العلامة: فلسطين

أهداف التنمية المستدامة في فلسطين

أهداف التنمية المستدامة في فلسطين

| يوليو 6، 2019

دعا وفد من السلطات المحلية والإقليمية في الاتحاد الأوروبي ومنطقة البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​إلى مزيد من العمل السياسي لتنفيذ التنمية المستدامة للأمم المتحدة في فلسطين ، وفقًا لما كتبه ماس مبوب. جاءت الدعوة في اجتماع المجلس التنفيذي للجمعية الإقليمية والمحلية الأورو-متوسطية (ARLEM) في 30 June ، الذي استضافته [...]

مواصلة القراءة

قادة آسيويون يجتمعون في دوشانبي لحضور قمة كبرى

قادة آسيويون يجتمعون في دوشانبي لحضور قمة كبرى

تعد قمة دوشانبي ، التي ستعقد في عاصمة طاجيكستان في يونيو 15th ، استمرارًا لجهود مؤتمر التفاعل وتدابير بناء الثقة في آسيا (CICA) ، والذي يبلغ عدد الدول الأعضاء في 27. ستجمع القمة بين وفود رفيعة المستوى من المتوقع أن تعتمد وثيقة طموحة ، إعلان دوشانبي ، تغطي جميع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#IsraelPalestine - "لا يمكن الاستعاضة عن حل الدولتين بالمساعدة الفنية والمالية التي لا تنتهي" Mogherini

#IsraelPalestine - "لا يمكن الاستعاضة عن حل الدولتين بالمساعدة الفنية والمالية التي لا تنتهي" Mogherini

| مايو 1، 2019

عقدت الممثلة العليا للاتحاد الأوروبي ونائبة الرئيس (HRVP) فيديريكا موغيريني مؤتمراً صحفياً مشتركاً مع إيني ماري إريكسن سوريد ، وزيرة خارجية النرويج ، قبل اجتماع اليوم (30 April) للجنة الاتصال المخصصة (AHLC) - الهيئة التي بمثابة آلية التنسيق الرئيسية على مستوى السياسات للمساعدة الإنمائية للأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

# فلسطين - "الاتحاد الأوروبي لاعب خطير ، يمكن أن يعيد تنشيط الرباعية" يقول منصور

# فلسطين - "الاتحاد الأوروبي لاعب خطير ، يمكن أن يعيد تنشيط الرباعية" يقول منصور

| مارس،

قامت لجنة الأمم المتحدة المعنية بممارسة الشعب الفلسطيني لحقوقه غير القابلة للتصرف بزيارة بروكسل في مارس 6 للاجتماع مع مسؤولي الاتحاد الأوروبي والبرلمانيين. ووصف المندوبون الاجتماعات بأنها "مثمرة للغاية" ، كما تكتب كاترين فايور. تهدف الزيارة إلى إعادة تنشيط العمل الإقليمي والوطني في أوروبا وتبث حياة جديدة في […]

مواصلة القراءة

#Unrwa - البرلمان الأوروبي يناقش قرار الولايات المتحدة لخفض التمويل لوكالة الأمم المتحدة للاجئين الفلسطينيين

#Unrwa - البرلمان الأوروبي يناقش قرار الولايات المتحدة لخفض التمويل لوكالة الأمم المتحدة للاجئين الفلسطينيين

وقد ناقش أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي في 2 أكتوبر القرار الأمريكي بقطع التمويل عن Unrwa. تصوير الاتحاد الأوروبي - ECHO على موقع Flickr CC / BY / NC / ND إن القرار الأخير الذي اتخذته الولايات المتحدة بإنهاء كل التمويل الذي تقدمه الأونروا ، وهي وكالة الأمم المتحدة للاجئين الفلسطينيين ، قد تم إدانته على نطاق واسع في مناقشة جرت في البرلمان الأسبوع الماضي. وصفها بأنها "معيبة بشكل لا يمكن إصلاحه" ، فإن الولايات المتحدة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يقترح الاتحاد الأوروبي مبلغًا إضافيًا بقيمة 40 مليون يورو من أجل لاجئي فلسطين لإبقاء المدارس والعيادات الصحية مفتوحة

يقترح الاتحاد الأوروبي مبلغًا إضافيًا بقيمة 40 مليون يورو من أجل لاجئي فلسطين لإبقاء المدارس والعيادات الصحية مفتوحة

اقترحت المفوضية الأوروبية تقديم دعم إضافي للأونروا للسماح للوكالة بالاستمرار في توفير التعليم لأطفال لاجئي فلسطين من 500,000 ، والرعاية الصحية الأولية لأكثر من مليون مريض من 3.5 ومساعدة أكثر من لاجئي فلسطين المعرضين لـ 250,000. خلال وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في […]

مواصلة القراءة

يدعم الاتحاد الأوروبي أنشطة وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في الشرق الأدنى (#UNRWA) التي تبلغ تكلفتها 82 مليون يورو.

يدعم الاتحاد الأوروبي أنشطة وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في الشرق الأدنى (#UNRWA) التي تبلغ تكلفتها 82 مليون يورو.

أتاح الاتحاد الأوروبي إتاحة 82 مليون يورو لميزانية تشغيل 2018 لوكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في الشرق الأدنى (الأونروا). سيوفر هذا التمويل إمكانية الوصول إلى التعليم لأطفال 500,000 ، والرعاية الصحية الأولية لأكثر من 3.5 مليون مريض والمساعدة لأكثر من اللاجئين الضعفاء 250,000. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Palestine

Sustainable development goals in #Palestine

Sustainable development goals in #Palestine

| July 6, 2019

A delegation of local and regional authorities in the EU and the Mediterranean has called for more political action to implement the United Nations’ sustainable development in Palestine, writes Mass Mboup. The call came at a meeting of the executive board of the Euro-Mediterranean Regional and Local Assembly (ARLEM) on 30 June, hosted by the […]

Continue Reading

Asian leaders to meet in #Dushanbe for major summit

Asian leaders to meet in #Dushanbe for major summit

| June 13, 2019

The Dushanbe Summit, to be held in the Tajikistan capital on June 15th, is a continuation of the efforts of the Conference on Interaction and Confidence-Building Measures in Asia (CICA), which numbers 27 members states. The summit will bring together high-level delegations who are expected to adopt an ambitious document, Dushanbe Declaration, which will cover all […]

Continue Reading

#IsraelPalestine – ‘The two-state solution cannot be substituted by endless technical and financial assistance’ Mogherini

#IsraelPalestine – ‘The two-state solution cannot be substituted by endless technical and financial assistance’ Mogherini

| May 1, 2019

The EU’s High Representative and Vice-President (HRVP) Federica Mogherini held a joint press conference with Ine Marie Eriksen Søreide, Foreign Minister of Norway, ahead of today’s (30 April) meeting of the Ad Hoc Liaison Committee (AHLC) – the body that serves as the principal policy-level coordination mechanism for development assistance to the occupied Palestinian territory […]

Continue Reading

#Palestine – ‘The EU is a serious player, it could reactivate The Quartet’ says Mansour

#Palestine – ‘The EU is a serious player, it could reactivate The Quartet’ says Mansour

| March 7, 2019

The United Nations Committee on the Exercise of the Inalienable Rights of the Palestinian People visited Brussels on 6 March to meet with European Union officials and parliamentarians. Delegates described the meetings as “very productive”, writes Catherine Feore. The visit aimed to reinvigorate regional and national action in Europe and breathe new life into the […]

Continue Reading

#Unrwa – MEPs debate US decision to cut funding for UN agency for Palestinian refugees

#Unrwa – MEPs debate US decision to cut funding for UN agency for Palestinian refugees

| October 8, 2018

The US decision to cut funding for Unrwa was debated by MEPs on 2 October. Photo by EU-ECHO on Flickr CC/BY/NC/ND  The recent US decision to end all funding for Unrwa, the UN’s agency for Palestinian refugees, was widely condemned in a debate in Parliament last week. Describing it as “irredeemably flawed”, the United States […]

Continue Reading

EU proposes additional €40 million for #Palestine refugees to keep schools and health clinics open

EU proposes additional €40 million for #Palestine refugees to keep schools and health clinics open

| October 2, 2018

The European Commission has proposed additional support for UNRWA to allow the agency to keep providing access to education for 500,000 Palestine refugee children, primary health care for more than 3.5 million patients and assistance to more than 250,000 vulnerable Palestine refugees. During the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the […]

Continue Reading

EU supports activities of United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in Near East (#UNRWA) with €82 million

EU supports activities of United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in Near East (#UNRWA) with €82 million

| March 19, 2018

The European Union has made available €82 million for the 2018 operating budget of the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA). This funding will provide access to education for 500,000 children, primary health care for more than 3.5 million patients and assistance to over 250,000 vulnerable refugees. […]

Continue Reading