العلامة: فرونتكس

فرونتكس و#Poland توقيع اتفاق المقر

فرونتكس و#Poland توقيع اتفاق المقر

اليوم (9 مارس)، فرونتكس، الحدود الأوروبية ووكالة خفر السواحل، والحكومة البولندية توقيع اتفاق المقر، الذي يحدد الوضع القانوني للوكالة وموظفيها في بولندا. إن الاتفاق سيسمح أيضا فرونتكس لبناء مقرها الجديد في وارسو على الأرض المقدمة من الحكومة البولندية. "إن توقيع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

اعتقال 58 والأسلحة النارية 48 ضبطت في العمل المشترك ضد الاتجار بالأسلحة في #WesternBalkans

اعتقال 58 والأسلحة النارية 48 ضبطت في العمل المشترك ضد الاتجار بالأسلحة في #WesternBalkans

بين 27 و 29 January ، ضمت سلطات تنفيذ القانون من 19 countries1 ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Frontex و Europol ، جهودها للتعامل مع تهريب الأسلحة. خلال العمل المشترك لـ 3-day الذي تم تنسيقه من المركز التشغيلي يوروبول في لاهاي ، تم إجراء فحوصات فعلية ، خاصة في منطقة غرب البلقان. رأى المركز التنفيذي ليوروبول أن السلطات المشاركة تتبادل المعلومات حول الأشخاص [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Turkey: يقول أكبر حزب في البرلمان الأوروبي قواعد التأشيرة يجب ألا يكون الماء أسفل

#Turkey: يقول أكبر حزب في البرلمان الأوروبي قواعد التأشيرة يجب ألا يكون الماء أسفل

وقال مانفريد فيبر الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية، رئيس مجموعة حزب الشعب الأوروبي في البرلمان الأوروبي، "إن الاتفاق بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا هو دليل على أن أوروبا تعمل وأن أوروبا يمكن أن تحقق نتائج على الرغم من انتقادات من مختلف الاطراف" خلال مناقشة الجوانب القانونية والرقابة الديمقراطية وتنفيذ هذه التسوية بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا. "نحن نتحرك إلى الأمام، ونحن [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#DublinRegulation: حزب المحافظين يدعو لجعل قواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي على العمل بشكل أفضل اللجوء

#DublinRegulation: حزب المحافظين يدعو لجعل قواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي على العمل بشكل أفضل اللجوء

| أبريل 7 | 0 تعليقات

وقد وضعت المفوضية الأوروبية إلى الأمام على 6 أبريل رؤيتين محتملة لمستقبل نظام دبلن للاتحاد الأوروبي، والذي يحدد المكان الذي يجب أن تكون طلبات اللجوء. رؤية واحدة هي إصلاح شامل للنظام الذي سيشهد إعادة توزيع التلقائي والإلزامي لطالبي في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي. رؤية أخرى يناسب على نطاق واسع مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يبدأ الاتحاد الأوروبي تنفيذ المثير للجدل اتفاق بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا: #RefugeesCrisis

يبدأ الاتحاد الأوروبي تنفيذ المثير للجدل اتفاق بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وتركيا: #RefugeesCrisis

| مارس، | 0 تعليقات

بدأ آلاف الموظفين في الاتحاد الأوروبي في الوصول إلى جزر ليسبوس وكيوس اليونانية يوم الإثنين 28 March لتولي مهمة شاقة تتمثل في إعادة طالبي اللجوء إلى تركيا ، كما يكتب مارتن بانكس. سيتم نشر بعض موظفي 4,000 ، بما في ذلك القضاة والمترجمين الفوريين وموظفي الهجرة وخبراء اللجوء وحرس الحدود وغيرهم ، وتكلف بإدارة كل من […]

مواصلة القراءة

#Greece: يونكر يعين منسق الاتحاد الأوروبي لتنظيم التنفيذ العملي في اليونان

#Greece: يونكر يعين منسق الاتحاد الأوروبي لتنظيم التنفيذ العملي في اليونان

عيّن الرئيس جان كلود يونكر مارتن فارع ليقوم بدور منسق الاتحاد الأوروبي لتنفيذ البيان الأوروبي التركي. يأتي هذا بعد الاتفاق الذي عقده رؤساء الدول والحكومات في المجلس الأوروبي اليوم على أن "تقوم المفوضية بالتنسيق مع الدول الأعضاء والهيئات بالتعاون والتنسيق مع الدول الأعضاء لتنفيذها بفعالية". [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Frontex

Frontex and #Poland sign the headquarters agreement

Frontex and #Poland sign the headquarters agreement

Today (9 March), Frontex, the European Border and Coast Guard Agency, and the Polish government signed the headquarters agreement, which defines the legal status for the agency and its employees in Poland. The agreement will also allow Frontex to build its new headquarters in Warsaw on land provided by the Polish government. “The signing of […]

Continue Reading

58 arrests and 48 firearms seized in joint action against arms trafficking in the #WesternBalkans

58 arrests and 48 firearms seized in joint action against arms trafficking in the #WesternBalkans

| February 7, 2017 | 0 Comments

Between 27 and 29 January, law enforcement authorities from 19 countries1, together with Frontex and Europol, joined forces to tackle arms trafficking. During a 3-day joint action coordinated from Europol’s Operational Centre in The Hague, physical checks were carried out, mainly in the Western Balkans region. The Europol Operational Centre saw participating authorities exchanging information on people […]

Continue Reading

#Turkey: European Parliament’s largest party says visa rules must not be watered down

#Turkey: European Parliament’s largest party says visa rules must not be watered down

| October 20, 2016 | 0 Comments

“The EU-Turkey agreement is proof that Europe works and that Europe can bring results despite the criticism from various sides”, said Manfred Weber MEP, Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, during the debate on the legal aspects, democratic control and implementation of the EU-Turkey settlement. “We are moving forward and we are […]

Continue Reading

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#DublinRegulation: Conservative Party urges to make the EU’s rules on asylum work better

#DublinRegulation: Conservative Party urges to make the EU’s rules on asylum work better

| April 7, 2016 | 0 Comments

The European Commission has put forward on 6 April two possible visions for the future of the EU’s Dublin regulation, which determines where asylum applications should be made. One vision is a complete overhaul of the system which would see automatic and mandatory redistribution of applicants around the EU. The other vision broadly fits with […]

Continue Reading

#RefugeesCrisis: EU starts implementing controversial EU-Turkey deal

#RefugeesCrisis: EU starts implementing controversial EU-Turkey deal

| March 29, 2016 | 0 Comments

Thousands of EU staff start arriving on the Greek islands of Lesbos and Chios on Monday 28 March to take on the daunting task of mass repatriation of asylum seekers to Turkey, writes Martin Banks. Some 4,000 staff, including judges, interpreters, migration officers, asylum experts, border guards and others will be deployed, tasked with managing each […]

Continue Reading

#Greece: Juncker appoints EU Coordinator to organise operational implementation in Greece

#Greece: Juncker appoints EU Coordinator to organise operational implementation in Greece

President Jean-Claude Juncker has appointed Maarten Verwey to act as the EU Coordinator to implement the EU-Turkey statement. This follows the agreement by heads of state or government meeting in the European Council today that “the Commission will coordinate and organise together with member states and agencies the necessary support structures to implement it effectively.” Following […]

Continue Reading