العلامة: بلغاريا

#Bulgaria: المخبرين يكشف الفساد في بيع جوازات السفر يذهب إلى الأعلى

#Bulgaria: المخبرين يكشف الفساد في بيع جوازات السفر يذهب إلى الأعلى

بدأت كاتيا ماتيفا العمل في وزارة العدل البلغارية في 2005. في 2012 ، عندما ارتفعت إلى مستوى مدير مجلس المواطنة ، كان هناك تغيير في الحكومة. قرر البرلمان الجديد إجراء تحقيق في منح الجنسية البلغارية على سنوات 10 السابقة - […]

مواصلة القراءة

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

#DontBeAMule - تم تحديد أكثر من 1,500 #MoneyMules في جميع أنحاء العالم #MoneyLainging sting

من خلال العمل مع يوروبول ، يوروجاستر والاتحاد المصرفي الأوروبي (EBF) ، اعتقلت قوات الشرطة من دول 20 (168) أشخاصًا (حتى الآن) كجزء من حملة منسقة لغسل الأموال ، وهي حركة الأموال الأوروبية (EMMA). هذا التدبير الدولي ، وهو الرابع من نوعه ، كان يهدف إلى معالجة مسألة "البغال المال" ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

# لاتفيا تصبح دولة 19th في الاتحاد الأوروبي للانضمام إلى #eHealth التعاون للرعاية الصحية الشخصية

وقعت لاتفيا على الإعلان الأوروبي لربط قواعد البيانات الجينومية عبر الحدود التي تهدف إلى تحسين الفهم والوقاية من المرض والسماح بعلاجات أكثر خصوصية ، وخاصة للأمراض النادرة والسرطان والأمراض المرتبطة بالمخ. الإعلان عبارة عن اتفاق للتعاون بين الدول التي تريد توفير الوصول الآمن والمصرح عبر الحدود إلى الوطنية و […]

مواصلة القراءة

# بلغاريا تصبح آخر دولة في الاتحاد الأوروبي لتجنب اتفاقية الهجرة الخاصة بالأمم المتحدة

# بلغاريا تصبح آخر دولة في الاتحاد الأوروبي لتجنب اتفاقية الهجرة الخاصة بالأمم المتحدة

| نوفمبر 14، 2018

انضمت بلغاريا إلى الرتب المتصاعدة من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي المعارضة لاتفاقية الأمم المتحدة التي تهدف إلى تنظيم معاملة المهاجرين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويكتب أنجيل Krasimirov. تمت الموافقة على الميثاق العالمي للهجرة الآمنة والنظامية والنظامية في شهر يوليو من قبل جميع الدول الأعضاء في 193 باستثناء الولايات المتحدة ، التي تراجعت في العام الماضي. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#RailwaySafety - تشير اللجنة #Bolgaria إلى #CourtOfJustice بسبب عدم نقلها والالتزام بقواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي

#RailwaySafety - تشير اللجنة #Bolgaria إلى #CourtOfJustice بسبب عدم نقلها والالتزام بقواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي

قررت اللجنة إحالة بلغاريا إلى محكمة العدل التابعة للاتحاد الأوروبي لفشلها في تحويل وتطبيق التشريعات الخاصة بالاتحاد الأوروبي بشأن سلامة السكك الحديدية (Directive 2004 / 49 / EC). يتطلب التوجيه من الدول الأعضاء إنشاء هيئة تحقيق مستقلة في تنظيمها وبنيتها القانونية وصنع القرار من أي مشروع لسكة الحديد ومدير البنية التحتية ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

#StateAid - توافق اللجنة على الدعم العام لربط الغاز الطبيعي بين # اليونان و # بلغاريا

#StateAid - توافق اللجنة على الدعم العام لربط الغاز الطبيعي بين # اليونان و # بلغاريا

ووجدت المفوضية الأوروبية خططًا للغة البلغارية واليونانية لدعم بناء وتشغيل شبكة ربط الغاز الطبيعي لتكون متوافقة مع قواعد المساعدات الحكومية الأوروبية. سيساهم المشروع في أمن وتنويع إمدادات الطاقة في الاتحاد الأوروبي دون أي منافسة غير مشوهة. وقالت المفوضة مارغريت فاستيغر ، المسؤولة عن سياسة المنافسة: [...]

مواصلة القراءة

البرلمان الأوروبي يطالب بانضمام رومانيا ورومانيا سريعا إلى منطقة شينجن

البرلمان الأوروبي يطالب بانضمام رومانيا ورومانيا سريعا إلى منطقة شينجن

حث وزراء الاتحاد الأوروبي بلغاريا ورومانيا على منطقة شنغن الحدودية الخاضعة للتحرير في أقرب وقت ممكن ، حثت لجنة الحريات المدنية. وكرر أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي يوم الاثنين (5 نوفمبر) دعوتهم لوزراء الاتحاد الأوروبي لاتخاذ قرار سريع وايجابي بشأن انضمام بلغاريا ورومانيا كأعضاء مكتمل العضوية في منطقة شنغن. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Bulgaria

#Bulgaria: Whistleblower reveals corruption in the sale of passports goes to the top

#Bulgaria: Whistleblower reveals corruption in the sale of passports goes to the top

| January 6, 2019

Katya Mateva started work in the Bulgarian Ministry of Justice in 2005. In 2012, when she rose to the level of director of the Council for Citizenship, there was a change of government. The new parliament decided to carry out an investigation into the granting of Bulgarian citizenship over the previous 10 years – a […]

Continue Reading

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

#DontBeAMule – More than 1,500 #MoneyMules identified in worldwide #MoneyLaundering sting

| December 6, 2018

  Working together with Europol, Eurojust and the European Banking Federation (EBF), police forces from over 20 States arrested 168 people (so far) as part of a coordinated money laundering crackdown, the European Money Mule Action (EMMA). This international swoop, the fourth of its kind, was intended to tackle the issue of ‘money mules’, who […]

Continue Reading

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

#Latvia becomes 19th EU country to join #eHealth co-operation for personalized health care

| November 16, 2018

Latvia has signed the European Declaration on linking genomic databases across borders that aims to improve understanding and prevention of disease and allow for more personalized treatments, in particular for rare diseases, cancer and brain-related diseases. The Declaration is an agreement of co-operation between the countries that want to provide secure and authorized cross-border access to national and […]

Continue Reading

#Bulgaria becomes latest EU state to shun UN migration pact

#Bulgaria becomes latest EU state to shun UN migration pact

| November 14, 2018

Bulgaria has joined the growing ranks of European Union nations opposed to a United Nations pact that aims to regulate the treatment of migrants worldwide,  writes Angel Krasimirov. The Global Compact for Safe, Orderly and Regular Migration was approved in July by all 193 member nations except the United States, which backed out last year. […]

Continue Reading

#RailwaySafety – Commission refers #Bulgaria to #CourtOfJustice for failure to transpose and comply with EU rules

#RailwaySafety – Commission refers #Bulgaria to #CourtOfJustice for failure to transpose and comply with EU rules

| November 12, 2018

The Commission has decided to refer Bulgaria to the Court of Justice of the EU for failure to correctly transpose and implement EU legislation on railway safety (Directive 2004/49/EC). The Directive requires member states to establish an investigating body which is independent in its organization, legal structure and decision-making from any railway undertaking, infrastructure manager, […]

Continue Reading

#StateAid – Commission approves public support for natural gas interconnector between #Greece and #Bulgaria

#StateAid – Commission approves public support for natural gas interconnector between #Greece and #Bulgaria

| November 12, 2018

The European Commission has found Bulgarian and Greek plans to support the construction and operation of a natural gas interconnector to be in line with EU state aid rules. The project will contribute to the security and diversification of EU energy supplies without unduly distorting competition. Commissioner Margrethe Vestager, in charge of competition policy, said: […]

Continue Reading

MEPs demand Bulgaria’s and Romania’s swift accession to #Schengen area

MEPs demand Bulgaria’s and Romania’s swift accession to #Schengen area

| November 6, 2018

EU ministers should admit Bulgaria and Romania to the border check-free Schengen area as soon as possible, the Civil Liberties Committee has urged. MEPs reiterated on Monday (5 November) their call on EU ministers to take a swift and affirmative decision on the accession of Bulgaria and Romania as fully-fledged members to the Schengen area. […]

Continue Reading