Метка: София

Комиссары Navracsics и Creţu в #Bulgaria для ежегодного форума #DanubeStrategy

Комиссары Navracsics и Creţu в #Bulgaria для ежегодного форума #DanubeStrategy

Комиссар по вопросам образования, культуры, молодежи и спорта Тибор Наваки и комиссар по региональной политике Корина Крецу сегодня участвуют в 7 -м ежегодном форуме в рамках макрорегиональной стратегии Дуная (18 October) в Софии. Тема этого года - туризм, и как он поддерживает экономический рост и территориальную сплоченность. Министры, ответственные за туризм из Дуная, примут совместное заявление, в котором излагаются их [...]

Продолжить чтение

#CohesionPolicy - ЕС инвестирует в трамвай # Софии

#CohesionPolicy - ЕС инвестирует в трамвай # Софии

€ 46.6 млн. Из Европейского фонда регионального развития (ERDF) инвестируется в модернизацию инфраструктуры трамваев и услуг в болгарской столице. Работы, финансируемые ЕС, включают в себя реконструкцию трамвайной дороги вдоль улицы Каменодельска и бульвара Царь Борис III, которая обслуживает пять трамвайных линий, включая трамвайную линию 5, которая перевозит людей 50,000 в день. [...]

Продолжить чтение

Укрепление городского аспектов региональной политики

Укрепление городского аспектов региональной политики

Более двух третей европейцев живут в городах, устанавливая тенденции в глобальном масштабе и подчеркивая необходимость городского развития, чтобы быть в центре политических дискуссий в ЕС. Городской аспект в настоящее время является центральным элементом в реформированной политике сплочения ЕС, и ожидается, что 50% инвестиций Европейского фонда регионального развития для [...]

Продолжить чтение

Формирование Повестки дня в городском цикле для городов будущего

Формирование Повестки дня в городском цикле для городов будущего

Предоставление городов Европы больший голос и ставит городскую программу в основе политики ЕС станет ключевой целью городов: Города будущего: Инвестиции в форум Европы в Брюсселе, который состоится в феврале 17 и 18. Комиссар по региональной политике Йоханнес Хан является объединение важных фигур в городской политике [...]

Продолжить чтение

Tag: Sofia

#Balkans big on enlargement and health-care agendas

#Balkans big on enlargement and health-care agendas

| October 25, 2019

The European Parliament has been in Strasbourg this week, as was EAPM, but on Thursday we hot-footed it to the Bulgarian capital, Sofia, for our jointly organised conference with BAPPM on Forward Together in the Personalised Medicine Era, writes European Alliance for Personalised Medicine (EAPM) Executive Director Denis Horgan. The two-day event is being run by EAPM and the Bulgarian Alliance for Precision and Personalized Medicine, in […]

Continue Reading

Commissioners Navracsics and Creţu in #Bulgaria for annual forum of #DanubeStrategy

Commissioners Navracsics and Creţu in #Bulgaria for annual forum of #DanubeStrategy

| October 18, 2018

Education, Culture, Youth and Sport Commissioner Tibor Navracsics and Regional Policy Commissioner Corina Creţu, are attending the 7th annual forum of the Danube macro-regional strategy today (18 October) in Sofia. This year’s theme is tourism, and how it supports economic growth and territorial cohesion. Ministers in charge of tourism from the Danube region will adopt a joint statement outlining their […]

Continue Reading

#CohesionPolicy – EU invests in #Sofia tramway

#CohesionPolicy – EU invests in #Sofia tramway

| October 12, 2018

€46.6 million from the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) is invested to upgrade tramway infrastructure and services in the Bulgarian capital. EU-funded works include the reconstruction of the tramway track along Kamenodelska Street and Tsar Boris III Boulevard, a section that serves five tramlines including tram line 5 which transports over 50,000 people a day. […]

Continue Reading

Strengthening urban dimension of regional policy

Strengthening urban dimension of regional policy

| February 16, 2014 | 0 Comments

More than two-thirds of Europeans live in cities, setting the trend globally and emphasizing the need for urban development to be at the heart of EU political discussions. The urban dimension is now a central element in the reformed EU Cohesion Policy and it is expected that 50% of European Regional Development Fund investments for […]

Continue Reading

Shaping an EU Urban Agenda for cities of tomorrow

Shaping an EU Urban Agenda for cities of tomorrow

| February 14, 2014 | 0 Comments

Giving Europe’s cities a greater voice and putting the urban agenda at the heart of EU policy-making will be a key aim of the CiTIEs: Cities of Tomorrow: Investing in Europe forum in Brussels which takes place on February 17 and 18. Regional Policy Commissioner Johannes Hahn is bringing together important figures in urban policy […]

Continue Reading

Left Menu Icon