العلامة: أوروغواي

أوروغواي تطرد دبلوماسيا كبيرا ايران متورطة في انفجار قرب السفارة الإسرائيلية

أوروغواي تطرد دبلوماسيا كبيرا ايران متورطة في انفجار قرب السفارة الإسرائيلية

طردت أوروغواي دبلوماسي رفيع من السفارة الايرانية في مونتيفيديو قبل أسبوعين، بعد شكوك بأنه متورط في وضع عبوة ناسفة بالقرب من السفارة الإسرائيلية في مطلع كانون الثاني، ذكرت صحيفة هآرتس الاسرائيلية نقلا عن مصادر رفيعة في القدس. انفجار بالقرب من السفارة الإسرائيلية في مونتيفيديو في يناير كانون الثاني وكان السبب على ما يبدو من قبل [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

لديه خبرة أكثر من الاتحاد الأوروبي 18 سنوات من التعاون الإقليمي في أمريكا اللاتينية. بين 2007- 2013 وفر الاتحاد الأوروبي 556 مليون € لالصناديق الإقليمية، قضى في مجالات التماسك الاجتماعي، وإدارة المياه، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والتعليم والمعلومات العالي المجتمع، وغيرها. في المؤتمر EUROsociAL في بروكسل يوم 24-25 مارس، مفوض شؤون التنمية اندريس [...]

مواصلة القراءة

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

ومفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس اليوم (24 مارس) تعلن عن دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد من 2.5 مليار € لأمريكا اللاتينية لسنوات 2014 ل2020 (بما في ذلك التمويل للبرامج الإقليمية، والمظاريف الثنائية للبلدان المؤهلة). حزمة مالية جديدة، والتي هي جزء من الصك تنمية التعاون، التي نشرت الآن، وسوف تناقش [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Uruguay

Uruguay expels senior Iran diplomat involved in explosion near Israeli embassy

Uruguay expels senior Iran diplomat involved in explosion near Israeli embassy

| February 9, 2015 | 0 Comments

Uruguay has expelled a senior diplomat of Iran’s embassy in Montevideo two weeks ago,  following suspicions that he was involved in placing an explosive device near the Israeli embassy in early January, Israeli daily Haaretz reported quoting senior sources in Jerusalem. The explosion near the Israeli Embassy in Montevideo in January was apparently caused by […]

Continue Reading

EU co-operation with Latin America

EU co-operation with Latin America

The EU has more than 18 years’ experience of regional co-operation in Latin America. Between 2007- 2013 the EU provided €556 million for regional funds, spent in the areas of social cohesion, water management, socio-economic development, higher education and information society, amongst others. At the EUROsociAL conference in Brussels on 24-25 March, Development Commissioner Andris […]

Continue Reading

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs will today (24 March) announce new EU support of €2.5 billion for Latin America for the years 2014 to 2020 (including funding for regional programmes, and for the bilateral envelopes to the eligible countries). The new financial package, which is part of the Development Co-operation Instrument, now published, will be discussed […]

Continue Reading