تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: اكوادور

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Earthquakes: تعمل إسرائيل لتقديم المساعدة والدعم على الأرض في اليابان والإكوادور

#Earthquakes: تعمل إسرائيل لتقديم المساعدة والدعم على الأرض في اليابان والإكوادور

ويعمل عشرات من عمال الاغاثة الإسرائيلي لتقديم الدعم على الأرض في اليابان والإكوادور بعد الزلازل القاتلة متعددة هزت مؤخرا البلدين. "وبالإضافة إلى العشرات من المتطوعين من IsraAID الذين يعملون بجد لتوفير الدعم للفرق على الأرض تخطط IsraAID لتقديم الدعم المستمر إلى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التجارة العالمية عرقلت على نحو متزايد، ويقول التقرير السنوي للاتحاد الأوروبي

التجارة العالمية عرقلت على نحو متزايد، ويقول التقرير السنوي للاتحاد الأوروبي

الميل إلى فرض تدابير تقييد التجارة لا يزال قويا بين الشركاء التجاريين للاتحاد الأوروبي، التي تغذي استمرار حالة عدم اليقين في الاقتصاد العالمي. هذه هي النتائج الرئيسية للتقرير السنوي للمفوضية الأوروبية بشأن إجراءات الحماية التجارية نشرت اليوم (17 نوفمبر). "يؤسفني أن أرى ما زال أن العديد من البلدان أن تنظر الحمائية أداة للسياسة صالحة. وهذا ينطبق بشكل واضح ضد [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

الاتحاد الأوروبي التعاون مع أمريكا اللاتينية

لديه خبرة أكثر من الاتحاد الأوروبي 18 سنوات من التعاون الإقليمي في أمريكا اللاتينية. بين 2007- 2013 وفر الاتحاد الأوروبي 556 مليون € لالصناديق الإقليمية، قضى في مجالات التماسك الاجتماعي، وإدارة المياه، والتنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية والتعليم والمعلومات العالي المجتمع، وغيرها. في المؤتمر EUROsociAL في بروكسل يوم 24-25 مارس، مفوض شؤون التنمية اندريس [...]

مواصلة القراءة

مائتي الشباب الصمود كأس العالم لكرة القدم في البرازيل للتحدث علنا ​​ضد العنف

مائتي الشباب الصمود كأس العالم لكرة القدم في البرازيل للتحدث علنا ​​ضد العنف

هذا الأسبوع، سوف الفتيان والفتيات من جميع أنحاء العالم سيكون منافسيه على ملعب لكرة القدم، ولكن سيتم اتحدت في التحدث علنا ​​ضد عدم المساواة والعنف التي يقولون انها تدمر حياتهم. ويشارك في البطولة لكرة القدم يرى الشباب من دول 13 تدعو قادة العالم إلى العمل من أجل أكثر عدلا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

كبير دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لأمريكا اللاتينية وأعلن

ومفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس اليوم (24 مارس) تعلن عن دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد من 2.5 مليار € لأمريكا اللاتينية لسنوات 2014 ل2020 (بما في ذلك التمويل للبرامج الإقليمية، والمظاريف الثنائية للبلدان المؤهلة). حزمة مالية جديدة، والتي هي جزء من الصك تنمية التعاون، التي نشرت الآن، وسوف تناقش [...]

مواصلة القراءة

لوكسمبورغ ينضم الأطفال الاتحاد الأوروبي مبادرة سلام

لوكسمبورغ ينضم الأطفال الاتحاد الأوروبي مبادرة سلام

اليوم (19 ديسمبر) في الذكرى السنوية الأولى لإنشاء الأطفال الاتحاد الأوروبي للسلام، لوكسمبورغ هي أول دولة من الدول الأعضاء للانضمام إلى الأطفال الاتحاد الأوروبي مبادرة السلام، وإرث دائم على جائزة نوبل للسلام التي منحت للاتحاد الأوروبي في 2012 من . الأموال مبادرة المشاريع الإنسانية لمساعدة الأطفال في مناطق النزاع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Ecuador

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#Earthquakes: Israel works to provide aid and support on the ground in Japan and Ecuador

#Earthquakes: Israel works to provide aid and support on the ground in Japan and Ecuador

| April 21, 2016 | 0 Comments

Dozens of Israeli aid workers are working to provide support on the ground in Japan and Ecuador after multiple deadly earthquakes recently rattled the two countries. “In addition to the dozens of volunteers of IsraAID who are working hard to provide support to the teams on the ground IsraAID plans to provide ongoing support to […]

Continue Reading

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

| November 17, 2014 | 0 Comments

The tendency to impose trade-restricting measures remains strong among the EU’s commercial partners, fuelling continuing uncertainty in the world economy. These are the main findings of the European Commission’s annual report on protectionism published today (17 November). “I regret to see that many countries still consider protectionism a valid policy tool. This goes clearly against […]

Continue Reading

EU co-operation with Latin America

EU co-operation with Latin America

The EU has more than 18 years’ experience of regional co-operation in Latin America. Between 2007- 2013 the EU provided โ‚ฌ556 million for regional funds, spent in the areas of social cohesion, water management, socio-economic development, higher education and information society, amongst others. At the EUROsociAL conference in Brussels on 24-25 March, Development Commissioner Andris […]

Continue Reading

Two hundred young people hold their own football world cup in Brazil to speak out against violence

Two hundred young people hold their own football world cup in Brazil to speak out against violence

This week, boys and girls from around the world will be rivals on the football field, but will be united as one to speak out against the inequalities and violence they say are ruining their lives. The football tournament will see youths from 13 countries call on world leaders to work for a more fair […]

Continue Reading

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Significant new EU support for Latin America announced

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs will today (24 March) announce new EU support of โ‚ฌ2.5 billion for Latin America for the years 2014 to 2020 (including funding for regional programmes, and for the bilateral envelopes to the eligible countries). The new financial package, which is part of the Development Co-operation Instrument, now published, will be discussed […]

Continue Reading

Luxembourg joins EU Children of Peace initiative

Luxembourg joins EU Children of Peace initiative

| December 19, 2013 | 0 Comments

Today (19 December) on the first anniversary of the creation of EU Children of Peace, Luxembourg is the first member state to join the EU Children of Peace initiative, the lasting legacy of the Nobel Peace Prize, which was awarded to the EU in 2012. The initiative funds humanitarian projects helping children in conflict zones […]

Continue Reading