تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: تونس

الرئيس التونسي: "الإسلام لا يتعارض مع الديمقراطية"

الرئيس التونسي: "الإسلام لا يتعارض مع الديمقراطية"

زار الرئيس التونسي الباجي قائد السبسي في البرلمان الأوروبي في بروكسل، حيث كان في استقباله رئيس البرلمان مارتن شولتز. كان لديهم اجتماع جرى خلاله بحث التطورات في العلاقات تونس والاتحاد الأوروبي وتونس. دعا السبسي الزيارة هي "لحظة تاريخية ورمزية للغاية"، وتناول أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي على التزام بلاده بالديمقراطية و[...]

مواصلة القراءة

#UfM في #COP22: قيادة جدول أعمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مشتركة للعمل المناخي

#UfM في #COP22: قيادة جدول أعمال البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​مشتركة للعمل المناخي

تشارك الأمانة العامة للاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​(الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط) بنشاط في COP22 هذا العام، اعتبرت بمثابة "COP العمل"، لإطلاق مبادرات ومشاريع إقليمية محددة تهدف إلى المساعدة على تحقيق أهداف اتفاقية باريس في المنطقة الأورو-متوسطية. والاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​والمفوضية الأوروبية إطلاق الاتحاد من أجل المتوسط ​​المتجددة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

دقيقة صمت لضحايا التفجيرات الارهابية في بروكسل وأماكن أخرى: #Terrorism

دقيقة صمت لضحايا التفجيرات الارهابية في بروكسل وأماكن أخرى: #Terrorism

وبدأت الجلسة مع الوقوف دقيقة صمت عن قتل وأصيب 32 تفجيرات 340 مارس في بروكسل الشعب 22. أدان رئيس البرلمان مارتن شولتز الهجمات على أنها محاولة القاسية واللاإنسانية وساخرة لتصيب الأوروبيين مع الخوف والكراهية. جعلت هذه الهجمات الثلاثاء 22 مارس يوما أسود بالنسبة لبلجيكا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Tunisia: أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي إلى الوراء الواردات المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية من زيت الزيتون التونسي مع ضمانات منتج الاتحاد الأوروبي

#Tunisia: أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي إلى الوراء الواردات المعفاة من الرسوم الجمركية من زيت الزيتون التونسي مع ضمانات منتج الاتحاد الأوروبي

| مارس، | 0 تعليق

صوت أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي تدابير الطوارئ إلى قانون يوم الخميس لمساعدة الاقتصاد التونسي عن طريق استيراد طن 70,000 من الزيتون البكر واجب نفطها مجانا في 2016 / 17، بعد إضافة ضمانات لمنتجي زيت الزيتون في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وتشمل هذه تقييم منتصف المدة للآثار التدابير، وتحديث عليها إذا كانت تتحول إلى أن تكون ضارة، وضمان [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Tunisia: أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي إلى أكثر اردات زيت الزيتون معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية لمساعدة تونس كنها تريد ضمانات

#Tunisia: أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي إلى أكثر اردات زيت الزيتون معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية لمساعدة تونس كنها تريد ضمانات

للمساعدة في تعزيز الاقتصاد التونسي، وأصيب على الأقل في هجمات إرهابية 2015، دعمت أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي خطط الطوارئ للسماح طن 70,000 إضافية من زيت الزيتون البكر على أن تكون مستوردة معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية في الاتحاد الأوروبي، في 2016 / 17. ومع ذلك، أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي أيضا متطلبات إدراج لجنة الاتحاد الأوروبي للقيام تقييم منتصف المدة للآثار [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EuropeanParliament هذا الاسبوع: استفتاء المملكة المتحدة، حلف شمال الأطلسي، وانبعاثات السيارات

#EuropeanParliament هذا الاسبوع: استفتاء المملكة المتحدة، حلف شمال الأطلسي، وانبعاثات السيارات

البرلمان الأوروبي يناقشون الاستفتاء المملكة المتحدة على عضوية البلاد في الاتحاد الأوروبي يوم الأربعاء 24 فبراير خلال الجلسة العامة بروكسل هذا الشهر. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك هناك جلسات استماع عامة بشأن كيفية اختبار الغازات المنبعثة من السيارات وكذلك مناقشة الضوابط بندقية. وفي غضون ذلك يوم الثلاثاء 23 فبراير البرلمان الأوروبي يجتمع مع الامين العام لحلف شمال الاطلسي ينس شتولتنبرج و[...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EUexternalborders الاتحاد الأوروبي للاستثمار 1 مليار € في المناطق على طول حدودها الخارجية

#EUexternalborders الاتحاد الأوروبي للاستثمار 1 مليار € في المناطق على طول حدودها الخارجية

وقد اعتمدت المفوضية الأوروبية سلسلة من برامج التعاون عبر الحدود التي يبلغ مجموعها 1 مليار €، ودعم التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في المناطق على جانبي الحدود الخارجية للاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد اعتمدت المفوضية الأوروبية سلسلة من برامج التعاون عبر الحدود التي يبلغ مجموعها € 1bn، ودعم التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية في المناطق على جانبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Tunisia

Tunisian president: ‘Islam is not incompatible with democracy’

Tunisian president: ‘Islam is not incompatible with democracy’

| December 5, 2016 | 0 Comments

Tunisian President Beji Caid Essebsi visited the European Parliament in Brussels, where he was welcomed by Parliament President Martin Schulz. They had a meeting during which they discussed developments in Tunisia and EU-Tunisia relations. Essebsi called the visit is a “historic and highly symbolic moment” and addressed MEPs on his country’s commitment to democracy and […]

Continue Reading

#UfM at #COP22: Driving a shared Mediterranean Agenda for climate action

#UfM at #COP22: Driving a shared Mediterranean Agenda for climate action

| November 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

The Secretariat of the Union for the Mediterranean (UfM) is actively participating in this year’s COP22, designated as the “COP of Action”, to launch specific regional initiatives and projects aimed at helping achieve the Paris Agreement targets in the Euro-Mediterranean region. The Union for the Mediterranean and the European Commission will launch the UfM Renewable […]

Continue Reading

#Terrorism: Minute’s silence for terror bomb victims in Brussels and elsewhere

#Terrorism: Minute’s silence for terror bomb victims in Brussels and elsewhere

| April 12, 2016 | 0 Comments

The session began with a minute’s silence for the 32 people killed and 340 injured by the 22 March bomb attacks in Brussels. Parliament’s President Martin Schulz condemned the attacks as a cruel, inhuman and cynical attempt to infect Europeans with fear and hatred. These attacks made Tuesday 22 March a black day for Belgium […]

Continue Reading

#Tunisia: MEPs back duty-free imports of Tunisian olive oil with EU producer safeguards

#Tunisia: MEPs back duty-free imports of Tunisian olive oil with EU producer safeguards

| March 11, 2016 | 0 Comments

MEPs voted emergency measures into law on Thursday to help Tunisia’s economy by importing 70,000 tonnes of its virgin olive oil duty free in 2016/17, after adding safeguards for EU olive oil producers. These include a mid-term assessment of the effects of the measures, updating them if they turn out to be harmful, and ensuring […]

Continue Reading

#Tunisia: MEPs back more duty-free olive oil imports to help Tunisia but want safeguards

#Tunisia: MEPs back more duty-free olive oil imports to help Tunisia but want safeguards

| February 26, 2016 | 0 Comments

To help strengthen Tunisia’s economy, hit not least by 2015 terrorist attacks, MEPs backed emergency plans to allow an additional 70,000 tonnes of its virgin olive oil to be imported duty free in the EU, in 2016/17. However, MEPs also inserted requirements for the EU Commission to do a mid-term assessment of the effects of […]

Continue Reading

#EuropeanParliament this week: UK referendum, Nato, car emissions

#EuropeanParliament this week: UK referendum, Nato, car emissions

| February 22, 2016 | 0 Comments

MEPs debate the UK referendum on the country’s EU membership on Wednesday 24 February during this month’s Brussels plenary. In addition there is a public hearing on how to test car emissions as well as a discussion on gun controls. Meanwhile on Tuesday 23 February MEPs meet with Nato Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg and the […]

Continue Reading

#EUexternalborders EU to invest €1 billion in regions along its external borders

#EUexternalborders EU to invest €1 billion in regions along its external borders

The European Commission has adopted a series of cross-border co-operation programmes totalling €1 billion, supporting social and economic development in the regions on both sides of the EU’s external borders. The European Commission has adopted a series of cross-border co-operation programmes totalling €1bn, supporting social and economic development in the regions on both sides of […]

Continue Reading