العلامة: كوسوفو

مقدونيا وصربيا وكوسوفو - لاعبين رئيسيين من أجل الاستقرار في #WesternBalkans

مقدونيا وصربيا وكوسوفو - لاعبين رئيسيين من أجل الاستقرار في #WesternBalkans

اعتمد البرلمان الأوروبي اليوم (شنومكس يونيو) التقارير المرحلية لثلاثة بلدان في غرب البلقان، والتي تعتبر أساسية للحفاظ على الاستقرار في المنطقة. وعلى الرغم من أن مقدونيا وصربيا وكوسوفو في مراحل مختلفة على طريقها الأوروبي، فمن المهم مواصلة الإصلاحات من أجل تلبية الديمقراطية والاتحاد الاقتصادي الأوروبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

لا يزال يمكن أن المزيد من دول البلقان الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي إذا كانت عصا لمسار الإصلاح الاقتصادي والديمقراطي، وقال زعماء أوروبا يوم الخميس (9 مارس) في قمة تهدف الى تعزيز التزام الكتلة على المدى الطويل لتحقيق الاستقرار في المنطقة غارقة في أزمة سياسية ، ويكتب روبن إيموت. وضع زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي في البلقان عالية على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

لا يزال يمكن أن المزيد من دول البلقان الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي إذا كانت عصا لمسار الإصلاح الاقتصادي والديمقراطي، وقال زعماء أوروبا يوم الخميس (9 مارس) في قمة تهدف الى تعزيز التزام الكتلة على المدى الطويل لتحقيق الاستقرار في المنطقة غارقة في أزمة سياسية ، ويكتب روبن إيموت. وضع زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي في البلقان عالية على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

البرلمان الأوروبي الخارجية تشجع #Serbia و#Kosovo إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد لتحسين العلاقات

البرلمان الأوروبي الخارجية تشجع #Serbia و#Kosovo إلى بذل المزيد من الجهد لتحسين العلاقات

التقدم الذي أحرز مؤخرا في تطبيع العلاقات بين بلغراد وبريشتينا، بعد أشهر من القليل أو لا شيء، لاقت ترحيبا من أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي يوم الثلاثاء (28 فبراير). ومع ذلك، في قرارين يسمونه في كلا البلدين لإظهار مزيد من الالتزام والإرادة السياسية الثابتة لتحقيق هذا الهدف، الذي هو شرط لانضمامها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Kosovo: الاستقرار وجمعية الاتفاق (SAA) بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وكوسوفو يدخل حيز التنفيذ

#Kosovo: الاستقرار وجمعية الاتفاق (SAA) بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وكوسوفو يدخل حيز التنفيذ

| أبريل 1 | 0 تعليق

اتفاقية الاستقرار والانتساب بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وكوسوفو يدخل حيز التنفيذ في 1 أبريل 2016. الشعيبة يؤسس لعلاقة تعاقدية يترتب عليها حقوق والالتزامات المتبادلة، وتغطي مجموعة واسعة من القطاعات. وسوف تدعم تنفيذ الإصلاحات وسيعطي كوسوفو فرصة للاقتراب أكثر من [...]

مواصلة القراءة

منظور #Kosovo الاتحاد الأوروبي حاسم لزخم الإصلاح في كوسوفو

منظور #Kosovo الاتحاد الأوروبي حاسم لزخم الإصلاح في كوسوفو

اعتمد البرلمان الأوروبي على 4 فبراير تقرير تقييم التقدم المحرز في كوسوفو في سياق عملية الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي. وبعد التصويت، أخضر الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية ونائب رئيس البرلمان الأوروبي أولريك Lunacek، الذي هو مقرر البرلمان / draftsperson بشأن كوسوفو قال: "إن البرلمان الأوروبي اليوم نظرا إشارة قوية أخرى إلى كوسوفو في منظورها الاتحاد الأوروبي، وبعد يوم [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوض هان لتقديم 2015 حزمة توسيع لأعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي

المفوض هان لتقديم 2015 حزمة توسيع لأعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي

والمفوض يوهانس هان (في الصورة) تقديم تقارير مرحلية 2015 عن الدول المرشحة والمرشحين المحتملين لعضوية الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى لجنة الشؤون الخارجية في 9h يوم الثلاثاء (10 نوفمبر). تم تعيين اللجنة اعتماد التقارير السنوية على ألبانيا، البوسنة والهرسك، وجمهورية مقدونيا اليوغوسلافية السابقة وكوسوفو والجبل الأسود وصربيا و[...]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Kosovo

Macedonia, Serbia and Kosovo – key players for stability in the #WesternBalkans

Macedonia, Serbia and Kosovo – key players for stability in the #WesternBalkans

The European Parliament today (14 June) adopted the progress reports of three countries in the Western Balkans, which are key for keeping the stability in the region. Though Macedonia, Serbia and Kosovo are in different phases on their European path, it is important to continue the reforms in order to meet EU’s democratic and economic […]

Continue Reading

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

| March 10, 2017 | 0 Comments

More Balkan states can still join the European Union if they stick to a path of economic and democratic reform, Europe’s leaders said on Thursday (9 March) at a summit meant to cement the bloc’s long-term commitment to stabilize a region mired in political crisis, writes Robin Emmott. EU leaders placed the Balkans high on […]

Continue Reading

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

| March 10, 2017 | 0 Comments

More Balkan states can still join the European Union if they stick to a path of economic and democratic reform, Europe’s leaders said on Thursday (9 March) at a summit meant to cement the bloc’s long-term commitment to stabilize a region mired in political crisis, writes Robin Emmott. EU leaders placed the Balkans high on […]

Continue Reading

Foreign affairs MEPs encourage #Serbia and #Kosovo to do more to improve ties

Foreign affairs MEPs encourage #Serbia and #Kosovo to do more to improve ties

| February 28, 2017 | 0 Comments

The recent progress in normalizing relations between Belgrade and Pristina, after months of little or none, was welcomed by MEPs on Tuesday (28 February). However, in two resolutions they call on both countries to show more commitment and sustained political will to achieve this goal, which is a condition for their accession to the EU. […]

Continue Reading

#Kosovo: Stabilisation and Association Agreement (SAA) between the European Union and Kosovo enters into force

#Kosovo: Stabilisation and Association Agreement (SAA) between the European Union and Kosovo enters into force

| April 1, 2016 | 0 Comments

The Stabilisation and Association Agreement (SAA) between the European Union and Kosovo enters into force on 1 April 2016. The SAA establishes a contractual relationship that entails mutual rights and obligations and covers a wide variety of sectors. It will support the implementation of reforms and will give Kosovo an opportunity to move closer to […]

Continue Reading

#Kosovo EU perspective crucial for reform momentum in Kosovo

#Kosovo EU perspective crucial for reform momentum in Kosovo

| February 5, 2016 | 0 Comments

The European Parliament on 4 February adopted a report assessing Kosovo’s progress in the context of the EU accession process. After the vote, Green MEP and EP vice-president Ulrike Lunacek, who is the parliament rapporteur/draftsperson on Kosovo stated: “The European Parliament has today given another strong signal to Kosovo on its EU perspective, following on […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner Hahn to present 2015 enlargement package to MEPs

Commissioner Hahn to present 2015 enlargement package to MEPs

| November 10, 2015 | 0 Comments

Commissioner Johannes Hahn (pictured) will present the 2015 progress reports for the candidate and potential candidate countries for EU membership to the foreign affairs committee at 9h on Tuesday (10 November). The Commission is set to adopt its annual reports on Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia and […]

Continue Reading