تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: بوليفيا

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

لديه خبرة أكثر من الاتحاد الأوروبي 18 سنوات من التعاون الإقليمي في أمريكا اللاتينية. بين 2007- 2013 وفر الاتحاد الأوروبي 556 مليون € لالصناديق الإقليمية، قضى في مجالات التماسك الاجتماعي، وإدارة المياه، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والتعليم والمعلومات العالي المجتمع، وغيرها. في المؤتمر EUROsociAL في بروكسل يوم 24-25 مارس، مفوض شؤون التنمية اندريس [...]

مواصلة القراءة

مائتي الشباب الصمود كأس العالم لكرة القدم في البرازيل للتحدث علنا ​​ضد العنف

مائتي الشباب الصمود كأس العالم لكرة القدم في البرازيل للتحدث علنا ​​ضد العنف

هذا الأسبوع، سوف الفتيان والفتيات من جميع أنحاء العالم سيكون منافسيه على ملعب لكرة القدم، ولكن سيتم اتحدت في التحدث علنا ​​ضد عدم المساواة والعنف التي يقولون انها تدمر حياتهم. ويشارك في البطولة لكرة القدم يرى الشباب من دول 13 تدعو قادة العالم إلى العمل من أجل أكثر عدلا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

ومفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس اليوم (24 مارس) تعلن عن دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد من 2.5 مليار € لأمريكا اللاتينية لسنوات 2014 ل2020 (بما في ذلك التمويل للبرامج الإقليمية، والمظاريف الثنائية للبلدان المؤهلة). حزمة مالية جديدة، والتي هي جزء من الصك تنمية التعاون، التي نشرت الآن، وسوف تناقش [...]

مواصلة القراءة

بتمويل من الاتحاد الأوروبي للمساعدة في مكافحة المخدرات في بوليفيا

بتمويل من الاتحاد الأوروبي للمساعدة في مكافحة المخدرات في بوليفيا

مشروع الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد الذي من المتوقع أن تستفيد بعض أسر المزارعين 80,000 "(ويصل إلى الناس 400,000 غير مباشر) في بوليفيا واليوم تم الإعلان عنها من قبل مفوض التنمية، اندريس بيبالجس، خلال زيارته للبلاد. المشروع الجديد الذي تبلغ قيمته 25 مليون €، سوف تساعد على خلق فرص اقتصادية جديدة في مناطق إنتاج الكوكا من [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Bolivia

EU co-operation with Latin America

EU co-operation with Latin America

The EU has more than 18 years’ experience of regional co-operation in Latin America. Between 2007- 2013 the EU provided €556 million for regional funds, spent in the areas of social cohesion, water management, socio-economic development, higher education and information society, amongst others. At the EUROsociAL conference in Brussels on 24-25 March, Development Commissioner Andris […]

Continue Reading

Two hundred young people hold their own football world cup in Brazil to speak out against violence

Two hundred young people hold their own football world cup in Brazil to speak out against violence

This week, boys and girls from around the world will be rivals on the football field, but will be united as one to speak out against the inequalities and violence they say are ruining their lives. The football tournament will see youths from 13 countries call on world leaders to work for a more fair […]

Continue Reading

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs will today (24 March) announce new EU support of €2.5 billion for Latin America for the years 2014 to 2020 (including funding for regional programmes, and for the bilateral envelopes to the eligible countries). The new financial package, which is part of the Development Co-operation Instrument, now published, will be discussed […]

Continue Reading

EU funding to help fight against drugs in Bolivia

EU funding to help fight against drugs in Bolivia

A new EU project which is expected to benefit some 80,000 farmers’ families (and up to 400,000 people indirectly) in Bolivia has today been announced by Development Commissioner, Andris Piebalgs, during a visit to the country. The new project, worth €25 million, will help to create new economic opportunities in coca producing areas of the […]

Continue Reading