العلامة: تايلاند

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

استفتاء #Thailand: العسكري مكتوبة الدستور الذي تمت الموافقة

استفتاء #Thailand: العسكري مكتوبة الدستور الذي تمت الموافقة

أغلبية واضحة من الناخبين استفتاء التايلاندية وأيد مشروع دستور مكتوب من قبل لجنة المعينة من قبل الجيش. وتشير احصاءات غير رسمية أن 61.45٪ صوتوا لصالح. ألقى الجيش من الدستور القديم عندما تولى السلطة في 2014، بعد أشهر من عدم الاستقرار السياسي وأعمال عنف متفرقة. ويقول مؤيدو الوثيقة الجديدة التي سيعيد [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يؤكد خبير بارز #Thailand سوف الاستفتاء سيكون "عادلا"

يؤكد خبير بارز #Thailand سوف الاستفتاء سيكون "عادلا"

| أغسطس 5، 2016 | 0 تعليق

شخصية رفيعة المستوى في الحكومة التايلاندية قد انتقلت إلى تهدئة المخاوف من أن الاستفتاء نهاية هذا الأسبوع الذي طال انتظاره في البلاد سوف تكون مزورة، ويكتب مارتن البنوك. وقال Norachit Sinhaseni سعى لطمأنة المجتمع الدولي بأن الاستفتاء ستكون "عادلة". أن نتائج هذا الاستطلاع على مسودة الدستور التي تم وضعها من قبل [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Thailand المجلس العسكري يواجه "أزمة الشرعية"

#Thailand المجلس العسكري يواجه "أزمة الشرعية"

المجلس العسكري في تايلاند يواجه "أزمة الشرعية" وانعدام الثقة العامة بين مواطنيها. وكان ذلك هو ادعاء كزافييه Nuttin، وهو محلل آسيا بارز في البرلمان الأوروبي في نقاش في بروكسل يوم الثلاثاء (21 يونيو). وقال Nuttin أنه بعد انقلاب عسكري سنتين التي أطاحت [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Thailand: تدهور صحة الملك التايلاندي يضيف إلى حالة عدم اليقين السياسي قبل الاستفتاء القادم

#Thailand: تدهور صحة الملك التايلاندي يضيف إلى حالة عدم اليقين السياسي قبل الاستفتاء القادم

وينظر على صحة الملك تايلاند البالغ من العمر 88 عن كثب في هذا البلد الذي يعاني زيادة الانقسامات السياسية والعنف. أصبح الملك بوميبول ادولياديج ملك الأطول خدمة في العالم عندما احتفل 70 عاما من حكمه يوم الخميس (9 يونيو)، ويكتب مارتن البنوك. لكن الملك قد خضعت للتو لعملية جراحية كبيرة في القلب و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Thailand: سيارة بانكوك الصحفي رش بالرصاص

#Thailand: سيارة بانكوك الصحفي رش بالرصاص

رش مجهولين هوندا CRV أحد الصحفيين بالرصاص صباح أمس (7 يونيو) بينما كانت متوقفة أمام منزله في منطقة ثون بوري في بانكوك. تشاتشاي Suksomneuk، 56، الذي يغطي مكتب رئيس الشرطة التايلاندية الملكية لصحيفة بيم التايلاندية فوز وأيضا وكالة NHK اليابانية، لم يصب. بعد التعلم من إطلاق النار على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Thailand تنضم إلى اتفاقية منظمة الأغذية والزراعة بشأن تدابير دولة الميناء

#Thailand تنضم إلى اتفاقية منظمة الأغذية والزراعة بشأن تدابير دولة الميناء

على 10 مايو 2016، سعادة السيد تانا Weskosith، والسفير التايلاندى لدى إيطاليا، والسيد سومبونج Nimchuar، وزير (شؤون الزراعة) / الممثل الدائم لمنظمة الأغذية والزراعة، واجتمع مع سعادة السيد خوسيه غرازيانو دا سيلفا، المدير العام لل منظمة الأغذية والزراعة لتقديم صك الانضمام للمملكة تايلند إلى اتفاق بشأن تدابير دولة الميناء ل[...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Thailand

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#Thailand referendum: Military-written constitution approved

#Thailand referendum: Military-written constitution approved

A clear majority of Thai referendum voters have backed a draft constitution written by an army-appointed committee. Unofficial tallies show that 61.45% voted in favour. The military threw out the old constitution when it took power in 2014, after months of political instability and sporadic violence. Supporters of the new document say it will restore […]

Continue Reading

Senior #Thailand expert assures referendum will be ‘fair’

Senior #Thailand expert assures referendum will be ‘fair’

| August 5, 2016 | 0 Comments

A senior figure in the Thai government has moved to allay fears that this weekend’s much-awaited referendum in the country will be rigged, writes Martin Banks. Norachit Sinhaseni said he sought to reassure the international community that the referendum will be “fair”.  The poll is on the draft constitution which was drawn up by the […]

Continue Reading

#Thailand military junta facing ‘crisis of legitimacy’

#Thailand military junta facing ‘crisis of legitimacy’

| June 22, 2016 | 0 Comments

The military junta in Thailand is facing a “crisis of legitimacy” and lack of public  confidence among its citizens.  That was the claim made by Xavier Nuttin, a senior Asia analyst at the European Parliament at a debate in Brussels on Tuesday (21 June).  Nuttin said that, two years after a military coup that overthrew […]

Continue Reading

#Thailand: Thai king’s failing health adds to political uncertainty ahead of upcoming referendum

#Thailand: Thai king’s failing health adds to political uncertainty ahead of upcoming referendum

| June 10, 2016 | 0 Comments

The health of Thailand’s 88-year-old king is being watched closely in a country that is suffering increased political divisions and violence.  King Bhumibol Adulyadej became the world’s longest serving monarch when he celebrated 70 years of his reign on Thursday (9 June), writes Martin Banks.  But the king has just undergone major heart surgery and […]

Continue Reading

#Thailand: Bangkok journalist’s car sprayed with bullets

#Thailand: Bangkok journalist’s car sprayed with bullets

Unknown assailants sprayed a journalist’s Honda CRV with bullets yesterday morning (7 June) while it was parked outside his home in Bangkok’s Thon Buri district.  Chatchai Suksomneuk, 56, whose beat covers the Royal Thai Police head office for Pim Thai newspaper and also for Japan’s NHK agency, was unharmed. After learning of the shooting at […]

Continue Reading

#Thailand accedes to FAO agreement on port state measures

#Thailand accedes to FAO agreement on port state measures

| June 2, 2016 | 0 Comments

On 10 May 2016, H.E. Mr. Tana Weskosith, the Thai Ambassador to Italy, and Mr. Sompong Nimchuar, Minister (Agricultural Affairs)/Permanent Representative to FAO, met with H.E. Mr. José Graziano da Silva, the Director-General of the FAO, to present the Instrument of Accession of the Kingdom of Thailand to the Agreement on Port State Measures to […]

Continue Reading