تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: كوريا الشمالية

#NorthKorea لإرسال فريق إلى الألعاب الشتوية، الجنوب للنظر في تخفيف الحظر بعد المحادثات

#NorthKorea لإرسال فريق إلى الألعاب الشتوية، الجنوب للنظر في تخفيف الحظر بعد المحادثات

وقالت كوريا الشمالية خلال محادثات نادرة مع الجنوب يوم الثلاثاء انها سترسل وفدا الى دورة الالعاب الاولمبية الشتوية بيونغ تشانغ فى كوريا الجنوبية الشهر القادم وقالت سول انها مستعدة لرفع بعض العقوبات مؤقتا حتى يمكن ان تتم الزيارة وكتابة كريستين كيم وجوش سميث . في أول محادثات رسمية مع كوريا الجنوبية في [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# نورثكوريا: الاتحاد الأوروبي يعتمد عقوبات جديدة

# نورثكوريا: الاتحاد الأوروبي يعتمد عقوبات جديدة

ناقش مجلس الشئون الخارجية فى شهر اكتوبر الماضى الوضع فى شبه الجزيرة الكورية وخاصة التطوير المستمر لاسلحة كوريا الديمقراطية النووية وصواريخها الباليستية فى انتهاك وانتهاك صارخ لقرارات مجلس الامن الدولى. وبالنظر إلى التهديد المستمر للسلم والاستقرار الدوليين الذي تشكله جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية، اعتمد المجلس [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تدعو منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي أحدث تجربة على صاروخ باليستي من قبل كوريا الشمالية تهديدا للسلام والأمن الدوليين

تدعو منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي أحدث تجربة على صاروخ باليستي من قبل كوريا الشمالية تهديدا للسلام والأمن الدوليين

| قد 14، 2017 | 0 تعليق

ووصف المتحدث باسم حلف شمال الاطلسي أوانا لونجيسكو إطلاق تجربة على صاروخ باليستي جديد من جانب كوريا الشمالية صباح اليوم (14 مايو 2017) باعتباره انتهاكا جديدا وسافرا لسلسلة من قرارات مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة، مما يشكل تهديدا للسلام والأمن الدوليين. قال حلف شمال الاطلسي ان هذا هو الوقت المناسب عند الحاجة دي التصعيد، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#NorthKorea تحذر من ضربات "بلا رحمة" كما حاملة طائرات أمريكية ينضم التدريبات

#NorthKorea تحذر من ضربات "بلا رحمة" كما حاملة طائرات أمريكية ينضم التدريبات

كما حرثوا يو اس اس كارل فينسون من خلال البحار قبالة سواحل كوريا الجنوبية يوم الثلاثاء (14 مارس)، حذر المتنافسة كوريا الشمالية الولايات المتحدة من هجمات "بلا رحمة" إذا كان الناقل ينتهك سيادته وكرامته خلال التدريبات الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذت مقاتلات F-18 الخروج من سطح الطيران الناقل تعمل بالطاقة النووية في عرض درامي من الولايات المتحدة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#NorthKorea تحذر من هجمات "بلا رحمة" كما حاملة طائرات أمريكية ينضم التدريبات

#NorthKorea تحذر من هجمات "بلا رحمة" كما حاملة طائرات أمريكية ينضم التدريبات

كما حرثوا يو اس اس كارل فينسون من خلال البحار قبالة سواحل كوريا الجنوبية يوم الثلاثاء (14 مارس)، حذر المتنافسة كوريا الشمالية الولايات المتحدة من هجمات "بلا رحمة" إذا كان الناقل ينتهك سيادته وكرامته خلال التدريبات الولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية. أخذت مقاتلات F-18 الخروج من سطح الطيران الناقل تعمل بالطاقة النووية في عرض درامي من الولايات المتحدة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#NorthKorea: الاتحاد الأوروبي يوسع العقوبات ضد جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية وجمهورية كوريا (كوريا الديمقراطية) وفقا لقرار مجلس الأمن الدولي

#NorthKorea: الاتحاد الأوروبي يوسع العقوبات ضد جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية وجمهورية كوريا (كوريا الديمقراطية) وفقا لقرار مجلس الأمن الدولي

على 27 فبراير 2017، اعتمد مجلس الأعمال القانونية فرض المزيد من التدابير التقييدية ضد جمهورية كوريا الشعبية الديمقراطية وجمهورية كوريا (كوريا الديمقراطية). هذه التصرفات القانونية تبديل التدابير التقييدية الإضافية المفروضة بموجب قرار مجلس الأمن التابع للأمم المتحدة اعتمدت (قرار مجلس الأمن) 2321 على 30 نوفمبر 2016. وتشمل التدابير فرض قيود على المعاملات في الفحم والحديد وخام الحديد من كوريا الديمقراطية، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يدين الأمين العام #NATO إطلاق صاروخ باليستي من قبل كوريا الشمالية

يدين الأمين العام #NATO إطلاق صاروخ باليستي من قبل كوريا الشمالية

الأمين العام لمنظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي، ينس شتولتنبرج، أدان إطلاق صاروخ باليستي من قبل كوريا الديمقراطية الشعبية (كوريا الشمالية). هذا هو انتهاك آخر لعدة قرارات مجلس الأمن الدولي، بما في ذلك قرار 2321 اعتمدت في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني 2016. وقال شتولتنبرج ان هذه الاستفزازات متسقة وانتهاكات ملزمة قرارات مجلس الأمن الدولي تقوض الإقليمية و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: North Korea

#NorthKorea: EU adopts new sanctions

#NorthKorea: EU adopts new sanctions

| October 17, 2017 | 0 Comments

On 16 October, the Foreign Affairs Council discussed the situation in the Korean peninsula and in particular the continuing development of the DPRK’s nuclear weapons and ballistic missiles in violation and flagrant disregard of UN Security Council resolutions. Given the persistent threat to international peace and stability posed by the DPRK, the Council adopted new […]

Continue Reading

NATO calls latest ballistic missile test by North Korea a threat to international peace and security

NATO calls latest ballistic missile test by North Korea a threat to international peace and security

| May 14, 2017 | 0 Comments

NATO spokesperson Oana Lungescu described the launch of a new ballistic missile test by North Korea this morning (14 May 2017) as a new and flagrant breach of a series of United Nations Security Council Resolutions, constituting a threat to international peace and security. NATO said that this is a time when de-escalation is needed, […]

Continue Reading

#NorthKorea warns of ‘merciless’ strikes as US carrier joins drills

#NorthKorea warns of ‘merciless’ strikes as US carrier joins drills

| March 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

As the USS Carl Vinson ploughed through seas off South Korea on Tuesday (14 March), rival North Korea warned the United States of “merciless” attacks if the carrier infringes on its sovereignty or dignity during US-South Korea drills. F-18 fighter jets took off from the flight deck of the nuclear-powered carrier in a dramatic display of US […]

Continue Reading

#NorthKorea warns of 'merciless' strikes as US carrier joins drills

#NorthKorea warns of 'merciless' strikes as US carrier joins drills

| March 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

As the USS Carl Vinson ploughed through seas off South Korea on Tuesday (14 March), rival North Korea warned the United States of “merciless” attacks if the carrier infringes on its sovereignty or dignity during US-South Korea drills. F-18 fighter jets took off from the flight deck of the nuclear-powered carrier in a dramatic display of US […]

Continue Reading

#NorthKorea: EU expands sanctions against the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK) in line with UN Security Council resolution

#NorthKorea: EU expands sanctions against the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK) in line with UN Security Council resolution

| February 27, 2017 | 0 Comments

On 27 February 2017, the Council adopted legal acts imposing further restrictive measures against the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK).  These legal acts transpose the additional restrictive measures imposed by United Nations Security Council resolution (UNSCR) 2321 adopted on 30 November 2016.  The measures include restrictions on transactions in coal, iron and iron ore from the DPRK, […]

Continue Reading

#NATO Secretary General condemns the launch of a ballistic missile by North Korea

#NATO Secretary General condemns the launch of a ballistic missile by North Korea

| February 12, 2017 | 0 Comments

The Secretary General of NATO, Jens Stoltenberg, has condemned the launch of a ballistic missile by the DPRK (North Korea). This is a further violation of multiple UN Security Council Resolutions, including Resolution 2321 adopted in November 2016. Stoltenberg stated that these consistent provocations and violations of binding UN Security Council Resolutions undermine regional and […]

Continue Reading

#China: Xi tells Trump co-operation is only choice

#China: Xi tells Trump co-operation is only choice

| November 14, 2016 | 0 Comments

Chinese President Xi Jinping told US President-elect Donald Trump that co-operation was the only choice for relations between the world’s two largest economies, with Trump saying the two had established a clear sense of mutual respect. Trump lambasted China throughout the US election campaign, drumming up headlines with his pledges to slap 45% tariffs on […]

Continue Reading