تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: الهرسك

#enlargement الاتحاد الأوروبي: الألباني، البوسنة والهرسك يجب أن يثبت التزامهم بالقيم الاتحاد الأوروبي والحفاظ على الاستقرار في المنطقة

#enlargement الاتحاد الأوروبي: الألباني، البوسنة والهرسك يجب أن يثبت التزامهم بالقيم الاتحاد الأوروبي والحفاظ على الاستقرار في المنطقة

اعتمد البرلمان الأوروبي، اليوم (15 فبراير) في الجلسة العامة، وتقارير مرحلية عن الاصلاحات المرتبطة بالاتحاد الأوروبي في 2016 من ألبانيا، وهي بلد مرشح الاتحاد الاوروبي منذ يونيو 2014، مع مفاوضات الانضمام تزال معلقة والبوسنة والهرسك، وهي بلد مرشح محتمل الاتحاد الأوروبي، بعد أن تطبيقه المقررة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية. ALDE MEP الهان Kyuchyuk (بلغاريا، الحركة من أجل [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المسار الأوروبي #WesternBalkans "أمر حيوي للاستقرار في المنطقة

المسار الأوروبي #WesternBalkans "أمر حيوي للاستقرار في المنطقة

مجموعة ALDE في البرلمان الأوروبي ترحب بالخطوات قدم إلى الأمام من قبل بعض دول البلقان الغربية على طريقها الأوروبي، كما يتضح من التقارير المرحلية المقدمة اليوم من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية في لجنة الشؤون الخارجية في البرلمان الأوروبي. لا يزال هناك الكثير من القضايا التي تكون ثابتة والإصلاحات التي يتعين النظر فيها و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ألبانيا، البوسنة والهرسك: الالتزام السياسي هو مفتاح الطريق نحو الاتحاد الأوروبي

ألبانيا، البوسنة والهرسك: الالتزام السياسي هو مفتاح الطريق نحو الاتحاد الأوروبي

وأكد أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي الشؤون الخارجية يوم الثلاثاء (14 أبريل) الحاجة إلى حوار سياسي شامل وبناء ومستدام على الإصلاحات وإلى مزيد من التعاون بين القوى السياسية في ألبانيا والبوسنة والهرسك. في تقييمهم للتقدم المحرز في 2014، وأكرر دعمهم المستمر لعملية الاندماج في الاتحاد الأوروبي في اثنين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Herzegovina

EU #enlargement: Albani, Bosnia and Herzegovina must prove their commitment to EU values and preserve stability in the region

EU #enlargement: Albani, Bosnia and Herzegovina must prove their commitment to EU values and preserve stability in the region

| February 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

MEPs adopted, today (15 February) in plenary, the progress reports on EU-related reforms in 2016 of Albania, an EU candidate country since June 2014, with accession negotiations still on hold and Bosnia and Herzegovina, a potential EU candidate country, having its application assessed by the European Commission.   ALDE MEP Ilhan Kyuchyuk (Bulgaria, Movement for […]

Continue Reading

#WesternBalkans’ European path is vital for the stability in the region

#WesternBalkans’ European path is vital for the stability in the region

| November 9, 2016 | 0 Comments

The ALDE Group in the European Parliament welcomes the steps forward made by some of the Western Balkan countries on their European path, as shown by the progress reports presented today by the European Commission in the EP’s Foreign Affairs Committee. There are still many issues to be fixed and reforms to be considered and […]

Continue Reading

Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina: Political commitment is key to path towards EU

Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina: Political commitment is key to path towards EU

 Foreign affairs MEPs on Tuesday (14 April) underlined the need for inclusive, constructive and sustainable political dialogue on reforms and for greater cooperation between the political forces in Albania and in Bosnia and Herzegovina. In their assessment of the progress made in 2014, they restate their ongoing support for the EU integration process in the two […]

Continue Reading