Метка: Алжир

Отчет о состоянии отношений между ЕС и Аальгеем: реализация партнерства, богатого проблемами и возможностями

Отчет о состоянии отношений между ЕС и Аальгеем: реализация партнерства, богатого проблемами и возможностями

Между мартом 2017 и апрелем 2018 ЕС и Алжир продемонстрировали свое желание углубить свой политический диалог и сотрудничество во всех областях партнерства. Таков вывод отчета о прогрессе в отношении состояния отношений между ЕС и Алжиром со стороны служб Европейской комиссии и Европейской службы внешних действий с целью 11th ЕС-Алжира [...]

Продолжить чтение

#Gas: МООС укрепляют правила ЕС по трубопроводам и из третьих стран

#Gas: МООС укрепляют правила ЕС по трубопроводам и из третьих стран

В 2015 ЕС импортировал 69.3% от общего потребления газа. © AP Images / Европейские стандарты ЕС на газовом рынке должны применяться ко всем трубопроводам, входящим или выезжающим из ЕС, с исключительно ограниченными исключениями, одобренными в среду членами Европарламента. Все газопроводы из третьих стран в ЕС должны полностью соответствовать правилам газового рынка ЕС по ЕС [...]

Продолжить чтение

S & Ds толчок для более сильного энергетического сотрудничества для предотвращения будущих кризисов #GasSupply

S & Ds толчок для более сильного энергетического сотрудничества для предотвращения будущих кризисов #GasSupply

S & D представитель по этому вопросу Терезы Гриффин MEP сказал: "В то время как ЕС движется к более устойчивой и энергоэффективной модели экономики, мы по-прежнему сильно зависит от внешних источников энергии, особенно когда речь идет о газе. На самом деле, в настоящее время мы импортируем 65% нашего газа из России, Норвегии и Алжира по цене [...]

Продолжить чтение

#Kazakhstan Занимает 52nd в экономической свободы индекса мировой

#Kazakhstan Занимает 52nd в экономической свободы индекса мировой

| Сентябрь 30, 2016 | 0 комментариев

Казахстан занимает первое место среди стран 52nd 159 в экономической свободы Всемирного доклада, опубликованной 15 сентября Институтом Фрейзера. Доклад основан на данных 2014, пишет Жазира Dyussembekova. "Индекс публикуется в экономической свободы Мира измеряет степень, в которой политика и институты стран поддерживают [...]

Продолжить чтение

Глобальная торговля все больше препятствий, говорит годовой отчет ЕС

Глобальная торговля все больше препятствий, говорит годовой отчет ЕС

Тенденция к ввести торговые ограничения меры, остается сильным среди торговых партнеров ЕС, заправки сохраняющейся неопределенности в мировой экономике. Таковы основные выводы ежегодного доклада Европейской комиссии по протекционизм опубликованном сегодня (17 ноября). "Я сожалею, чтобы увидеть, что многие страны по-прежнему считают протекционизм действенным инструментом политики. Это идет явно против [...]

Продолжить чтение

Пакет Европейской политики соседства

Пакет Европейской политики соседства

На 27 марта Политика пакет 2014 Европейского соседства будет принят, оценки реализации Европейской политики соседства в 2013 в партнеров 16 в нашем районе - Алжир, Армения, Азербайджан, Беларусь, Грузия, Египет, Израиль, Иордания, Ливан, Ливия, Молдова , Марокко, оккупированная палестинская территория, Сирия, Тунис и Украина. Хотя 2013 был годом кризисов [...]

Продолжить чтение

Tag: Algeria

Real political change in view in #Algeria after resignation of President Bouteflika? Scepticism after re-appointment of Nouredine Bedoui 

Real political change in view in #Algeria after resignation of President Bouteflika? Scepticism after re-appointment of Nouredine Bedoui 

| April 4, 2019

After Algeria’s ailing president, Abdelaziz Bouteflika (pictured), agreed Monday 1 April to step down by the end of the month after ruling the country for 20 years, yielding to weeks of mass demonstrations demanding his ousting, what’s next with this country’s political future? Would Bouteflika’s anouncement quell the protests which have been calling not only […]

Continue Reading

Report on state of EU and #Algeria relations: Implementing a partnership rich in challenges and opportunities

Report on state of EU and #Algeria relations: Implementing a partnership rich in challenges and opportunities

Between March 2017 and April 2018, the EU and Algeria demonstrated their desire to deepen their political dialogue and co-operation in all partnership areas. That is the conclusion of the progress report on the state of EU-Algeria relations by the European Commission services and the European External Action Service with a view to the 11th EU-Algeria […]

Continue Reading

#Gas: MEPs strengthen EU rules on pipelines to and from third countries

#Gas: MEPs strengthen EU rules on pipelines to and from third countries

| March 22, 2018

In 2015, the EU imported 69.3% of total gas consumption©AP Images/European Union-EP  EU gas market rules must apply to all pipelines entering or leaving the EU, with strictly limited exceptions, Energy Committee MEPs agreed on Wednesday. All gas pipelines from third countries into the EU must comply fully with EU gas market rules on EU […]

Continue Reading

S&Ds push for stronger energy co-operation to prevent future #GasSupply crises

S&Ds push for stronger energy co-operation to prevent future #GasSupply crises

| October 13, 2016 | 0 Comments

S&D spokesperson on this issue Theresa Griffin MEP said: “While the EU is moving towards a more sustainable and energy-efficient economic model, we are still highly reliant on external sources of energy, especially when it comes to gas. In fact, we currently import 65% of our gas from Russia, Norway and Algeria at a cost […]

Continue Reading

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

#Kazakhstan ranks 52nd in Economic Freedom of World index

| September 30, 2016 | 0 Comments

Kazakhstan has been ranked 52nd among 159 countries in the Economic Freedom of the World report published 15 September by the Fraser Institute. The report is based on 2014 data, writes Zhazira Dyussembekova. “The index published in Economic Freedom of the World measures the degree to which the policies and institutions of countries are supportive […]

Continue Reading

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

Global trade increasingly obstructed, EU annual report says

| November 17, 2014 | 0 Comments

The tendency to impose trade-restricting measures remains strong among the EU’s commercial partners, fuelling continuing uncertainty in the world economy. These are the main findings of the European Commission’s annual report on protectionism published today (17 November). “I regret to see that many countries still consider protectionism a valid policy tool. This goes clearly against […]

Continue Reading

European Neighbourhood Policy Package

European Neighbourhood Policy Package

On 27 March the 2014 European Neighbourhood Policy Package will be adopted, assessing the implementation of the ENP in 2013 in the 16 partners in our neighbourhood – Algeria, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Moldova, Morocco, Occupied Palestinian Territory, Syria, Tunisia and Ukraine. Although 2013 has been a year of crises […]

Continue Reading