق المحمية البحرية (MPA) في منطقة بحر روس - أول MPA رئيسيا في تاريخ القطب الجنوبي. بيئة، عن الثروة السمكية والشؤون البحرية المفوض Karmenu فيلا ارتياحه العميق [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

| سبتمبر 30، 2016 | 0 تعليقات

وقد كازاخستان المرتبة 52nd بين الدول 159 في الحرية الاقتصادية في التقرير العالمي نشرت 15 سبتمبر من قبل معهد فريزر. ويستند التقرير إلى بيانات 2014، ويكتب Zhazira Dyussembekova. "مؤشر المنشورة في الحرية الاقتصادية في العالم يقيس الدرجة التي سياسات ومؤسسات الدول هي داعمة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Argentina

#Ireland – Leo Varadkar nominates Phil Hogan for a second term as Ireland’s commissioner

#Ireland – Leo Varadkar nominates Phil Hogan for a second term as Ireland’s commissioner

| July 10, 2019

Irish Taoiseach Leo Varadkar has confirmed his intention to nominate Phil Hogan for a second term as Ireland’s member of the European Commission. Phil Hogan served as Agriculture and Rural Development commissioner in the current Commission and is considered to be a skilled negotiator and alliance builder. Speaking today (10 July) the Taoiseach said that […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner Jourová on official visit to #Chile and #Argentina

Commissioner Jourová on official visit to #Chile and #Argentina

| July 9, 2019

Commissioner Jourová (pictured) will be in Chile today (9 July), as well as in Argentina on Wednesday 10 and Thursday 11 July. The visit follows the conclusion of the EU-Mercosur trade agreement and will focus on improving cooperation on data flows, advocating for strong convergence of data protection regimes, advancing bilateral judicial cooperation and discussing the issues of gender […]

Continue Reading

Presidents Juncker and Tusk at #G20Summit in #BuenosAires

Presidents Juncker and Tusk at #G20Summit in #BuenosAires

| November 29, 2018

European Commission President Jean-Claude Juncker and European Council President Donald Tusk will represent the European Union at this year’s G20 Summit, under the Argentinian Presidency in Buenos Aires. The theme of this year’s summit is ‘Building consensus for fair and sustainable development’. Along with the EU, leaders from 19 countries (Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, China, Germany, France, […]

Continue Reading

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

| September 27, 2018

On 24 September, the Alliance for Torture-Free Trade agreed to step up the pace of its efforts and work towards a United Nations instrument – such as a binding convention – to stop the trade in instruments for torture and the death penalty. The Alliance for Torture-Free Trade is an initiative of the European Union, […]

Continue Reading

Commission reports on progress under global commitments for #SustainableUrbanDevelopment

Commission reports on progress under global commitments for #SustainableUrbanDevelopment

| February 12, 2018 | 0 Comments

At the World Urban Forum in Malaysia on 9 February, the Commission took stock of what was achieved under the three commitments put forward by the EU and its partners 15 months ago. Significant progress has been achieved under the three commitments since they were presented at the UN Habitat III conference in October 2016, […]

Continue Reading

Commission welcomes first major Marine Protected Area in the Ross Sea as a landmark decision for #Antarctic

Commission welcomes first major Marine Protected Area in the Ross Sea as a landmark decision for #Antarctic

| October 28, 2016 | 0 Comments

Today (28 October), after five years of negotiations, the Commission for the Conservation of Antarctic Marine Living Resources (CCAMLR) agreed to establish a marine protected area (MPA) in the Ross Sea Region – the first major MPA in the history of the Antarctic. Environment, Fisheries and Maritime Affairs Commissioner Karmenu Vella expressed his deep satisfaction […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading