العلامة: الجزائر

تقرير عن حالة الاتحاد الأوروبي والعلاقات الجزائرية: تنفيذ شراكة غنية بالتحديات والفرص

تقرير عن حالة الاتحاد الأوروبي والعلاقات الجزائرية: تنفيذ شراكة غنية بالتحديات والفرص

بين مارس 2017 و أبريل 2018 ، أظهر الاتحاد الأوروبي والجزائر رغبتهما في تعميق حوارهما السياسي وتعاونهما في جميع مجالات الشراكة. هذا هو نتيجة التقرير المرحلي عن حالة العلاقات بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والجزائر من قبل خدمات المفوضية الأوروبية وخدمة العمل الخارجي الأوروبي بهدف الوصول إلى 11th بين الاتحاد الأوروبي والجزائر [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Gas: البرلمان الأوروبي يعزز قواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي على خطوط الأنابيب من وإلى البلدان الثالثة

#Gas: البرلمان الأوروبي يعزز قواعد الاتحاد الأوروبي على خطوط الأنابيب من وإلى البلدان الثالثة

في 2015 ، استورد الاتحاد الأوروبي نسبة 69.3٪ من إجمالي استهلاك الغاز © AP Images / EU EU-EP يجب تطبيق قواعد سوق الغاز الأوروبية للاتحاد الأوروبي على جميع خطوط الأنابيب التي تدخل أو تغادر الاتحاد الأوروبي ، مع استثناءات محدودة للغاية ، اتفق أعضاء لجنة الطاقة في لجنة الطاقة يوم الأربعاء. يجب أن تمتثل جميع خطوط أنابيب الغاز من دول ثالثة إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي بشكل كامل مع قواعد سوق الغاز الأوروبية في الاتحاد الأوروبي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

S & التاءات دفع لأقوى التعاون في مجال الطاقة لمنع الأزمات المستقبلية #GasSupply

S & التاءات دفع لأقوى التعاون في مجال الطاقة لمنع الأزمات المستقبلية #GasSupply

وقال S & D المتحدث باسم بشأن هذه المسألة تيريزا غريفين MEP: "في الوقت الذي تتحرك الاتحاد الأوروبي نحو نموذج اقتصادي أكثر استدامة وكفاءة الطاقة، ونحن لا تزال تعتمد اعتمادا كبيرا على مصادر خارجية للطاقة، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر الغاز. في الواقع، نحن نستورد حاليا 65٪ من استهلاكنا من الغاز من روسيا والنرويج والجزائر بتكلفة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

#Kazakhstan المرتبة 52nd في الحرية الاقتصادية للمؤشر العالمي

| سبتمبر 30، 2016 | 0 تعليق

وقد كازاخستان المرتبة 52nd بين الدول 159 في الحرية الاقتصادية في التقرير العالمي نشرت 15 سبتمبر من قبل معهد فريزر. ويستند التقرير إلى بيانات 2014، ويكتب Zhazira Dyussembekova. "مؤشر المنشورة في الحرية الاقتصادية في العالم يقيس الدرجة التي سياسات ومؤسسات الدول هي داعمة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

التجارة العالمية عرقلت على نحو متزايد، ويقول التقرير السنوي للاتحاد الأوروبي

التجارة العالمية عرقلت على نحو متزايد، ويقول التقرير السنوي للاتحاد الأوروبي

الميل إلى فرض تدابير تقييد التجارة لا يزال قويا بين الشركاء التجاريين للاتحاد الأوروبي، التي تغذي استمرار حالة عدم اليقين في الاقتصاد العالمي. هذه هي النتائج الرئيسية للتقرير السنوي للمفوضية الأوروبية بشأن إجراءات الحماية التجارية نشرت اليوم (17 نوفمبر). "يؤسفني أن أرى ما زال أن العديد من البلدان أن تنظر الحمائية أداة للسياسة صالحة. وهذا ينطبق بشكل واضح ضد [...]

مواصلة القراءة

حزمة سياسة الجوار الأوروبية

حزمة سياسة الجوار الأوروبية

على 27 مارس سيعتمد سياسة حزمة 2014 الجوار الأوروبية، وتقييم تنفيذ سياسة الجوار الأوروبية في 2013 في الشركاء 16 في جوارنا - الجزائر، أرمينيا، أذربيجان، روسيا البيضاء، مصر، جورجيا، إسرائيل، الأردن، لبنان، ليبيا، مولدوفا ، المغرب، الأراضي الفلسطينية المحتلة، سوريا، تونس وأوكرانيا. وعلى الرغم من 2013 عام من الأزمات [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Algeria

Real political change in view in #Algeria after resignation of President Bouteflika? Scepticism after re-appointment of Nouredine Bedoui 

Real political change in view in #Algeria after resignation of President Bouteflika? Scepticism after re-appointment of Nouredine Bedoui 

| April 4, 2019

After Algeria’s ailing president, Abdelaziz Bouteflika (pictured), agreed Monday 1 April to step down by the end of the month after ruling the country for 20 years, yielding to weeks of mass demonstrations demanding his ousting, what’s next with this country’s political future? Would Bouteflika’s anouncement quell the protests which have been calling not only […]

Continue Reading

Report on state of EU and #Algeria relations: Implementing a partnership rich in challenges and opportunities

Report on state of EU and #Algeria relations: Implementing a partnership rich in challenges and opportunities

Between March 2017 and April 2018, the EU and Algeria demonstrated their desire to deepen their political dialogue and co-operation in all partnership areas. That is the conclusion of the progress report on the state of EU-Algeria relations by the European Commission services and the European External Action Service with a view to the 11th EU-Algeria […]

Continue Reading

#Gas: MEPs strengthen EU rules on pipelines to and from third countries

#Gas: MEPs strengthen EU rules on pipelines to and from third countries

| March 22, 2018

In 2015, the EU imported 69.3% of total gas consumption©AP Images/European Union-EP  EU gas market rules must apply to all pipelines entering or leaving the EU, with strictly limited exceptions, Energy Committee MEPs agreed on Wednesday. All gas pipelines from third countries into the EU must comply fully with EU gas market rules on EU […]

Continue Reading

S&Ds push for stronger energy co-operation to prevent future #GasSupply crises

S&Ds push for stronger energy co-operation to prevent future #GasSupply crises

| October 13, 2016 | 0 Comments

S&D spokesperson on this issue Theresa Griffin MEP said: “While the EU is moving towards a more sustainable and energy-efficient economic model, we are still highly reliant on external sources of energy, especially when it comes to gas. In fact, we currently import 65% of our gas from Russia, Norway and Algeria at a cost […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

| November 17, 2014 | 0 Comments

The tendency to impose trade-restricting measures remains strong among the EU’s commercial partners, fuelling continuing uncertainty in the world economy. These are the main findings of the European Commission’s annual report on protectionism published today (17 November). “I regret to see that many countries still consider protectionism a valid policy tool. This goes clearly against […]

Continue Reading

European Neighbourhood Policy Package

European Neighbourhood Policy Package

On 27 March the 2014 European Neighbourhood Policy Package will be adopted, assessing the implementation of the ENP in 2013 in the 16 partners in our neighbourhood – Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine. Although 2013 has been a year of crises […]

Continue Reading