تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

يوم العالمي للعمل الإنساني: العالم يحتاج الأبطال أكثر إنسانية، وتقول منظمة الرؤية العالمية

يوم العالمي للعمل الإنساني: العالم يحتاج الأبطال أكثر إنسانية، وتقول منظمة الرؤية العالمية

الرأي على الصعيد العالمي، هناك أكثر من 60 مليون شخص في حاجة إلى المساعدات الإنسانية في جميع أنحاء العالم زيادة التعاون الدولي لحماية العاملين في المجال الإنساني في خطر يحتاج الاتحاد الأوروبي لتحسين تنسيق سياستها المساعدات الإنسانية مع السياسات الأخرى لضمان الاستجابة السريعة والفعالة في منطقة النزاع منذ 2008، الرؤية العالمية جنبا إلى جنب مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

دعم أوروبا للعمل الإنساني

دعم أوروبا للعمل الإنساني

كل عام على 19 أغسطس، لوحظ اليوم العالمي للعمل الإنساني في ذكرى ضحايا الهجوم على مقر الأمم المتحدة في بغداد (العراق) في 2003 الذي تسبب في وفاة شخص 22 بما في ذلك الممثل الخاص للأمم المتحدة في العراق سيرجيو فييرا دي ميلو . الاتحاد الأوروبي - الولايات جنة وعضو [...]

مواصلة القراءة

جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى: الاتحاد الأوروبي يطلق أول صندوق الاستئماني المتعدد المانحين للربط بين الإغاثة وإعادة التأهيل والتنمية

جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى: الاتحاد الأوروبي يطلق أول صندوق الاستئماني المتعدد المانحين للربط بين الإغاثة وإعادة التأهيل والتنمية

الاتحاد الأوروبي على وشك إطلاق أول صندوق الثقة تطورها متعدد المانحين لدعم جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى. مع مبلغ أولي قدره 64 مليون € الصندوق يخلق صك دولي فعال ومنسق لمساعدة سكان البلاد والمساهمة في استقرارها. هذا يأتي بالإضافة إلى [...]

مواصلة القراءة

بيبالجس تعلن عن دعم جديد للجمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى خلال زيارة رفيعة المستوى

بيبالجس تعلن عن دعم جديد للجمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى خلال زيارة رفيعة المستوى

مفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس (في الصورة) واليوم (13 مارس) تعلن 81 مليون € من دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي الجديد لجمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى خلال زيارة مشتركة إلى البلاد مع وزير التنمية الفرنسية باسكال Canfi والتعاون الوزراء الألماني جيرد مولر . يمثل هذا المبلغ دفعة كبيرة في مساعدات الاتحاد الأوروبي إلى البلاد، وسوف يساعد على إعادة [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي تنقل جوا المزيد من الإمدادات الإنسانية إلى جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

الاتحاد الأوروبي تنقل جوا المزيد من الإمدادات الإنسانية إلى جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

وسط استمرار الأزمة في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى والاتحاد الأوروبي نقل مرة أخرى المساعدة الإنسانية العاجلة إلى البلاد. اليوم، نقلت طائرة 80 طنا من مواد الإغاثة من نيروبي، كينيا في العاصمة جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى، بانغي، بما في ذلك المأوى في حالات الطوارئ، والبطانيات والمستلزمات المنزلية الأساسية مثل الصابون وأدوات المطبخ. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي تنقل جوا المزيد من الإمدادات الإنسانية إلى جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

الاتحاد الأوروبي تنقل جوا المزيد من الإمدادات الإنسانية إلى جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى

وسط استمرار الأزمة في جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى والاتحاد الأوروبي نقل مرة أخرى المساعدة الإنسانية العاجلة إلى البلاد. اليوم (23 يناير) طائرة نقلت 80 طن من مواد الإغاثة من نيروبي، كينيا في العاصمة جمهورية أفريقيا الوسطى، بانغي، بما في ذلك المأوى في حالات الطوارئ، والبطانيات والمستلزمات المنزلية الأساسية مثل الصابون و [...]

مواصلة القراءة

جدول الأعمال الأوروبي: 20-24 يناير

جدول الأعمال الأوروبي: 20-24 يناير

| 15 يناير 2017 | 0 تعليق

يتم توفير جدول الأعمال الأوروبي أورفيوس الشؤون العامة البرلمان الأوروبي - أسبوع جنة، بروكسل 20-22 الأوروبي يناير أسبوع البرلماني، انقر هنا للاطلاع على مشروع برنامج الاثنين 20 يناير البرلمان الأوروبي: سوف AFET مناقشة اتفاق إطاري مع سويسرا. أندونيسيا؛ البلقان. معاهدة لتجارة الأسلحة. والبنك الوطني للتنمية مناقشة وضع حد للتعذيب. سوريا؛ جنوب السودان؛ الأرض الخضراء؛ [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Central African Republic

World Humanitarian Day: World needs more humanitarian heroes, says World Vision

World Humanitarian Day: World needs more humanitarian heroes, says World Vision

Opinion Globally, there are more than 60 million people in need of humanitarian aid around the world Increased international cooperation to protect humanitarian workers at risk European Union needs to better coordinate its humanitarian aid policy with other policies to ensure a rapid and effective response in conflict zone Since 2008, World Vision together with […]

Continue Reading

Europe’s support for humanitarian action

Europe’s support for humanitarian action

Every year on 19 August, World Humanitarian Day is observed in memory of the victims of the attack on the United Nations’ headquarters in Baghdad (Iraq) in 2003 which caused the death of 22 people including the UN Special Representative in Iraq Sergio Vieira de Mello. The European Union – the Commission and member states […]

Continue Reading

Central African Republic: EU launches first multi-donor trust fund for linking relief, rehabilitation and development

Central African Republic: EU launches first multi-donor trust fund for linking relief, rehabilitation and development

The EU is about to launch its first ever multi-donor development trust fund, in support of the Central African Republic (CAR). With an initial amount of €64 million the fund creates an effective and co-ordinated international instrument to help the population of the country and contribute to its stabilization. This comes in addition to the […]

Continue Reading

Piebalgs announces new support for Central African Republic during high-level visit

Piebalgs announces new support for Central African Republic during high-level visit

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs (pictured) will today (13 March) announce €81 million of new EU support to the Central African Republic (CAR) during a joint visit to the country with French Development Minister Pascal Canfi  and German Co-operation Minister Gerd Müller. The amount represents a significant boost in EU aid to the country and will help restore […]

Continue Reading

EU airlifts more humanitarian supplies into Central African Republic

EU airlifts more humanitarian supplies into Central African Republic

| January 25, 2014 | 0 Comments

Amid the continuing crisis in the Central African Republic, the European Union is again transporting urgently needed humanitarian assistance into the country. Today, a plane ferried 80 tonnes of relief supplies from Nairobi, Kenya into the Central African Republic capital, Bangui, including emergency shelter, blankets and basic household items such as soap and kitchen utensils. […]

Continue Reading

EU airlifts more humanitarian supplies into Central African Republic

EU airlifts more humanitarian supplies into Central African Republic

| January 23, 2014 | 0 Comments

Amid the continuing crisis in the Central African Republic, the European Union is again transporting urgently needed humanitarian assistance into the country. Today (23 January) a plane ferried 80 tons of relief supplies from Nairobi, Kenya into the Central African Republic capital, Bangui, including emergency shelter, blankets and basic household items such as soap and […]

Continue Reading

European Agenda: 20–24 January

European Agenda: 20–24 January

| January 19, 2014 | 0 Comments

European Agenda is provided by Orpheus Public Affairs European Parliament – Committee Week, Brussels 20-22  January European Parliamentary Week, click here to see the draft programme Monday 20 January European Parliament: AFET will discuss a framework agreement with Switzerland; Indonesia; Balkans; Arms Trade Treaty. DEVE will discuss an end to torture; Syria; South Sudan; Greenland; […]

Continue Reading