Faites un don € 1 à EU Reporter maintenant

Tag: Tchad

Accord #WTO la facilitation du commerce apportera des gains importants pour les pays en développement

Accord #WTO la facilitation du commerce apportera des gains importants pour les pays en développement

Ambassadeur François Xavier Ngarambe du Rwanda, l'Ambassadeur Malloum Bamanga Abbas du Tchad, Organisation mondiale du commerce Directeur général Azevêd, Ambassadeur Saja Majali de Jordanie et Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi d'Oman présentant les instruments de TFA de leurs pays d'acceptation L'OMC a obtenu les deux tiers l'acceptation de l'accord de ses membres 164 nécessaire pour mettre [...]

Continuer la lecture

#Kazakhstan Classe 52nd en liberté économique de l'indice mondial

#Kazakhstan Classe 52nd en liberté économique de l'indice mondial

| Septembre 30, 2016 | 0 Commentaires

Le Kazakhstan a été classé parmi les pays 52nd 159 dans la liberté économique du rapport mondial publié 15 Septembre par l'Institut Fraser. Le rapport est basé sur les données 2014, écrit Zhazira Dyussembekova. "L'indice publié dans la liberté économique dans le monde mesure le degré auquel les politiques et les institutions des pays sont favorables [...]

Continuer la lecture

29th paritaire ACP-UE Assemblée parlementaire: les problèmes spécifiques de Pacifique sous les projecteurs

29th paritaire ACP-UE Assemblée parlementaire: les problèmes spécifiques de Pacifique sous les projecteurs

Les problèmes spécifiques de la région du Pacifique, tels que le changement climatique, la pêche, la sécurité maritime et l'intégration régionale, ainsi que la génération des recettes fiscales dans les pays ACP, ont été examinées par l'Assemblée parlementaire paritaire ACP-UE lors de sa 29th session, qui a été fermé le mercredi (17 Juin) à Suva (Fidji). feu vert prudent pour le mélange de l'UE [...]

Continuer la lecture

UE intensifie ses efforts pour aider les réfugiés fuyant les violences en République centrafricaine

UE intensifie ses efforts pour aider les réfugiés fuyant les violences en République centrafricaine

La Commission européenne augmente son aide au sauvetage par 6 millions € pour aider les réfugiés 100,000 République centrafricaine qui ont été forcés de fuir vers le Cameroun et le Tchad. Le financement vient sur le dessus de l'appui de la Commission de € 4m aux réfugiés centrafricains depuis la crise du pays a dégénéré Décembre dernier. Il aidera les réfugiés à [...]

Continuer la lecture

UE intensifie ses efforts pour aider les réfugiés fuyant les violences en République centrafricaine

UE intensifie ses efforts pour aider les réfugiés fuyant les violences en République centrafricaine

La Commission européenne est en augmentation par 6 millions € son aide de sauvetage pour aider à cent mille réfugiés centrafricains qui ont été forcés de fuir vers le Cameroun et le Tchad. Le financement vient sur le dessus de l'appui de la Commission de € 4m aux réfugiés centrafricains depuis la crise du pays a dégénéré Décembre dernier. Il aidera le [...]

Continuer la lecture

Crise du Sahel: l'UE pour donner 142 millions € d'aide humanitaire en 2014

Crise du Sahel: l'UE pour donner 142 millions € d'aide humanitaire en 2014

La Commission européenne a annoncé aujourd'hui qu'elle donnera 142 millions € dans des fonds humanitaires de la région du Sahel de l'Afrique dans 2014, qui est une fois de plus souffrent à cause de la crise alimentaire et la nutrition sévère cette année. En outre, de nombreuses personnes au Mali ont besoin d'une aide humanitaire à la suite de la situation [...]

Continuer la lecture

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Chad

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

| February 23, 2017 | 0 Comments

Ambassador François Xavier Ngarambe of Rwanda, Ambassador Malloum Bamanga Abbas of Chad, World Trade Organization Director General Azevêd, Ambassador Saja Majali of Jordan and Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi of Oman presenting their countries’ TFA instruments of acceptance The WTO has obtained the two-thirds acceptance of the agreement from its 164 members needed to bring […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

The specific problems of the Pacific region, such as climate change, fisheries, maritime security and regional integration, as well as the generation of fiscal revenues in ACP countries, were discussed by the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly at its 29th session, which closed on Wednesday (17 June) in Suva (Fiji). Cautious green light for EU blending […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing its life-saving assistance by €6 million to help 100,000 Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the refugees to […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing by €6 million its life-saving assistance to help a hundred thousand Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the […]

Continue Reading

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

| February 3, 2014 | 0 Comments

The European Commission today has announced it will give €142 million in humanitarian funds to the Sahel region of Africa in 2014, which is once again suffering because of a severe food and nutrition crisis this year. In addition, many people in Mali are in need of humanitarian aid as a result of the situation […]

Continue Reading