العلامة: السلطة الفلسطينية

#Illegal - الاتحاد الأوروبي يدين منح الإسرائيليين وحدات سكنية إضافية 2,000 في الضفة الغربية المحتلة

#Illegal - الاتحاد الأوروبي يدين منح الإسرائيليين وحدات سكنية إضافية 2,000 في الضفة الغربية المحتلة

وافقت السلطات الإسرائيلية على تقدم أكثر من وحدة سكنية 2.000 في مستوطنات غير قانونية في الضفة الغربية المحتلة. موقف الاتحاد الأوروبي من سياسة الاستيطان الإسرائيلية في الأرض الفلسطينية المحتلة واضح ولا يزال دون تغيير: كل النشاط الاستيطاني غير قانوني بموجب القانون الدولي ويقوض إمكانية حل الدولتين [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يستضيف MEP الأسباني عضوين من #PalestinianTerroristGroup في البرلمان الأوروبي

يستضيف MEP الأسباني عضوين من #PalestinianTerroristGroup في البرلمان الأوروبي

| يوليو 19، 2019

عضو في البرلمان الأوروبي الأسباني ، مانويل بينيدا (3rd من اليسار) ، عضو في مجموعة اليسار اليسار / الشمال الأخضر اليسار ، استضافته في البرلمان الأوروبي في بروكسل - دون أي مشكلة - عضوان كبيران في الجبهة الشعبية لتحرير فلسطين ، خالد بركات (2nd من اليسار) ومحمد الخطيب (يمين) ، وكذلك زوجته شارلوت كيتس ، المنسقة الدولية لصميدون ، […]

مواصلة القراءة

#Israel: "المستوطنات الإسرائيلية في فلسطين تهدد إمكانية حل وبناء السلام عملية الدولتين"

#Israel: "المستوطنات الإسرائيلية في فلسطين تهدد إمكانية حل وبناء السلام عملية الدولتين"

خلال زيارته لإسرائيل وفلسطين من قبل لجنة الشؤون الخارجية في البرلمان الأوروبي، أكدت كل من طرفي الصراع استعدادها لبدء محادثات سلام جديدة دون شروط مسبقة. أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي الاشتراكيين والديمقراطيين المجموعة المشاركة في الوفد، آرني ليتز (ألمانيا)، وجيل Pargneaux (فرنسا)، رحب هذه التصريحات. ومع ذلك، فإنها حذر أيضا من أن كلا من [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Israel: الرئيس الفلسطيني يضع قضية ولايته لأعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي

#Israel: الرئيس الفلسطيني يضع قضية ولايته لأعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي

"لقد حان الوقت لشعبنا في العيش في حرية، دون الجدران ونقاط التفتيش"، وحث رئيس السلطة الوطنية الفلسطينية السلطة محمود عباس في خطابه أمام أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي يوم الخميس (23 يونيو). وأعرب عن امتنانه شعبه في البرلمان الأوروبي الاعتراف بدولة فلسطين وانتقدت اسرائيل لمواصلة احتلالها لل[...]

مواصلة القراءة

اللاجئين #Palestine: "جيل آخر يواجه صدمة ديارهم التي فقدوها وأفراد الأسرة

اللاجئين #Palestine: "جيل آخر يواجه صدمة ديارهم التي فقدوها وأفراد الأسرة

بيير كراهنبول يستمر الوضع لتكون وخيمة بالنسبة للفلسطينيين: 95٪ من اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في سوريا تعتمد على المساعدات الإنسانية و65٪ من شباب غزة عاطلون عن العمل. ناقش بيير كراهينبول (في الصورة)، رئيس وكالة الأمم المتحدة لإغاثة وتشغيل اللاجئين الفلسطينيين في الشرق الأدنى (الأونروا)، محنتهم مع الشؤون الخارجية بالبرلمان [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Palestine: الاتحاد الأوروبي يجدد الدعم للسلطة الفلسطينية واللاجئين الفلسطينيين مع حزمة مساعدات الأول 2016

#Palestine: الاتحاد الأوروبي يجدد الدعم للسلطة الفلسطينية واللاجئين الفلسطينيين مع حزمة مساعدات الأول 2016

اليوم 1 مارس ، وافقت المفوضية الأوروبية على حزمة مساعدات بقيمة 252.5 € مليون دعم السلطة الفلسطينية واللاجئين الفلسطينيين. هذا هو الجزء الأول من حزمة دعم 2016 السنوية للاتحاد الأوروبي لصالح فلسطين [1]. وقالت الممثلة العليا / نائبة الرئيس فيديريكا موغيريني: "إن الاتحاد الأوروبي يجدد التزامه الملموس تجاه الفلسطينيين. من خلال هذه الحزمة ، [...]

مواصلة القراءة

غالبية اليهود الإسرائيليين تؤيد تعليق المحادثات مع الفلسطينيين بعد اتفاق بين فتح وحماس، ويظهر الاستطلاع

غالبية اليهود الإسرائيليين تؤيد تعليق المحادثات مع الفلسطينيين بعد اتفاق بين فتح وحماس، ويظهر الاستطلاع

غالبية اليهود الإسرائيليين تؤيد قرار الحكومة بوقف مفاوضات السلام مع السلطة الفلسطينية في أعقاب اتفاق الوحدة مع حماس، أظهر استطلاع للرأي هذا الاسبوع. أكثر من ثلثي الدعم العام اليهودي الإسرائيلي قرار الحكومة لانهاء المحادثات التي تتوسط فيها الولايات المتحدة مع السلطة الفلسطينية، ووفقا لاستطلاع مقياس السلام الشهري [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Palestinian Authority

#Illegal – EU condemns Israelis granting of additional 2,000 housing units in occupied West Bank

#Illegal – EU condemns Israelis granting of additional 2,000 housing units in occupied West Bank

| August 8, 2019

Israeli authorities have approved the advancement of well over 2.000 housing units in illegal settlements in the occupied West Bank. The European Union’s position on Israeli settlement policy in the occupied Palestinian territory is clear and remains unchanged: all settlement activity is illegal under international law and it erodes the viability of the two-state solution […]

Continue Reading

Spanish MEP hosts two members of a #PalestinianTerroristGroup in European Parliament

Spanish MEP hosts two members of a #PalestinianTerroristGroup in European Parliament

| July 19, 2019

A Spanish MEP, Manuel Pineda (3rd from left), member of the Groupd of United Left/Nordic Green Left, hosted in the European parliament in Brussels – without any problem –  two senior members of the PFLP, Khaled Barakat (2nd from L) and Mohammad al-Khatib (right), as well as his wife, Charlotte Kates, international coordinator of Samidoun, […]

Continue Reading

#Israel: ‘Israeli settlements in Palestine jeopardize possibility of two-state solution and peace-building process’

#Israel: ‘Israeli settlements in Palestine jeopardize possibility of two-state solution and peace-building process’

During a visit to Israel and Palestine by the European Parliament’s foreign affairs committee, both sides of the conflict confirmed their willingness to start fresh peace talks without preconditions. The Socialists and Democrats Group MEPs participating in the Delegation, Arne Lietz (Germany) and Gilles Pargneaux (France), welcomed these statements. However, they also warned that both […]

Continue Reading

#Israel: Palestinian president puts his state’s case to MEPs

#Israel: Palestinian president puts his state’s case to MEPs

“It is time for our people to live in freedom, without walls and checkpoints,” urged President of the Palestinian National Authority Mahmoud Abbas in his address to MEPs on Thursday (23 June). He conveyed his people’s gratitude to the European Parliament for recognizing a State of Palestine and criticized Israel for pursuing its occupation of […]

Continue Reading

#Palestine refugees: ‘Another generation is facing the trauma of lost homes and family members’

#Palestine refugees: ‘Another generation is facing the trauma of lost homes and family members’

Pierre Krähenbühl The situation continues to be dire for Palestinians: 95% of Palestine refugees in Syria are dependent on humanitarian aid and 65% of young Gazans are unemployed. Pierre Krähenbühl (pictured), head of the United Nations Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East (UNRWA), discussed their plight with Parliament’s foreign affairs […]

Continue Reading

#Palestine: EU renews support to Palestinian Authority and Palestinian refugees with first 2016 assistance package

#Palestine: EU renews support to Palestinian Authority and Palestinian refugees with first 2016 assistance package

Today 1 March, the European Commission has approved a 252.5€ million assistance package supporting the Palestinian Authority and Palestinian refugees. It is the first part of the EU’s 2016 annual support package in favour of Palestine [1]. High Representative/ Vice-President Federica Mogherini, said: “The European Union renews its concrete commitment to the Palestinians. Through this package, […]

Continue Reading

Majority of Israeli Jews supports suspension of talks with the Palestinians following Fatah-Hamas deal, poll shows

Majority of Israeli Jews supports suspension of talks with the Palestinians following Fatah-Hamas deal, poll shows

A majority of Israeli Jews supports the government’s decision to halt peace negotiations with the Palestinian Authority following its unity pact with Hamas, a poll showed this week. More than two-thirds of the Jewish-Israeli public support the government’s decision to end the US-brokered talks with the Palestinian Authority, According to a monthly Peace Index poll […]

Continue Reading