Tag: Tschad

#WTO Trade Facilitation Abkommen wird für die Entwicklungsländer wichtigen Gewinne bringen

#WTO Trade Facilitation Abkommen wird für die Entwicklungsländer wichtigen Gewinne bringen

Botschafter François Xavier Ngarambe Ruandas Botschafter Malloum Bamanga Abbas des Tschad, der Welthandelsorganisation Generaldirektor Azevêd, Botschafter Saja Majali von Jordan und Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi von Oman präsentieren ihre Länder TFA Annahmeurkunden Die WTO, die zwei Drittel erhalten hat die Annahme der Vereinbarung von seiner 164 Mitglieder erforderlich zu bringen [...]

Weiterlesen

#Kazakhstan Stuft 52nd in Economic Freedom of World Index

#Kazakhstan Stuft 52nd in Economic Freedom of World Index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Kommentare

Kasachstan wurde 52nd unter 159 Ländern der Economic Freedom of the World Report veröffentlicht 15 September vom Fraser Institute rangiert. Der Bericht über 2014 Daten basiert, schreibt Zhazira Dyussembekova. "Der Index in Economic Freedom of the World veröffentlicht misst den Grad, in dem die Politik und die Institutionen der Länder sind unterstützende [...]

Weiterlesen

29th AKP-EU-Versammlung: Spezifische Probleme von Pacific unter Rampenlicht

29th AKP-EU-Versammlung: Spezifische Probleme von Pacific unter Rampenlicht

Die spezifischen Probleme des Pazifik-Region, wie den Klimawandel, die Fischerei, Sicherheit im Seeverkehr und die regionale Integration sowie die Generierung von Steuereinnahmen in den AKP-Staaten wurden von den AKP-EU-Versammlung auf ihrer 29th Sitzung diskutiert, die geschlossen am Mittwoch (17 Juni) in Suva (Fidschi). Vorsichtige grünes Licht für EU-Blending [...]

Weiterlesen

EU verstärkt Bemühungen Flüchtlingen zu helfen, die Gewalt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik Flucht

EU verstärkt Bemühungen Flüchtlingen zu helfen, die Gewalt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik Flucht

Die Europäische Kommission nimmt ihre lebensrettende Hilfe von € 6 Millionen 100,000 Zentralafrikanische Republik Flüchtlinge, die nach Kamerun und Tschad zur Flucht gezwungen wurden, zu helfen. Die Finanzierung kommt oben auf die Unterstützung der Kommission von € 4m nach Zentralafrikanische Flüchtlinge seit der Krise des Landes im Dezember letzten Jahres eskaliert. Es wird den Flüchtlingen helfen zu [...]

Weiterlesen

EU verstärkt Bemühungen Flüchtlingen zu helfen, die Gewalt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik Flucht

EU verstärkt Bemühungen Flüchtlingen zu helfen, die Gewalt in der Zentralafrikanischen Republik Flucht

Die Europäische Kommission nimmt von € 6 Millionen seine lebensrettende Hilfe hunderttausend Zentralafrikanische Republik Flüchtlinge zu helfen, die gezwungen wurden, nach Kamerun und Tschad zu fliehen. Die Finanzierung kommt oben auf die Unterstützung der Kommission von € 4m nach Zentralafrikanische Flüchtlinge seit der Krise des Landes im Dezember letzten Jahres eskaliert. Es wird helfen, die [...]

Weiterlesen

Sahel-Krise: EU, um 142 Mio. € für humanitäre Hilfe in 2014 geben

Sahel-Krise: EU, um 142 Mio. € für humanitäre Hilfe in 2014 geben

Die Europäische Kommission hat heute hat angekündigt, zu der Sahelzone Afrikas in 142, die wieder einmal wegen einer schweren Nahrungsmittelkrise leidet in diesem Jahr geben 2014 Mio. € an humanitärer Fonds. Darüber hinaus sind viele Menschen in Mali sind in der Notwendigkeit der humanitären Hilfe als Folge der Situation [...]

Weiterlesen

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Chad

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

| February 23, 2017 | 0 Comments

Ambassador François Xavier Ngarambe of Rwanda, Ambassador Malloum Bamanga Abbas of Chad, World Trade Organization Director General Azevêd, Ambassador Saja Majali of Jordan and Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi of Oman presenting their countries’ TFA instruments of acceptance The WTO has obtained the two-thirds acceptance of the agreement from its 164 members needed to bring […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

The specific problems of the Pacific region, such as climate change, fisheries, maritime security and regional integration, as well as the generation of fiscal revenues in ACP countries, were discussed by the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly at its 29th session, which closed on Wednesday (17 June) in Suva (Fiji). Cautious green light for EU blending […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing its life-saving assistance by €6 million to help 100,000 Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the refugees to […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing by €6 million its life-saving assistance to help a hundred thousand Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the […]

Continue Reading

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

| February 3, 2014 | 0 Comments

The European Commission today has announced it will give €142 million in humanitarian funds to the Sahel region of Africa in 2014, which is once again suffering because of a severe food and nutrition crisis this year. In addition, many people in Mali are in need of humanitarian aid as a result of the situation […]

Continue Reading