علامة: المكسيك

€ 191 مليون لترويج #AgriFoodProducts في الداخل والخارج

€ 191 مليون لترويج #AgriFoodProducts في الداخل والخارج

تركز برامج 2019 للترويج لمنتجات الأغذية الزراعية في الاتحاد الأوروبي بشكل أساسي على الأسواق خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تتمتع بأعلى إمكانات للنمو. اعتمدت المفوضية الأوروبية برنامج عمل سياسة تعزيز 2019 في 14 تشرين الثاني ، مع توفير 191.6 مليون يورو للبرامج المختارة للتمويل المشترك للاتحاد الأوروبي - بزيادة قدرها 12.5m […]

مواصلة القراءة

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

في سبتمبر 24 ، وافق التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب على تسريع وتيرة جهوده والعمل نحو صك الأمم المتحدة - مثل اتفاقية ملزمة - لوقف الاتجار في أدوات التعذيب وعقوبة الإعدام. التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب هو مبادرة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تقارير اللجنة عن التقدم المحرز في إطار الالتزامات العالمية ل # المستدامة المستدامة

تقارير اللجنة عن التقدم المحرز في إطار الالتزامات العالمية ل # المستدامة المستدامة

وفي المنتدى الحضري العالمي في ماليزيا في شهر تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر، استخلصت اللجنة ما تحقق في إطار الالتزامات الثلاثة التي قدمها الاتحاد الأوروبي وشركاؤه شنومكس منذ أشهر. وقد تحقق تقدم كبير في إطار الالتزامات الثلاثة منذ تقديمها في مؤتمر الأمم المتحدة للموئل الثالث في تشرين الأول / أكتوبر شنومكس، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

بين الاتحاد الأوروبي و# المكسيك التجارة: المكالمات #ALDE عن الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب أقل

بين الاتحاد الأوروبي و# المكسيك التجارة: المكالمات #ALDE عن الرسوم الجمركية والضرائب أقل

قد يكون للأزمة السياسية بين الولايات المتحدة والمكسيك أيضا تأثير قوي على العلاقات التجارية بين البلدين. هذا يمكن أن يخلق سلسلة من ردود الفعل التي تؤثر على الاتفاقات التي وقعتها المكسيك مع الدول الأخرى، بما في ذلك الاتحاد الأوروبي. شريك تجاري ثالث أكبر المكسيك بعد الولايات المتحدة والصين. وفي العام الماضي أطلق الاتحاد الأوروبي والمكسيك [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Trade المفوضية الأوروبية والمكسيك بدء المفاوضات حول تجارة المنتجات العضوية

#Trade المفوضية الأوروبية والمكسيك بدء المفاوضات حول تجارة المنتجات العضوية

أعلنت المفوضية الأوروبية وحكومة المكسيك على بدء المفاوضات من أجل التوصل إلى اتفاق ثنائي على التجارة في المنتجات العضوية على 11 فبراير. وصل مفوض هوجان في المكسيك، حيث التقى وزير المكسيكي الزراعة خوسيه كالسادا، بعد زيارة رسمية في كولومبيا حيث كان اتفاقا بشأن التجارة في المنتجات العضوية [...]

مواصلة القراءة

قمة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وCELAC الأعمال: برامج لزيادة التعاون بين المنطقتين

قمة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وCELAC الأعمال: برامج لزيادة التعاون بين المنطقتين

تضاعفت العلاقات التجارية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وأمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي على مدى العقد الماضي زيادة الصادرات والوظائف. كما التقى قادة من الجماعة من أمريكا اللاتينية ومنطقة البحر الكاريبي مع مسؤولين اوروبيين في بروكسل اليوم، كانت مزورة عدة مشاريع جديدة لرفع روابطنا التجارية وتنمو الاستثمارات في الصغيرة والمتوسطة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Mexico

€191 million to promote #AgriFoodProducts at home and abroad

€191 million to promote #AgriFoodProducts at home and abroad

| November 20, 2018

The 2019 programmes for the promotion of EU agri-food products will focus primarily on markets outside the EU with the highest potential for growth. The European Commission adopted the 2019 promotion policy work programme on 14 November, with €191.6 million to be made available for programmes selected for EU co-financing – an increase of €12.5m […]

Continue Reading

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

| September 27, 2018

On 24 September, the Alliance for Torture-Free Trade agreed to step up the pace of its efforts and work towards a United Nations instrument – such as a binding convention – to stop the trade in instruments for torture and the death penalty. The Alliance for Torture-Free Trade is an initiative of the European Union, […]

Continue Reading

Commission reports on progress under global commitments for #SustainableUrbanDevelopment

Commission reports on progress under global commitments for #SustainableUrbanDevelopment

| February 12, 2018 | 0 Comments

At the World Urban Forum in Malaysia on 9 February, the Commission took stock of what was achieved under the three commitments put forward by the EU and its partners 15 months ago. Significant progress has been achieved under the three commitments since they were presented at the UN Habitat III conference in October 2016, […]

Continue Reading

EU-#Mexico trade: #ALDE calls for lower tariffs and taxes

EU-#Mexico trade: #ALDE calls for lower tariffs and taxes

| January 29, 2017 | 0 Comments

The political crisis between the US and Mexico may also have a strong impact on commercial relations between the two countries. This could create a chain reaction affecting the agreements signed by Mexico with other states, including the EU; Mexico’s third-largest trading partner after the US and China. Last year the EU and Mexico launched […]

Continue Reading

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#Trade European Commission and Mexico start negotiations on trade of organic products

#Trade European Commission and Mexico start negotiations on trade of organic products

| February 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

The European Commission and the Government of Mexico announced the start of negotiations towards a bilateral agreement on trade in organic products on 11 February. Commissioner Hogan arrived in Mexico, where he met the Mexican Minister of Agriculture José Calzada, after an official visit in Colombia where an agreement on trade in organic products was […]

Continue Reading

EU-CELAC Business Summit: Programmes to increase co-operation between two regions

EU-CELAC Business Summit: Programmes to increase co-operation between two regions

Commercial ties between the European Union and Latin America and the Caribbean have doubled over the last decade boosting exports and jobs. As leaders from the Community of Latin America and Caribbean States met with European officials in Brussels today, several new projects were forged to elevate our trade ties and grow investment in small-to-medium […]

Continue Reading