العلامة: نيوزيلندا

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

#OLAF - التعاون الجمركي الآسيوي والاتحاد الأوروبي يجعل مغرفة هائلة من السلع المقلدة

عملية HYGIEA: قطع 200,000 من العطور المزيفة ومعاجين الأسنان ومستحضرات التجميل وأطنان 120 من المنظفات المزيفة والشامبو وحفاضات الأطفال بالإضافة إلى أكثر من 4.2 من السلع المقلدة الأخرى (خلايا البطارية والأحذية ولعب الأطفال وكرات التنس والحلاقة والأجهزة الإلكترونية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، تم ضبط 77 مليون سجائر و 44 أطنان من التبغ المزيف لأنابيب المياه من قبل الآسيويين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوض الملك في نيوزيلندا لمناقشة مكافحة الإرهاب # - على الإنترنت وغير متصل

المفوض الملك في نيوزيلندا لمناقشة مكافحة الإرهاب # - على الإنترنت وغير متصل

يزور مفوض الاتحاد الأمني ​​جوليان كينج (في الصورة) نيوزيلندا يوم الأربعاء (26 يونيو) والخميس. واليوم (26 يونيو) ، سيكون المفوض في ويلينجتون ، حيث سيلتقي بجيندا أرديرن ، رئيسة وزراء نيوزيلندا. كما سيعقد اجتماعات مع وزير العدل أندرو ليتل ، ووزير الشرطة ستيوارت ناش ووزير الإعلام والاتصالات والوسائط الرقمية […]

مواصلة القراءة

بيان للممثلة العليا / نائبة الرئيس فيديريكا موغيريني حول الهجمات الإرهابية في كنيسة المسيح

بيان للممثلة العليا / نائبة الرئيس فيديريكا موغيريني حول الهجمات الإرهابية في كنيسة المسيح

"يعرب الاتحاد الأوروبي عن خالص تعازيه لأسر وأصدقاء ضحايا الهجومين الإرهابيين اللذين وقعا في كرايستشيرش ، نيوزيلندا ، في وقت سابق اليوم (15 March). "إننا نقف في تضامن تام مع شعب وسلطات نيوزيلندا في هذا الوقت العصيب للغاية ونحن على استعداد لتقديم الدعم في [...]

مواصلة القراءة

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

تطلق البلدان عمل الأمم المتحدة لإغلاق التجارة العالمية في #TortureTools

في سبتمبر 24 ، وافق التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب على تسريع وتيرة جهوده والعمل نحو صك الأمم المتحدة - مثل اتفاقية ملزمة - لوقف الاتجار في أدوات التعذيب وعقوبة الإعدام. التحالف من أجل تجارة خالية من التعذيب هو مبادرة من الاتحاد الأوروبي ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الممثل السامي / نائب الرئيس #FedericaMogherini في زيارة رسمية إلى نيوزيلندا وأستراليا

الممثل السامي / نائب الرئيس #FedericaMogherini في زيارة رسمية إلى نيوزيلندا وأستراليا

قامت الممثلة العليا / نائبة الرئيس فيديريكا موغيريني (في الصورة) على 7 و 8 August بالسفر إلى ويلينغتون وسيدني في أول زياراتها إلى نيوزيلندا وأستراليا في دورها الحالي. ستوفر كلتا الزيارتين فرصة للممثل السامي / نائب الرئيس لتقييم الحالة الممتازة للعلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي ونيوزيلندا والاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا على التوالي ، لمعالجة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفاوضات التجارية مع # أستراليا و # نيوزيلندا: اللجنة الإفراج عن مقترحات التفاوض الأولى

المفاوضات التجارية مع # أستراليا و # نيوزيلندا: اللجنة الإفراج عن مقترحات التفاوض الأولى

كجزء من جهودها المستمرة للشفافية ، نشرت اللجنة تقارير من الجولات الأولى من المفاوضات التجارية مع أستراليا ونيوزيلندا ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من المقترحات الخاصة بنص الاتحاد الأوروبي التي تغطي مناطق التفاوض الخاصة بـ 12 والتي تم عرضها حتى الآن في المحادثات مع أستراليا ومناطق 11 قدمت حتى الآن إلى نيوزيلندا. التقى مسؤولون من الاتحاد الأوروبي وأستراليا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ترحب اللجنة الأولى محمية الرئيسية البحرية في بحر روس بأنه قرار تاريخي ل#Antarctic

ترحب اللجنة الأولى محمية الرئيسية البحرية في بحر روس بأنه قرار تاريخي ل#Antarctic

بعد خمس سنوات من المفاوضات، وافقت لجنة حفظ في القطب الجنوبي الموارد البحرية الحية (هئية) اليوم (28 أكتوبر) لإنشاء المناطق المحمية البحرية (MPA) في منطقة بحر روس - أول MPA رئيسيا في تاريخ القطب الجنوبي. بيئة، عن الثروة السمكية والشؤون البحرية المفوض Karmenu فيلا ارتياحه العميق [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: New Zealand

Best countries to relocate to after #Brexit

Best countries to relocate to after #Brexit

| October 23, 2019

Brexit. The word that everybody is tired of hearing. With Brexit looming over us, it’s no surprise that Britons are left feeling uncertain about their future. If you’re looking to take matters into your own hands head for pastures new, this article looks at some of the best countries to relocate to after Brexit – […]

Continue Reading

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

#OLAF – Asian and EU customs co-operation makes huge scoop of counterfeit goods

| October 9, 2019

Operation HYGIEA: Approximatively 200,000 pieces of counterfeit perfumes, toothpastes, cosmetics, 120 tonnes of counterfeit detergents, shampoos, diapers as well as more than 4.2 million of other counterfeit goods (battery cells, footwear, toys, tennis balls, shavers, electronic devices, etc.), 77 million cigarettes and 44 tonnes of counterfeit water pipe tobacco have been seized by the Asian […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner King in New Zealand to discuss fight against #Terrorism – online and offline

Commissioner King in New Zealand to discuss fight against #Terrorism – online and offline

| June 26, 2019

Security Union Commissioner Julian King (pictured) will be visiting New Zealand on Wednesday (26 June) and Thursday. Today (26 June), the Commissioner will be in Wellington, where he will meet Jacinda Ardern, prime minister of New Zealand. He will also hold meetings with Justice Minister Andrew Little, Police Minister Stuart Nash and Broadcasting, Communications and Digital Media Minister […]

Continue Reading

Statement by High Representative/Vice President Federica Mogherini on the terrorist attacks in #Christchurch

Statement by High Representative/Vice President Federica Mogherini on the terrorist attacks in #Christchurch

| March 15, 2019

“The European Union expresses its sincere condolences to the families and friends of the victims of the two terrorist attacks that took place in Christchurch, New Zealand, earlier today (15 March). “We stand in full solidarity with the people and authorities of New Zealand at this extremely difficult time and stand ready to support in […]

Continue Reading

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

Countries launch UN work to shut down global trade in #TortureTools

| September 27, 2018

On 24 September, the Alliance for Torture-Free Trade agreed to step up the pace of its efforts and work towards a United Nations instrument – such as a binding convention – to stop the trade in instruments for torture and the death penalty. The Alliance for Torture-Free Trade is an initiative of the European Union, […]

Continue Reading

High Representative/Vice President #FedericaMogherini on official visit to New Zealand and Australia

High Representative/Vice President #FedericaMogherini on official visit to New Zealand and Australia

| August 8, 2018

High Representative/Vice-President Federica Mogherini (pictured) has on 7 and 8 August travelled to Wellington and Sydney for her first visits to New Zealand and Australia in her current role. Both visits will provide an opportunity for the High Representative/Vice-President to take stock of the excellent state of EU-New Zealand and EU-Australia relations respectively, to address […]

Continue Reading

Trade negotiations with #Australia and #NewZealand: Commission releases first negotiating proposals

Trade negotiations with #Australia and #NewZealand: Commission releases first negotiating proposals

| August 1, 2018

As part of its ongoing transparency efforts, the Commission has published reports from the first rounds of trade negotiations with Australia and New Zealand, as well as a set of EU text proposals covering 12 negotiating areas presented so far in the talks with Australia and 11 areas presented so far to New Zealand. Officials from the EU and Australia met […]

Continue Reading