تقديم التبرع شنومك € لمراسل الاتحاد الأوروبي الآن

العلامة: سنغافورة

ما يعني أن قرار المحكمة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وسنغافورة للتوصل الى اتفاق ما بعد التجارة # Brexit؟ (كابح تنبيه: كارثة)

ما يعني أن قرار المحكمة بين الاتحاد الأوروبي وسنغافورة للتوصل الى اتفاق ما بعد التجارة # Brexit؟ (كابح تنبيه: كارثة)

| قد 16، 2017 | 0 تعليق

نحى العديد Brexiteers من المشاكل التي قد تواجه المملكة المتحدة خارج السوق الموحدة، المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية والاتحاد الجمركي كما هراء. لBrexiteers، كل شيء ببساطة شديدة حلها. رد على: "سنقوم فقط تصبح سنغافورة على اساس التايمز: الضرائب المنخفضة، والقليل في سبيل حقوق العمال وقدرا كبيرا أكثر إشراقا. البنغو! I إعادة صياغة، ولكن [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

#CiconiaAlba العملية العالمية يسلم ضربة كبيرة للجريمة المنظمة

تعاونت اثنان وخمسون دولة وأربع منظمات دولية مع يوروبول لتوجيه ضربة كبيرة لجماعات الجريمة المنظمة التي تعمل في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي وخارجه. وكان التعاون مع شركاء من القطاع الخاص الرئيسية لهذه العملية ناجحة أيضا. التركيز على تعطيل الشبكات الإجرامية الأكثر خطورة النشطة حاليا، وضع المحققين التركيز على [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#StrongerIn: Brexiteers متحديا في مواجهة الأدلة

حفنة من أجسام مشغول، عازمة على تقويض السيادة الوطنية البريطانية، وقد كتبت بريد إلكتروني بحجة أنه سيكون من الخطأ بالنسبة للمملكة المتحدة لمغادرة الاتحاد الأوروبي. هؤلاء الخونة، ما يقرب من 200 في العدد، ويسمون أنفسهم خبراء الاقتصاد وأريد لها أن تكون وجدت الكامنة في "الجامعات" و "التفكير الدبابات" في المملكة المتحدة من سانت [...]

مواصلة القراءة

#EnergyExchange: EEX يكتسب Cleartrade تبادل

#EnergyExchange: EEX يكتسب Cleartrade تبادل

وللأوراق الأوروبية للطاقة (EEX)، الشركة الرائدة في تبادل الطاقة في أوروبا، وهي جزء من دويتشه مجموعة البورصة الألمانية، يكتسب الأسهم المتبقية في بورصة Cleartrade مقرها سنغافورة (CLTX) من الشحن المستثمرين القابضة. فإن الصفقة حيز التنفيذ اعتبارا من 15th أبريل 2016. مع هذه الصفقة، ويقوي EEX مزيد من التزامها لتصبح التبادل السلعي العالمي [...]

مواصلة القراءة

اتفق اتفاق تجارة التكنولوجيا العالية العالمية تريليون يورو

اتفق اتفاق تجارة التكنولوجيا العالية العالمية تريليون يورو

وافق الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة والصين والغالبية العظمى من أعضاء منظمة التجارة العالمية (WTO) التي تشارك في المفاوضات بشأن 24 يوليو للقضاء على الرسوم الجمركية على 201 منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تمديد اتفاق 1996 تقنية المعلومات (ITA) هو أكبر صفقة لخفض التعريفات الجمركية في منظمة التجارة العالمية في ما يقرب من [...]

مواصلة القراءة

الأشياء التي تعلمناها في العامة: أوكرانيا، والإرهاب، اللحوم المصنعة، اختطاف الأطفال

الأشياء التي تعلمناها في العامة: أوكرانيا، والإرهاب، اللحوم المصنعة، اختطاف الأطفال

كانت المآسي في أوكرانيا والشرق الأوسط من بين المواضيع الرئيسية المطروحة من قبل أعضاء البرلمان الأوروبي خلال جلسة عامة في ستراسبورغ فبراير. قبل (12 فبراير) قمة أوروبية استثنائية يوم الخميس، ناقش البرلمان أيضا تدابير أمنية مثل تبادل السجلات اسم الركاب بين الدول الأعضاء على أفضل مسار المتهمين بالإرهاب. وطلبت أيضا [...]

مواصلة القراءة

أول القرارات التي اتخذها "التكافؤ" للأنظمة الرقابية الطرف المقابل المركزي المعتمد

لديه المفوضية الأوروبية اليوم (30 أكتوبر) اعتمدت أول قراراته "التكافؤ" للأنظمة الرقابية من الأطراف المقابلة المركزية (نقط التحكم الحرجة) في أستراليا وهونغ كونغ واليابان وسنغافورة. فإن نقط التحكم الحرجة في هذه الاختصاصات دولة ثالثة تكون قادرة على الحصول على اعتراف في الاتحاد الأوروبي، وبالتالي يمكن استخدامها من قبل المشاركين في السوق لمسح موحدة OTC [...]

مواصلة القراءة

Tag: Singapore

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

Global operation #CiconiaAlba delivers major blow to organized crime

| October 19, 2016 | 0 Comments

Fifty-two countries and four international organizations teamed up with Europol to deliver a major blow to organized crime groups operating across the European Union and beyond. Co-operation with partners from the private sector was also key to this successful operation. Focusing on disrupting the most dangerous criminal networks currently active, investigators put an emphasis on […]

Continue Reading

#StrongerIn: Brexiteers defiant in face of evidence

| May 16, 2016 | 0 Comments

  A bunch of busy-bodies, intent on undermining British national sovereignty, have written a letter arguing that it would be a mistake for the UK to leave the European Union. These traitors, nearly 200 in number, call themselves economists and they are to be found lurking in “universities” and “think-tanks” across the UK from St. […]

Continue Reading

#EnergyExchange: EEX acquires Cleartrade Exchange

#EnergyExchange: EEX acquires Cleartrade Exchange

| April 14, 2016 | 0 Comments

The European Energy Exchange (EEX), the leading energy exchange in Europe, part of Deutsche Börse Group, will acquire the remaining shares in the Singapore-based Cleartrade Exchange (CLTX) from Freight Investor Holdings. The transaction will take effect as of 15th April 2016. With this transaction, EEX further strengthens its commitment to become a global commodity exchange […]

Continue Reading

Trillion-euro global high-tech trade deal agreed

Trillion-euro global high-tech trade deal agreed

The European Union, the United States, China and the vast majority of the World Trade Organization (WTO) members that were participating in the negotiations agreed on 24 July to eliminate custom duties on 201 high-tech products. The extension of the 1996 Information Technology Agreement (ITA) is the biggest tariff-cutting deal in the WTO in almost […]

Continue Reading

Things we learned in plenary: Ukraine, terrorism, processed meat, child abduction

Things we learned in plenary: Ukraine, terrorism, processed meat, child abduction

| February 16, 2015 | 0 Comments

The tragedies in Ukraine and the Middle East were among the main subjects debated by MEPs during the February plenary in Strasbourg. Ahead of Thursday’s (12 February) extraordinary European summit, the Parliament also discussed security measures such as the exchange of passenger name records between member states to better track terror suspects. It also asked […]

Continue Reading

First ‘equivalence’ decisions for central counterparty regulatory regimes adopted

| October 30, 2014 | 0 Comments

The European Commission has today (30 October) adopted its first ‘equivalence’ decisions for the regulatory regimes of central counterparties (CCPs) in Australia, Hong Kong, Japan and Singapore. The CCPs in these third country jurisdictions will be able to obtain recognition in the EU, and can therefore be used by market participants to clear standardized OTC […]

Continue Reading

EU agrees rules to manage investor-state disputes

EU agrees rules to manage investor-state disputes

The European Union today (28 August) took an important step towards creating a comprehensive EU investment policy, with the publication of a Regulation setting out a new set of rules to manage disputes under the EU’s investment agreements with its trading partners. The rules – set out in the Regulation on financial responsibility under future […]

Continue Reading