العلامة: البوسنة

تعيين البرلمان لرفض اللجنة #TaxHaven القائمة السوداء

تعيين البرلمان لرفض اللجنة #TaxHaven القائمة السوداء

وقال MEP سفين جييغولد، المتحدث باسم السياسة الاقتصادية والمالية للمجموعة الخضر / EFA: "القائمة السوداء للجنة من الدول تحمل مخاطر عالية من غسل الأموال أمر مثير للسخرية. لا يحتوي على قائمة أي مركز مالي خارجي المهم واحد. استبدال غيانا مع إثيوبيا ردا على انتقادات البرلمان الأوروبي يبدو وكأنه نوع من نكتة سيئة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

لا يزال يمكن أن المزيد من دول البلقان الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي إذا كانت عصا لمسار الإصلاح الاقتصادي والديمقراطي، وقال زعماء أوروبا يوم الخميس (9 مارس) في قمة تهدف الى تعزيز التزام الكتلة على المدى الطويل لتحقيق الاستقرار في المنطقة غارقة في أزمة سياسية ، ويكتب روبن إيموت. وضع زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي في البلقان عالية على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

يجب #Balkans الانضمام للاتحاد الأوروبي في نهاية المطاف، ويقول القادة الأوروبيين

لا يزال يمكن أن المزيد من دول البلقان الانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي إذا كانت عصا لمسار الإصلاح الاقتصادي والديمقراطي، وقال زعماء أوروبا يوم الخميس (9 مارس) في قمة تهدف الى تعزيز التزام الكتلة على المدى الطويل لتحقيق الاستقرار في المنطقة غارقة في أزمة سياسية ، ويكتب روبن إيموت. وضع زعماء الاتحاد الأوروبي في البلقان عالية على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#enlargement الاتحاد الأوروبي: الألباني، البوسنة والهرسك يجب أن يثبت التزامهم بالقيم الاتحاد الأوروبي والحفاظ على الاستقرار في المنطقة

#enlargement الاتحاد الأوروبي: الألباني، البوسنة والهرسك يجب أن يثبت التزامهم بالقيم الاتحاد الأوروبي والحفاظ على الاستقرار في المنطقة

اعتمد البرلمان الأوروبي ، اليوم (15 فبراير) في الجلسة العامة ، التقارير المرحلية عن الإصلاحات المتعلقة بالاتحاد الأوروبي في 2016 لألبانيا ، وهي بلد مرشح للاتحاد الأوروبي منذ يونيو 2014 ، مع استمرار مفاوضات الانضمام ، والبوسنة والهرسك ، الدولة المرشحة للانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي ، تقييم تطبيقه من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية. ALDE MEP Ilhan Kyuchyuk (بلغاريا ، حركة […]

مواصلة القراءة

المسار الأوروبي #WesternBalkans "أمر حيوي للاستقرار في المنطقة

المسار الأوروبي #WesternBalkans "أمر حيوي للاستقرار في المنطقة

مجموعة ALDE في البرلمان الأوروبي ترحب بالخطوات قدم إلى الأمام من قبل بعض دول البلقان الغربية على طريقها الأوروبي، كما يتضح من التقارير المرحلية المقدمة اليوم من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية في لجنة الشؤون الخارجية في البرلمان الأوروبي. لا يزال هناك الكثير من القضايا التي تكون ثابتة والإصلاحات التي يتعين النظر فيها و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

ألبانيا، البوسنة والهرسك: الالتزام السياسي هو مفتاح الطريق نحو الاتحاد الأوروبي

ألبانيا، البوسنة والهرسك: الالتزام السياسي هو مفتاح الطريق نحو الاتحاد الأوروبي

أكد أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي في الشؤون الخارجية يوم الثلاثاء (14 April) على الحاجة إلى حوار سياسي شامل وبناء ومستدام حول الإصلاحات وتعاون أكبر بين القوى السياسية في ألبانيا والبوسنة والهرسك. في تقييمهم للتقدم المحرز في 2014 ، يكررون دعمهم المستمر لعملية تكامل الاتحاد الأوروبي في البلدين […]

مواصلة القراءة

Make a €1 donation to EU Reporter Now

Tag: Bosnia

Parliament set to reject Commission #TaxHaven blacklist

Parliament set to reject Commission #TaxHaven blacklist

MEP Sven Giegold, financial and economic policy spokesperson of the Greens/EFA group said: “The Commission’s blacklist of countries bearing a high risk of money laundering is ridiculous. The list doesn’t contain any single important offshore financial centre. Replacing Guyana with Ethiopia in response to the European Parliament’s criticism seems like some kind of bad joke […]

Continue Reading

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

| March 10, 2017 | 0 Comments

More Balkan states can still join the European Union if they stick to a path of economic and democratic reform, Europe’s leaders said on Thursday (9 March) at a summit meant to cement the bloc’s long-term commitment to stabilize a region mired in political crisis, writes Robin Emmott. EU leaders placed the Balkans high on […]

Continue Reading

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

#Balkans must join EU eventually, European leaders say

| March 10, 2017 | 0 Comments

More Balkan states can still join the European Union if they stick to a path of economic and democratic reform, Europe’s leaders said on Thursday (9 March) at a summit meant to cement the bloc’s long-term commitment to stabilize a region mired in political crisis, writes Robin Emmott. EU leaders placed the Balkans high on […]

Continue Reading

EU #enlargement: Albani, Bosnia and Herzegovina must prove their commitment to EU values and preserve stability in the region

EU #enlargement: Albani, Bosnia and Herzegovina must prove their commitment to EU values and preserve stability in the region

| February 15, 2017 | 0 Comments

MEPs adopted, today (15 February) in plenary, the progress reports on EU-related reforms in 2016 of Albania, an EU candidate country since June 2014, with accession negotiations still on hold and Bosnia and Herzegovina, a potential EU candidate country, having its application assessed by the European Commission.   ALDE MEP Ilhan Kyuchyuk (Bulgaria, Movement for […]

Continue Reading

#WesternBalkans’ European path is vital for the stability in the region

#WesternBalkans’ European path is vital for the stability in the region

| November 9, 2016 | 0 Comments

The ALDE Group in the European Parliament welcomes the steps forward made by some of the Western Balkan countries on their European path, as shown by the progress reports presented today by the European Commission in the EP’s Foreign Affairs Committee. There are still many issues to be fixed and reforms to be considered and […]

Continue Reading

Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina: Political commitment is key to path towards EU

Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina: Political commitment is key to path towards EU

 Foreign affairs MEPs on Tuesday (14 April) underlined the need for inclusive, constructive and sustainable political dialogue on reforms and for greater cooperation between the political forces in Albania and in Bosnia and Herzegovina. In their assessment of the progress made in 2014, they restate their ongoing support for the EU integration process in the two […]

Continue Reading