العلامة: تشاد

سوف اتفاق #WTO تسهيل التجارة يحقق مكاسب كبيرة للبلدان النامية

سوف اتفاق #WTO تسهيل التجارة يحقق مكاسب كبيرة للبلدان النامية

السفير فرانسوا كزافييه Ngarambe رواندا، السفير مالوم Bamanga عباس من تشاد، ومنظمة التجارة العالمية Azevêd المدير العام، السفير سجا المجالي من الأردن وعبد الله ناصر مسلم الرحبي من عمان تقديم أدوات TFA القبول بلدانهم منظمة التجارة العالمية قد حصل على ثلثي قبول الاتفاق من أعضاء 164 في حاجة إلى تحقيق [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

| سبتمبر 30، 2016 | 0 تعليق

وقد كازاخستان المرتبة 52nd بين الدول 159 في الحرية الاقتصادية في التقرير العالمي نشرت 15 سبتمبر من قبل معهد فريزر. ويستند التقرير إلى بيانات 2014، ويكتب Zhazira Dyussembekova. "مؤشر المنشورة في الحرية الاقتصادية في العالم يقيس الدرجة التي سياسات ومؤسسات الدول هي داعمة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

29th ACP-EU المشتركة الجمعية البرلمانية: مشاكل محددة من المحيط الهادئ في إطار دائرة الضوء

29th ACP-EU المشتركة الجمعية البرلمانية: مشاكل محددة من المحيط الهادئ في إطار دائرة الضوء

المشاكل الخاصة للمنطقة المحيط الهادئ، مثل تغير المناخ، ومصائد الأسماك، والأمن البحري والتكامل الإقليمي، فضلا عن توليد العائدات المالية في دول المجموعة نوقشت من قبل الجمعية البرلمانية ACP-EU المشترك في دورته 29th الذي أغلق يوم الأربعاء (17 يونيو) في سوفا (فيجي). الضوء الأخضر حذرة للمزج الاتحاد الأوروبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي تكثف الجهود لمساعدة اللاجئين الفارين من العنف في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

الاتحاد الأوروبي تكثف الجهود لمساعدة اللاجئين الفارين من العنف في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

المفوضية الأوروبية زيادة المساعدات المنقذة للحياة من خلال 6 مليون € لمساعدة اللاجئين 100,000 جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى الذين أجبروا على الفرار إلى الكاميرون وتشاد. ويأتي هذا التمويل على رأس دعم اللجنة لل€ 4m للاجئين من جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى منذ الأزمة في البلاد تصاعدت في ديسمبر الماضي. وسوف يساعد اللاجئين إلى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي تكثف الجهود لمساعدة اللاجئين الفارين من العنف في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

الاتحاد الأوروبي تكثف الجهود لمساعدة اللاجئين الفارين من العنف في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

ومما يزيد من المفوضية الأوروبية التي 6 مليون € المساعدات المنقذة للحياة لمساعدة مئات الآلاف من اللاجئين جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى الذين أجبروا على الفرار إلى الكاميرون وتشاد. ويأتي هذا التمويل على رأس دعم اللجنة لل€ 4m للاجئين من جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى منذ الأزمة في البلاد تصاعدت في ديسمبر الماضي. وسوف يساعد هذا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

أزمة الساحل: الاتحاد الأوروبي أن 142 مليون € من المساعدات الإنسانية في 2014

أزمة الساحل: الاتحاد الأوروبي أن 142 مليون € من المساعدات الإنسانية في 2014

أعلنت المفوضية الأوروبية اليوم أنها ستعطي 142 مليون € في الأموال الإنسانية لمنطقة الساحل في أفريقيا في 2014، الذي يعاني مرة أخرى بسبب أزمة الغذاء والتغذية الحاد هذا العام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كثير من الناس في مالي هم في حاجة إلى مساعدات إنسانية نتيجة للوضع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Chad

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

| February 23, 2017 | 0 Comments

Ambassador François Xavier Ngarambe of Rwanda, Ambassador Malloum Bamanga Abbas of Chad, World Trade Organization Director General Azevêd, Ambassador Saja Majali of Jordan and Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi of Oman presenting their countries’ TFA instruments of acceptance The WTO has obtained the two-thirds acceptance of the agreement from its 164 members needed to bring […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

29th ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly: Specific problems of Pacific under spotlight

The specific problems of the Pacific region, such as climate change, fisheries, maritime security and regional integration, as well as the generation of fiscal revenues in ACP countries, were discussed by the ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly at its 29th session, which closed on Wednesday (17 June) in Suva (Fiji). Cautious green light for EU blending […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing its life-saving assistance by €6 million to help 100,000 Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the refugees to […]

Continue Reading

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

EU steps up efforts to help refugees fleeing violence in Central African Republic

The European Commission is increasing by €6 million its life-saving assistance to help a hundred thousand Central African Republic refugees who have been forced to flee to Cameroon and Chad. The funding comes on top of the Commission’s support of €4m to Central African refugees since the country’s crisis escalated last December. It will help the […]

Continue Reading

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

Sahel crisis: EU to give €142 million in humanitarian aid in 2014

| February 3, 2014 | 0 Comments

The European Commission today has announced it will give €142 million in humanitarian funds to the Sahel region of Africa in 2014, which is once again suffering because of a severe food and nutrition crisis this year. In addition, many people in Mali are in need of humanitarian aid as a result of the situation […]

Continue Reading