العلامة: قيرغيزستان

الاتحاد الأوروبي يكثف الدعم لمنع التطرف العنيف والتطرف في #CentralAsia

الاتحاد الأوروبي يكثف الدعم لمنع التطرف العنيف والتطرف في #CentralAsia

قامت المفوضية الأوروبية بتعبئة مبلغ إضافي قدره 4 مليون يورو لدعم وسائل الإعلام ومنظمات المجتمع المدني والمواطنين النشطين في كازاخستان وقيرغيزستان وطاجيكستان وتركمانستان وأوزبكستان لمنع التطرف العنيف ومكافحة التطرف. ستدعم المشاريع الجديدة الدورات التدريبية والمهنية للصحفيين المحليين والناشطين والمسؤولين الصحفيين لإنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة ، في حين أن منصات التحقق من الحقائق […]

مواصلة القراءة

# كازخستان تعني الاستخدام الفعال لمجموعة أدوات العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وكاليفورنيا في ضوء استراتيجية الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديدة للمنطقة

# كازخستان تعني الاستخدام الفعال لمجموعة أدوات العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وكاليفورنيا في ضوء استراتيجية الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديدة للمنطقة

| يوليو 12، 2019

PreviousNext تقترح كازاخستان التركيز على الاستخدام الفعال لمجموعة أدوات العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وآسيا الوسطى ، وكذلك على ضمان نزاهة وتصور ووضوح مثل هذا التعاون في ضوء استراتيجية الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديدة للتفاعل مع المنطقة ، الشؤون الخارجية قال الوزير بيبوت أتامكولوف في تصريحاته في 15th [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#USID مجموعة اقتصادية في بيشكيك للعبور مع استثمارات الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين

#USID مجموعة اقتصادية في بيشكيك للعبور مع استثمارات الاتحاد الأوروبي والصين

سيتم إطلاق مجموعة اقتصادية جديدة لدعم الصناعة الخفيفة في قيرغيزستان في بيشكيك. يهدف المشروع الذي أطلقته الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية (USAID) إلى تعزيز أعمال الصناعة الخفيفة في البلاد وتوفير الدعم للمنح لأصحاب المشاريع ، حسبما قال المكتب الصحفي للسفارة الأمريكية في بيشكيك ، يكتب أولغا مالك. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبادرة الأمريكية تواجه المصالح [...]

مواصلة القراءة

هل ستمر جمهورية قيرغيزستان بالاختبار التالي؟

هل ستمر جمهورية قيرغيزستان بالاختبار التالي؟

| 12 أكتوبر 2017 | 0 تعليقات

في 15 أكتوبر ستعقد الانتخابات الرئاسية في قيرغيزستان. ينبغي أن تكون النتيجة في أول تغيير منتظم للرئيس في سنوات 26 للبلاد من الاستقلال ، ويكتب ستانيسلاف Pritchin. أُجبر عسكر أكاييف وكورمان بيك باكييف ، أول رئيسين في قرغيزستان بعد الحقبة السوفياتية ، على ترك منصبيهما في ثورتين 2005 و 2010. الآن ، بعد واحد فقط [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ل#Armenia، وهو التحالف الذي قد يكون أكثر صعوبة مما يستحق

ل#Armenia، وهو التحالف الذي قد يكون أكثر صعوبة مما يستحق

رئيس أرمينيا سيرج سركسيان في اجتماع منظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي في أكتوبر 2016. صور عبر صور غيتي أناهيد Shirinyan أكاديمية زميل وروسيا وأوراسيا برنامج تشاتام هاوس على غرار التجمعات الإقليمية الآسيوية الأخرى، ومنظمة يقودها الروسية معاهدة الأمن الجماعي (منظمة معاهدة الأمن الجماعي) هي تحالف من إزعاج في أحسن الأحوال. ولكن بالنسبة لأرمينيا، التي تسعى المظلة الأمنية - و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CIS: علامة فارقة ربع قرن

#CIS: علامة فارقة ربع قرن

| 26 أكتوبر 2016 | 0 تعليقات

يصادف هذا العام الذكرى السنوية 25th من رابطة الدول المستقلة (CIS)، ويكتب مارتن البنوك. هذه هي رابطة الجمهوريات السوفيتية السابقة التي تأسست في ديسمبر 1991 من قبل روسيا وأوكرانيا وروسيا البيضاء للمساعدة في تخفيف تفكك الاتحاد السوفياتي وتنسيق الشؤون المشتركة بين الجمهورية. معظم الجمهوريات السوفيتية السابقة هي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#China تصدق اتفاقية النقل البري الدولي للأمم المتحدة مع آفاق تجارية جديدة في ضوء

#China تصدق اتفاقية النقل البري الدولي للأمم المتحدة مع آفاق تجارية جديدة في ضوء

أصبحت جمهورية الصين الشعبية الدولة 70th التي تصادق على اتفاقية TIR التابعة للأمم المتحدة ، وهي المعيار العالمي لعبور الشحن الدولي. يعتبر تصديق الصين خطوة مهمة في تحسين النقل البري والوسائط المتعددة بين آسيا وأوروبا ، ودلالة على اندماج البلاد المطرد في قواعد النقل والتجارة العالمية. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Kyrgyzstan

EU steps up support to prevent violent extremism and #Radicalization in #CentralAsia

EU steps up support to prevent violent extremism and #Radicalization in #CentralAsia

| September 12, 2019

The European Commission has mobilized an additional €4 million to support the media, civil society organizations, and active citizens in Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, and Uzbekistan to prevent violent extremism and counter radicalization. The new projects will support trainings and professionalization of local journalists, activists and press officers to produce high-quality content, while fact-checking platforms […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan stands for effective use of EU-CA relations toolkit in light of new EU strategy for region 

#Kazakhstan stands for effective use of EU-CA relations toolkit in light of new EU strategy for region 

| July 12, 2019

PreviousNext Kazakhstan proposes to focus on the effective use of the European Union – Central Asia relations toolkit, as well as on ensuring the integrity, visualization and visibility of such co-operation in light of the new EU Strategy for interaction with the region, Foreign Affairs Minister Beibut Atamkulov said in his remarks at the 15th […]

Continue Reading

#USAID economic cluster in #Bishkek to cross with EU and China investments

#USAID economic cluster in #Bishkek to cross with EU and China investments

| June 27, 2019

A new economic cluster to support Kyrgyzstan’s light industry is to be launched in Bishkek. The project initiated by the USAID aims to enhance the country’s light industry businesses and to provide grant support to entrepreneurs, said the press-office of the US Embassy in Bishkek, writes Olga Malik. However, the US initiative confronts the interests […]

Continue Reading

Will #Kyrgyzstan democracy pass its next test?

Will #Kyrgyzstan democracy pass its next test?

| October 12, 2017 | 0 Comments

On 15 October presidential elections will be held in Kyrgyzstan. The outcome should usher in the first regular change of president in the country’s 26 years of independence, writes Stanislav Pritchin. Askar Akayev and Kurmanbek Bakiyev, Kyrgyzstan’s first two post-Soviet presidents, were forced out of office in revolutions of 2005 and 2010. Now, after only one […]

Continue Reading

For #Armenia, an alliance that may be more trouble than it’s worth

For #Armenia, an alliance that may be more trouble than it’s worth

| January 25, 2017 | 0 Comments

Armenia’s President Serzh Sargsyan at a CSTO meeting in October 2016. Photo via Getty Images Anahit Shirinyan Academy Fellow, Russia and Eurasia Programme Chatham House Similar to other Eurasian regional groupings, the Russian-led Collective Security Treaty Organization (CSTO) is an alliance of inconvenience at best. But for Armenia, which seeks a security umbrella – and […]

Continue Reading

#CIS: The quarter-century milestone

#CIS: The quarter-century milestone

| October 26, 2016 | 0 Comments

This year marks the 25th anniversary of the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), writes Martin Banks. This is an association of former Soviet republics that was established in December 1991 by Russia, Ukraine, and Belarus to help ease the dissolution of the Soviet Union and coordinate inter-republican affairs. Most of the former Soviet republics are […]

Continue Reading

#China ratifies UN TIR Convention with new trade prospects in view

#China ratifies UN TIR Convention with new trade prospects in view

The People’s Republic of China has become the 70th country to ratify the United Nation’s TIR Convention, the global standard for international freight customs transit.  China’s ratification is an important step in improving land and multimodal transport between Asia and Europe, and a sign of the country’s steady integration into global transport and trade norms. […]

Continue Reading