تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: رواندا

سوف اتفاق #WTO تسهيل التجارة يحقق مكاسب كبيرة للبلدان النامية

سوف اتفاق #WTO تسهيل التجارة يحقق مكاسب كبيرة للبلدان النامية

السفير فرانسوا كزافييه Ngarambe رواندا، السفير مالوم Bamanga عباس من تشاد، ومنظمة التجارة العالمية Azevêd المدير العام، السفير سجا المجالي من الأردن وعبد الله ناصر مسلم الرحبي من عمان تقديم أدوات TFA القبول بلدانهم منظمة التجارة العالمية قد حصل على ثلثي قبول الاتفاق من أعضاء 164 في حاجة إلى تحقيق [...]

مواصلة القراءة

إسرائيل تستدعي السفير الفرنسي بعد باريس التصويت لصالح القرار الفلسطيني، ويعرب عن "خيبة أمل"

إسرائيل تستدعي السفير الفرنسي بعد باريس التصويت لصالح القرار الفلسطيني، ويعرب عن "خيبة أمل"

استدعت اسرائيل يوم الجمعة (2 يناير) السفير الفرنسي على دعم بلاده هذا الاسبوع لمحاولة الفلسطينيين فشلت في تمرير قرار الأمم المتحدة الذي يدعو إلى انسحاب إسرائيل الكامل إلى حدود ما قبل 1967 من 2013، معربا رسميا عن "خيبة أمل عميقة" . قال المدير العام للتل شير وزارة الخارجية والسفير باتريك Maisonnave أن [...]

مواصلة القراءة

المفوض دي غوشت متوجها في زيارة رسمية إلى شرق أفريقيا

على 31 أكتوبر، وسوف مفوض التجارة كارل دي غوشت السفر إلى كينيا للقاء عدد من ممثلي حكوميين رفيعي المستوى في مجال الشؤون الخارجية والتجارة الدولية والشؤون شرق أفريقيا، والتمويل والتصنيع والزراعة. وتأتي الزيارة عقب الختام، قبل أسبوعين من المفاوضات لاتفاقية الشراكة الاقتصادية مع [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي تعقد صفقة تجارية شاملة مع جماعة شرق أفريقيا

الاتحاد الأوروبي تعقد صفقة تجارية شاملة مع جماعة شرق أفريقيا

على 16 أكتوبر، مفاوضون من الاتحاد الأوروبي وجماعة شرق أفريقيا (EAC) وضع اللمسات الأخيرة على الاتفاق الجديد شامل الشراكة الاقتصادية (EPA) بين المنطقتين. وسيوفر الاتفاق اليقين القانوني للشركات وفتح منظور طويل الأجل للحرية وصول غير محدود إلى سوق الاتحاد الأوروبي للمنتجات من بوروندي وكينيا ورواندا وتنزانيا وأوغندا. [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الاتحاد الأوروبي يعلن عن مشاريع كهربة الريف لتوفير الوصول إلى الطاقة لأكثر من 2 مليون شخص في المناطق الريفية الفقيرة

الاتحاد الأوروبي يعلن عن مشاريع كهربة الريف لتوفير الوصول إلى الطاقة لأكثر من 2 مليون شخص في المناطق الريفية الفقيرة

مفوض تنمية اندريس بيبالجس واليوم (4 يونيو) تكشف عن مشاريع الطاقة 16 التي ستتلقى 95 مليون € التمويل، وذلك بفضل برنامج الكهربة الريفية الجديدة للاتحاد الأوروبي. وتشمل المشاريع المائية وطاقة الرياح ومشاريع الطاقة الشمسية والكتلة الحيوية في تسعة بلدان أفريقية. فإن مشاريع معالجة تحديات الطاقة في المناطق الريفية والتي هي جزء من الاتحاد الأوروبي في [...]

مواصلة القراءة

افتتاح العامة: لا يمزق أوكرانيا، دقيقة صمت حدادا على ضحايا الإبادة الجماعية في رواندا

افتتاح العامة: لا يمزق أوكرانيا، دقيقة صمت حدادا على ضحايا الإبادة الجماعية في رواندا

وقال الرئيس شولتز البرلمان الأوروبي لا تعترف الاحتلال روسيا غير الشرعي من شبه جزيرة القرم، وتحثها على سحب قواتها من الحدود الاوكرانية بما يتماشى مع القانون الدولي والمبادئ الدولية، وفتح الجلسة العامة الختامية من هذا التشريعية. ودعا أيضا دقيقة صمت بمناسبة الذكرى 20th الإبادة الجماعية في رواندا من 800,000 [...]

مواصلة القراءة

دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي لتوفير الوصول إلى الطاقة لمليوني شخص في أفريقيا

دعم الاتحاد الأوروبي لتوفير الوصول إلى الطاقة لمليوني شخص في أفريقيا

لديه المفوضية الأوروبية اليوم (1 أبريل) أعلنت نتائج الدعوة الأولى لتقديم مقترحات لبرنامج مبتكر لتوفير التمويل لتوصيل الكهرباء إلى المواطنين الأكثر فقرا في العالم. ويوضح هذه المبادرة أيضا أن الاتحاد الأوروبي قد كانت رائدة في حملة لتوفير الطاقة المستدامة للجميع. منح 95 مليون € [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Rwanda

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

#WTO Trade Facilitation Agreement will bring major gains to developing countries

| February 23, 2017 | 0 Comments

Ambassador François Xavier Ngarambe of Rwanda, Ambassador Malloum Bamanga Abbas of Chad, World Trade Organization Director General Azevêd, Ambassador Saja Majali of Jordan and Abdulla Nasser Musallam Al Rahbi of Oman presenting their countries’ TFA instruments of acceptance The WTO has obtained the two-thirds acceptance of the agreement from its 164 members needed to bring […]

Continue Reading

Israel summons French ambassador following Paris’ vote in favour of Palestinian resolution, expresses ‘disappointment’

Israel summons French ambassador following Paris’ vote in favour of Palestinian resolution, expresses ‘disappointment’

Israel on Friday (2 January) summoned the French ambassador over his country’s support this week for a failed Palestinian bid to pass a United Nations resolution calling for a full Israeli withdrawal to the pre-1967 lines by 2013, formally expressing its “deep disappointment”. The Foreign Ministry’s Director-General Aviv Shir and Ambassador Patrick Maisonnave said that […]

Continue Reading

Commissioner De Gucht heading for official visit to East Africa

| October 30, 2014 | 0 Comments

On 31 October, Trade Commissioner Karl De Gucht will travel to Kenya to meet with a number of high level government representatives in the area of foreign affairs and international trade, East African affairs, finance, industrialization and agriculture. The visit follows conclusion, two weeks ago, of the negotiations for an Economic Partnership Agreement with the […]

Continue Reading

EU strikes comprehensive trade deal with East African Community

EU strikes comprehensive trade deal with East African Community

| October 17, 2014 | 0 Comments

On 16 October, negotiators from the EU and the East African Community (EAC) finalized a new comprehensive Economic Partnership Agreement (EPA) between both regions. The agreement will provide legal certainty for businesses and open a long-term perspective for free and unlimited access to the EU market for products from Burundi, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and Uganda. […]

Continue Reading

EU announces rural electrification projects to provide access to energy for more than 2 million people in poor rural areas

EU announces rural electrification projects to provide access to energy for more than 2 million people in poor rural areas

Development Commissioner Andris Piebalgs will today (4 June) reveal the 16 energy projects that will receive €95 million funding, thanks to the EU’s new rural electrification programme. The projects include hydro, wind, solar and biomass projects across nine African countries. The projects will address energy challenges in rural areas and are part of the EU’s […]

Continue Reading

Plenary opening: Don’t dismember Ukraine, minute’s silence for Rwandan genocide victims

Plenary opening: Don’t dismember Ukraine, minute’s silence for Rwandan genocide victims

The European Parliament does not recognize Russia’s illegal occupation of the Crimea, and urges it to withdraw its troops from Ukraine’s border in line with international law and principles, said President Schulz, opening the final plenary session of this legislature. He also called a minute’s silence marking the 20th anniversary of Rwanda’s genocide of 800,000 […]

Continue Reading

EU support to provide access to energy to two million people in Africa

EU support to provide access to energy to two million people in Africa

The European Commission has today (1 April) announced the results of the first call for proposals of an innovative programme for providing finance to bring electricity to the world’s poorest citizens. This initiative also shows that the EU has been a leader in the campaign to provide Sustainable Energy for All. Grants of €95 million […]

Continue Reading